Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2014
It was a great stay. We arrived a little early, and that was ok with the camp ground. We kept busy away, but while we were there it was relaxing and enjoyable. Thank You
May 12, 2014
We had a great time and enjoyed the KOA. The patio sites are clean, well maintained and easy to pull into with our toyhauler. lots of activities and plenty of relaxing time. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because, when we checked in, I was told I had to pay an extra 10% because my rewards card discount would not apply. Campers should be notified of this when making reservations.
May 12, 2014
We camp here every year and the staf is extremely nice and helpful. Not once have we had any bad experience here. Always a good time spent with family. Coming back again, again and again. Thanks for making our stays memorable ones.
May 12, 2014
We had a great time . My kids enjoy going .
May 12, 2014
Very friendly, lots of things to do, clean
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Clean campground. Disappointed that we were told we could use camping show discount plus special but then denied at checkout. Stray dog roaming on campsites and some very rude children but the campground itself was very nice.
May 12, 2014
Love the campground. just had mega problems with the wi-fi. Could not get it to work, when it did, it was timed. So by the time you got to an app it was gone. Other than that it was a great weekend.
May 12, 2014
Beautiful facility, lots of activities and very friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay.
May 12, 2014
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Playground is awesome!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful KOA near major CT coastal attractions and event centers. Bathrooms are clean and the people are really nice and the pancakes are the BEST!!!
May 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the site was level and clean when i arrived and the campground was neat and clean
May 12, 2014
Great but had to hear i95 all night, otherwise nice place!
May 07, 2014
May 05, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Love it here!!!! Very clean and employees are very friendly. We even had some of them stop by and visit for a couple of minutes. Excellent customer service!!!
May 04, 2014
Very friendly staff. Sites are very nice and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe site in our 45 foot RV/towing and had plenty of room. We like having access to a fenced dog pen and the wide open space of the field gave a nice feel to the place.
May 03, 2014
All of the staff were extremely polite, cooperative, and helpful. Special thanks to Hanna in the office. It was early in the season with poor weather so there was little activity or opportunity to enjoy all this campground has to offer. The bathroom facilities could use an upgrade but acceptable.
May 03, 2014
May 02, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to the 2014 camping season. Our camping neighbors are now like family.
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Nice campground. Close to I-95 and Mystic.
Apr 30, 2014
Nice sites
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
WOW
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
bathrooms were spotless water pressure so-so campground looks beautiful lots of dog poop in our site
Apr 28, 2014
lots of small litter at site very low water pressure
Apr 28, 2014
Nice for walking around. Could not get level with motor home. Should have an off season rate.
Apr 28, 2014
I think the new management has a bad attitude and also your help that runs around on the golf carts needs to treat all children equal He shut the jumpimg pillow down at dusk for our children the next weekend when our children were not therer it was leaft on after dark. Doesnt seem fair to us but the manager really needs to learn how to talk to people in general BAD ATTITUDE
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
It is the most expensive koa we have ever stayed at. We have crossed the country twenty + times. So with that said, seemed a lot of $ for the time of year or any other time of year for that matter. We will not stay here again.
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Campsite and bathrooms are very clean. The staff are all very nice and helpful. Kids love the jumping pillow. Only negative was no fish in the pond.
Apr 23, 2014
We were here over Easter Weekend and the campground really did it up. They had photos with the Easter bunny and a fun hay ride. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful. Great for hiking This was our 4th stay. We will come back again
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Although we visited at the beginning of the camping season we were well looked after by staff. Park is lovely but pitches are very open which may not be for everyone. Easy to find directions.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
This was a great "first of the season" trip for us. I was especially impressed with the incredibly friendly, helpful attitude of your entire staff.
Apr 20, 2014
We had a great time overall, but one thing that bothered me is the fact that the WIFI was not working all week long (we stayed for 5 days) and I really needed it. ALso where we were staying it smelled like pure sewage at times. not entirely sure why but it was horrible I couldnt even go outside to cook. Other times were fantastic, I loved the fact that the cabins had everything I needed to cook wi
Apr 20, 2014
I think this was one of the best trips at the KOA we met so many great people. The weather was a little cold but it did not bother anyone. Thank you and we WELL be back. Suzanne Keatley
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
This was our second time staying at this KOA and we booked a few more weekends for this summer before we left! The people are friendly, they location is great, and the we love the overall facilities!
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Great. Clean cabins and excellent service.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.