Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Check in very quick and easy. Camp ground clean. Very close to all the Myrtle Beach amenities.
Feb 13, 2017
So nice backed up to the water and seeing the ducks in the morning. Very peaceful!
Feb 13, 2017
Great site and atmosphere
Feb 13, 2017
Beautiful campground. We will come back again.
Feb 13, 2017
Our stay was very relaxing Mr Dan was very helpful in helping us set up.We will be coming back. Daryl & Susan from Suffolk va
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent service. Bad internet
Feb 09, 2017
Nice campground, great staff. Clean showers and bathroom!
Feb 02, 2017
Clean campground, friendly staff. Currently upgrading 24 lots for "bigger" rigs. We own 45' quad slide and look forward to staying next year (2018) in this new lots.
Jan 21, 2017
👍
Jan 18, 2017
Something for everyone! All ages will have fun. Clean rest rooms and lots of trees for shade. We will be back!
Jan 18, 2017
Our favorite place to stay! Always happy when we are here. Will visit again.
Jan 17, 2017
Thank you for a great weekend.
Jan 16, 2017
We had a great time. This was a trial run with our new camper. Looking forward to coming back in the summer! Kids had a blast on the pedal cars!
Jan 14, 2017
GREAT PLACE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
Jan 10, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Jan 08, 2017
the koa is a great place to stay will be back again, people very nice and willing to help
Jan 07, 2017
Nice place,friendly staff. I thought $50 a day for a golf cart in January was a little pricey.
Jan 07, 2017
Very nice campground and convenient to many attractions
Jan 07, 2017
There was no hot water in women's washroom. Ugh!
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
The staff was great. Caleb made us feel welcome and was very helpful. The grounds well clean and well maintained.
Jan 04, 2017
I was pleased with the campground. I was saddened by the fact the pool wasn't heated. That was one of the largest reasons for me choosing this campground. Also the gameroom wasn't very good. Need to work on pool and activities for kids.
Jan 04, 2017
Everything about your KOA was a pleasure and beautiful! We will be back!
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
easy people to talk with. they had what we needed and it was ready when we arrived. quick check in nice escort to site. will be back again.
Jan 03, 2017
Love this KOA Always have a great stay
Jan 03, 2017
Been here many times. Enjoy my stay each and every time, Kids always want to go back.
Jan 03, 2017
Nice campground if you're looking to stay in Myrtle Beach but not necessarily on the beach (and it is not too far to walk to the beach if desired). Lots of trees, kids always love the jump pillow, convenient location to most everything in Myrtle Beach.
Jan 03, 2017
Came in late. Dan was so helpful finding us a camp site. Will tell all our friends about this friendly campground!!!!
Jan 03, 2017
Bathrooms needs to be more cleaned. But besides that its a nice place to stay.
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet park very close to areas of interest Good VIBES
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
It was a wonderful campground. Bathhouse very clean. Friendly staff. Trash pickup very convenient. Great site on the lake. Location good. Would definitely stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Great people,Great facilities.. Loved our stay. Would stay here again definitely!
Dec 30, 2016
We stayed in a tent and will stay again.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Extremely clean. Very courteous staff
Dec 28, 2016
My wife and I spent xmas weekend here. This place is very clean and has a super friendly staff. Even the Security guard came by our site twice and asked if we were ok and if he could get us anything. Considering we arrived after hours and had no reservations, We were welcomed as if we had them. Definitely the most accommodating Koa that my wife and I have been to over the years.
Dec 27, 2016
Nice quiet, friendly place to stay.
Dec 26, 2016
Love this campground!
Dec 26, 2016
Campgrounds clean, personnel very Courteous and helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
As always, we had a wonderful time at Myrtle Beach KOA! It's always neat and clean and the staff members are GREAT!
Dec 23, 2016
Joe was very helpful with our cable trouble till it's was resolved Thanks Again
Dec 19, 2016
It has a lot of amenities and very clean and friendly
Dec 14, 2016
A wonderful and clean park. Would stay here again and plan to in Jan '17 on our return trip south before heading home to the Pacific Northwest. Staff were awesome. Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Dec 14, 2016
The site next door had a derilict trailer and a truck that was falling apart. Not a great view when you looked out of the window.
Dec 13, 2016
It was great and the service was excellent
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award