Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect to stay and be close to the sites and activities in the area.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Awesome except for weather!
Apr 26, 2017
It was our first time renting the deluxe cabin and we couldn't have been happier. Extremely clean, comfortable and has everything needed!!!!
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Lovely people. Nice place.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice level site. Sewer inlet not in middle of site. It was at the road. Multiple flies in the area of our site.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Great location. Very friendly staff. My granddaughter loved the bounce area.
Apr 22, 2017
Clean and friendly as always. A bit early in the season meant the store wasn't fully stocked and no activities going on, but still a convenient nice getaway.
Apr 20, 2017
Great place. Bathroom could use updating, and some of the RV sites are very small, your neighbor campers fire pit is basically 5 feet away from your bedroom room. But overall Great staff, friendly, and will be back.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
The sites are very tight.
Apr 17, 2017
Staff really friendly. Safe. Other camp guest were very nice and respectful. Kids love this place.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
We liked the people who work here and the location.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly. There was a small problem that occurred upon our arrival which was late and after hrs. I called their after hrs number. They immediately came out to assist me and got me set up in a new spot.
Apr 16, 2017
We were glad to return for another stay. The kids had fun even though it is early in the season. The new electric service was nice to see. The only complaint is the garbage around the playground. I Just think it ahould be looked over more by staff and cleaned up throughout the day. Thanks again for a great stay
Apr 16, 2017
The manager was absolutely awesome. Very in tune to what was going on. This campground has great potential. A little run down but looks as though they are cleaning it up.
Apr 15, 2017
Though we stayed during the off season and the amenities list is small, we had our usual great time and have already scheduled our next visit. Great place to shake off the winter cobwebs and start your camping season.
Apr 15, 2017
clean grounds & bathrooms
Apr 14, 2017
We really had a fantastic time there as all staff were really nice and friendly.
Apr 14, 2017
I stayed for one night on my way back to home. Good location , right off the highway. I would recommend this RV park. Call in first.
Apr 13, 2017
We really enjoyed what there was to do in the area
Apr 13, 2017
I guess we went in an off season so most of the activities were closed down like the pool and arcade still had a wonderful time. Only thing I didn't like was the discrepancy on arrival and departure. But even so u would stay again
Apr 13, 2017
Glad to see improvements are being made. Will be returning in fall
Apr 12, 2017
Great experience, very nice folks...
Apr 10, 2017
we brag about you all the time and we will be bringing our entire family back soon thank you!
Apr 08, 2017
The staff is amazing, they went above and beyond!!! Thank you
Apr 06, 2017
It was pre season in N.E. and wet weather, so the site was very muddy. Needed more crushed stone. Very convenient to highway and area attractions. Overall I would recommend it for overnight and longer stays.
Apr 05, 2017
Easy late check in. Nice campgrounds. SUPER clean shower room!
Apr 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 03, 2017
Only negative is the 11:00 am checkout time made us rush. The weather didn't cooperate but I would like to come back in good weather.
Apr 03, 2017
Unfortunately, due to the time of year and the weather, we didn't get to experience the campground very much. However, the staff was very nice and the campground was nice and clean. It was very close to our favorite winery. Hopefully we will get a chance to come back.
Apr 03, 2017
The campground is convenient to I-95 and open year round. As with other KOA's we have stayed at, the sites are much too close together. The RV next door ran a noisy furnace or heat pump all night that kept us awake. The bathrooms were clean.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We have a great time every year, the staff is extremely accommodating, can't wait for next year!!! See ya next St. Patty's day!!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice place they even came to our rescue when we found ourselves stuck on ice.
Mar 15, 2017
Very clean and quiet.
Mar 13, 2017
Very Friendly..Very Clean...Very Accommodating!!!!!
Mar 06, 2017
Very friendly service when I called to alter reservations I made. Thankfully they helped me work out a better plan. Staff was very attentive to our needs as it had snowed and they asked if we needed firepit cleared. We had a problem with a blown fuse and someone was able to come quickly and take care of it.
Mar 06, 2017
Loved the cabin, had everything we needed.
Mar 06, 2017
The staff is great! Especially Joe in maintenance! Will be back again for sure.
Feb 28, 2017
Loved it so worth it!!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Feb 25, 2017
We have been before in the warmer months but were very pleased with our visit this time. We will visit again in the future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps