Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 09, 2015
As 1st time campers we found the people to be very kind and helpful in teaching us things we needed help with. Beautiful camp grounds!
Dec 09, 2015
Wonder facilities, nice folks
Dec 08, 2015
Helpful staff was able to accommodate us on short notice for the Thankgiving holiday. We even got a site in our favorite section. My handicapped sister joined us and they ensured she had her own key to specially adapted restrooms. As always we found the facilities to be well maintained and inviting. Gift shop/store well stocked. We love It here!
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Really big campground. Very tight trying to get our large rig in and out.
Dec 07, 2015
We are always happy to stay at the KOA. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Dec 04, 2015
All of the positive was great, but the bad things, not so much. The Wi-Fi was not good, also the lot I was assigned had a very bad fire ant presence, so bad that they got into my rv and I had to spend money and time getting rid of them. I lost hours of sleep and didn't perform as well as I wanted to the next day, which cost me by the way. Everything else was great.
Dec 04, 2015
This is second stay at the KOA in Myrtle Beach for us.The staff was most accommodating and courteous.The grounds are kept in excellent condition.We have already made reservations to stay again.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Unfortunately we had to leave sooner than expected due to a family matter at home. Would like to thank Dave for his understanding and kindness. Big shout out to Dave,Brenda and Joe for their for making our stay so positive.
Dec 01, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at this KOA. People / staff were friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to come back!
Dec 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay as always but much more of a problem than ever with barking dogs this year.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend and the campground was full but quiet. Great accommodations and staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back soon.
Dec 01, 2015
Absolutely love this KOA. Staff is so nice and helpful and grounds are clean. Convenient too.
Dec 01, 2015
It was Wounderful had a great time, We will be back June 9 thru June 19. See you then!!😄😎
Dec 01, 2015
all of you made our stay very enjoyable. We had now trouble finding our camp site even though we came in late at night. Were led right to it and the guide even offered to help us set up. Thank you for a great stay.
Dec 01, 2015
The staff at your KOA is the best of all the KOAS that we stay
Dec 01, 2015
Great location, especially if you like bicycling
Dec 01, 2015
Need some firewood and a hot tub but I have stayed there for 3 years and will mostly likely return.
Dec 01, 2015
As always we had a great time at the Myrtle Beach KOA!
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay!!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Your employees are your best asset. Never met a more friendly bunch. Judy Turner
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Great campground, well kept.
Nov 30, 2015
Lots of things to do around this site. We will be back.
Nov 30, 2015
Loved the deluxe site with the deck and the water behind us,it was really nice.
Nov 30, 2015
As with most KOA's the sites are not spacious, but there was still a feeling of privacy. We would definitely stay again.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice people, nice facility.
Nov 30, 2015
It is a great place to stay. You are in the woods yet less than two blocks from the ocean.
Nov 30, 2015
nice campground. Well managed and maintained.
Nov 30, 2015
fantastic convient to beaches + boardwalk. l`ll be back
Nov 30, 2015
Walking distance to beach, boardwalk, restaurants, grocery and drug stores, etc. Clean grounds nestled in the pines. Quiet at night. Clean facilities. I'll be back!!
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly people. The gentleman who escorted us to our site was great. Much needed after dark. Very clean and easy access. Centrally located hookups were appreciated. A good get away place.
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay if you are going to shop or with children.
Nov 17, 2015
Clean, nice, quiet, but some needed street lights on something around dog park would be nice. Long walk in the dark with a flashlight.
Nov 14, 2015
What do you say when a place is the best for the entire family and close to many venues.
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Staff was very helpful in getting us a site on the day we arrived and working with us for a late check-out so we could attend the last day of our church Marriage Retreat. Enjoyed out stay.
Nov 07, 2015
Please have staff research which restaurants are closed for the season and modify your recommendation list accordingly, loved the campground otherwise.
Nov 06, 2015
Everyone was nice and helpful, campground was well taken care of and clean. Will be staying there on my next trip to Myrtle Beach.
Nov 05, 2015
our favourite place to stay and we try and get there whenever we can. Excellent staff are there to assist when needed or asked. Great place to stay and close to everything you would want.
Nov 04, 2015
At KOA as monthly guests. Love it!
Nov 04, 2015
Everthing and every Body was great they help with problems
Nov 01, 2015
Easy to find, nice pull through lot. Close to beach. Very clean
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Loved it.
Oct 29, 2015
This campground was wonderful! The manager was SO friendly and the free waffles were delicious too.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps