Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 03, 2016
I checked in at 9 pm and the gate attendant was still there to show me to my site. Very nice staff, clean facilities and close to stores
Apr 03, 2016
My stay was great clean and friendly that is very important to me
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean campsite. There were not many tent campers there when we were and I wish we could have been more spread out from the other tents. There were many open sites but everyone was on top of each other.
Apr 02, 2016
Near 17 Business so city noise can be heard at times. Overall,very clean, well kept, WONDERFUL support staff.
Apr 02, 2016
Nice facility. Great people. Always a KOA employee around and visible. Lots of "city" noise. We enjoyed our stay.
Apr 02, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Loved the tall evergreen trees!! Campsite feels like a state park, yet is a short walk to beach, restaurants and amusement park. The best of both worlds. My 12-year-old son loved the jumping pillow! My husband and I enjoyed bicycle trips from the campground, via Ocean drive bike path and boardwalk to the Pier and Skywheel. Recommended.
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and close to the beach
Apr 01, 2016
Nice and friendly people!
Mar 31, 2016
We enjoyed a nice site among lovely trees. All people were nice and helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
No toilet paper in womens bathroom stalls 2,3,&4 from Friday thru Tues. Preteens driving golf cars above posted speed limit. nearly hitting people that were parking or pulling campers out. Showing No respect for other campers or campsites. Staff member driving golf carts wrong way on one way roads. Worst stay I have had in all of the years that I have been camping here.
Mar 31, 2016
We stayed 4 nights and had a blast . THe campground and bathrooms were very clean and the staff was very nice and very helpful my kids had a lot of fun plenty of things for them to do and the commute to the Beach was easy ... We would defiantly stay again
Mar 31, 2016
Just a little too crowded for us it would be great if you have kids.
Mar 30, 2016
Campground was clean and staff was pleasant. Unfortunately Mother Nature did not want to cooperate during the last two days of our stay.
Mar 30, 2016
Spent 3 nights. Unfortunately, it rained the first 2 days but the campground was really nice. This was our first experience with our travel trailer and all went well. Only negative comment was that the electrical connection was so worn our plug fell out several times.
Mar 30, 2016
Awesome‼️
Mar 30, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. They escorted me to my site and helped me get parked. Thank you much.
Mar 29, 2016
You need to repair your washing machines, dryers, and toilets. You need to post a sign in your front office that you have firewood for sale. We were there for 3 months & I found out you had firewood when I overheard a worker telling a tent camper that you sold wood. You need a sign stating you have firewood for sale. You need to paint more yellow signs on the roads at the beginning of the road
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award