Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
AWESOME DURING THE FOLIAGE SEASON. CLEAN AND WELL-GROOMED GROUNDS...FAMILY-ORIENTED... LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK.
Oct 22, 2013
The friendliest staff and one of the nicest KOAs we've ever been in. Sites were awesome. The dog run is very much appreciated. Every time we are in the area, we'll stop. Highly recommended!!
Oct 22, 2013
A great place.
Oct 21, 2013
Everyone who works here is helpful and happy. That's the Mystic KOA Kamp difference.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. It was very pleasant and definitley appreciated the clean restrooms!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Sites very close but campground and staff very nice.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
The only thing that needs to be done is larger pull-thru and more level sites so class A Rv don't have there front tires about 2 to 3 feet off the ground.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Stayed in rustic cabin but was pleasantly surprised tohave TV and small refrigerator...very clean and quiet but stayed during week..where cabin was located couldn't hear I95 traffic at all
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very nice and huge.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
This is a beautiful site, and a beautiful park. We appreciated the upgrade and wished we could have stayed with you longer.
Oct 16, 2013
Great customer service clean grounds
Oct 16, 2013
Although the weather turned out not to be as wonderful as we had hoped, we were very pleased with the campground facilities and personnel. Our kids enjoyed the activities (esp. the pillow!) and the pancake breakfast was great! Above all, every employee we encountered was pleasant and helpful! What a pleasure!
Oct 16, 2013
Everything turned out wonderful. The only potential problem, which did not occur was a gaping home on one side of the site. If we had not seen it, as it was only partially covered with plywood, our RV would have gone down and gotten stuck, or worse, one of us could have fallen in. Thank goodness this did not occur. This was a premium site in a wonderful RV park.
Oct 15, 2013
Had a great time...staff was very helpful...enjoyed ourselves once again!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
My only complaint was with the sites and the way they dip down. They are not flat from front to back. The Manager at KOA was kind enough to get me a step to use during the weekend, to avert any twisted ankles. My standard step that I use in addition to my camper steps didn't do it. My leveling system couldn't even handle the grade with 8 blocks (needed 16). Mgr. at KOA Mystic is great!
Oct 15, 2013
Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2013
We love how clean this campground is and how friendly everyone is!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
I like the campground. People were very helpful. Only problems were quite a few dogs off the leash.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We had a wonderful weekend. The thing that impressed us was the clean facility. The bathrooms were immaculate and the grounds were well kept. Thank you for your customer service.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Can't wait to return. Great operations manager and really well kept and well run facility.
Oct 13, 2013
Very nice facility and great people
Oct 13, 2013
Wonderful people.great service.very nice campground
Oct 12, 2013
very clean, quiet, and an easy stay our first time rv ing
Oct 11, 2013
I was very happy with my stay at the mystic koa. They are very friendly and professional. Everyone was very helpful with any questions or problems that arrived. I have had good stays at all koas I have stayed at and the koa mystic is at the top of the list.
Oct 11, 2013
For the first time we stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. It was pretty, comfortable had everything we needed--firepit, outside patio and chair and tables, inside plenty of room and efficient kitchen area and large tv. Loved the swing on the porch and used it for morning coffee! Very much loved it and will do it again!
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Great and understanding staff. When it was found that the first two spots had power pole maintainance issues they moved us to a premium spot for our stay.
Oct 10, 2013
As always, a great visit to KOA!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Sites are too close together. Also the office needs to be opened later than 3PM.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
another great stay here.
Oct 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.