Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2016
It is a clean and convenient place for a visit to the Mystic area, easy access, good location, friendly service.
Nov 16, 2016
The campsite had everything we wanted. Close to Mystic and good restaurants, Dennis and another of your workers on patrol were great. Extremly helpful. Would stay again,
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
We love Koa Mystic, the staff are super nice and helpful. We took the chance on staying this late in the season as the weather was so nice and we have a great time
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Cabins were clean, beds comfortable, staff extremely helpful and professional. Our grill was broken and a new one was brought right away! We will be back in the summer to enjoy the pool.
Nov 14, 2016
Cabin was beautiful! Our second stay and it 2as great. Clean, comfortable and everything you need. The staff at check-in and check out were so nice and we can't wait for our next stay! Thank you!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
great place clean and everyone was very friendly
Nov 11, 2016
Good- Staff was great very helpful Bad- water pressure low at RV site & cabin
Nov 10, 2016
We had a pleasant stay, and would come back. Please send us info on KOA giving senior discounts, thank you. Billy and Ruth Stryke
Nov 10, 2016
Well groomed site. Picnic table and parking adequate.
Nov 08, 2016
Our experience at reception was not up to the standard we have come to expect at KOA receptions in the past, but our overnight stay was adequate.
Nov 08, 2016
Nice late season stay. Would have preferred a site in the woods (of which there were plenty). Not sure why weren't offered one. Still, we had a nice site and enjoyed our stay.
Nov 08, 2016
we had a wonderful time with so many nice people!!! we will be back.
Nov 07, 2016
Great place, wonderful staff, awesome amenities, easy on and off highway, love the sites & is close to a lot of attractions
Nov 07, 2016
Outstanding experience, we will be back in the spring. The staff was very friendly and helpful - great place
Nov 06, 2016
The park was nice and clean as most KOA's are and we were happy
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Beautiful location! Well kept location!! Super friendly staff!!!
Nov 04, 2016
I loved the cleanliness of the cabin and that everything we could need was available there for us. Wine glasses and front porch swing included! We even had a toilet club (how embarrassing) and it was taken care of quickly and without a fuss - thank you for your hospitality!
Nov 03, 2016
Way more expensive than the state parks we usually camp in, but definitely worth the few extra bucks.
Nov 02, 2016
Our cabin gave us a great base camp for our several days of paddling in the waters around Fisher's Island and Narraganset Bay
Nov 02, 2016
Staff was friendly, but access gates were non-existent, so anyone can just drive in. The camp ground is right along Interstate 95, so the traffic noise is considerable. The smaller sites are in a nicely wooded area, but the road to bathrooms floods when it rains. Bathrooms are clean, but not headed and open-air vented, so very chilly in shoulder season.
Nov 02, 2016
great employees
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Arrived late on Fri. which we knew coming from Rochester, N.Y. Sign on KOA door alerting where the directions were. A detailed map in envelope with our name showing the sight etc. Very well organized !!!!
Nov 01, 2016
Clean, Friendly staff and quiet at night, close to interstate but would not know it, easy off and on. I would stay again when , if I'm back in the area.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice place for a quick fall getaway.
Oct 31, 2016
Though way stayed there late season, there was plenty of staff on hand to make our stay great. Will definitely look to stay here again. Thank you for a great weekend
Oct 31, 2016
Host(s) were kind everytime, and cabin looked great and well maintained.
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent in every way convenient to the places we wanted to visit. Kind staff
Oct 31, 2016
The site was very clean, we enjoyed our stay and will be coming again
Oct 31, 2016
Clean, comfy cabins, clean grounds and bathrooms, other guests very friendly. We'll be back!
Oct 30, 2016
The cabin was awesome. Perfect for what we were looking for. The pillows on the bed however were too big for our necks.
Oct 29, 2016
We and our Friends enjoyed our stay at Mystic!!! Thanks!
Oct 27, 2016
We stay here whenever we are visiting family I the greater NL area. Pleasant surprise when we saw that the entry/exit gates were gone! We did notice that the park is quite dark at night, especially if it's raining. But all in all, best place to stay in the area.
Oct 27, 2016
Friendly, very people. Beautiful, well maintained KOA.😀
Oct 27, 2016
Had a great time. planning to camp there again next summer.y
Oct 27, 2016
It was a great place to stay and I know we will be returning.
Oct 27, 2016
Sites are tight. Would recommend a site away from cabins
Oct 26, 2016
Love the campground! Location is perfect for many local attractions. Rules need to be enforced and security needs to be beefed up.
Oct 26, 2016
Always have a great time here.
Oct 26, 2016
Always a great time at mystic KOA. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We love going there!
Oct 25, 2016
The park is way over priced. The first day we were without power for about 4 hours and had to run our generator. The next day we were with out water. Could not get WIFI at our coach. We stayed 4 nights in a 40' motorhome.
Oct 25, 2016
Well Organized Park, Cabin was clean and neat, Michele took great care of us over the phone and with her recommendations!
Oct 25, 2016
Perfect, except it was a bit cold for a fire.
Oct 25, 2016
Cabin was very clean. Plenty of activities for the family.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals