Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 24, 2016
Noises, too close to city and al the hub bub. Cool if you have you gins as you can walk to many attractions. This campground is like staying near an amusement park.
Feb 23, 2016
Disappointed that the initial space we requested 145 was not given to us and was not rented all weekend. Also campers next to us left their dogs and the dogs howled and barked until 130am. The general manager did handle the situation and we will return.
Feb 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.We had a flat tire on our coach while there and Dan with the maint. team was very helpful, provided us with an air compressor and even checked back with us later to see if there was anything else he could do. That was outstanding service that will keep us coming back to this KOA!
Feb 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly. Campground and facilities clean.
Feb 15, 2016
This is our third visit to Myrtle Beach KOA in the past four months. Each visit was really enjoyable. Super nice staff, super clean grounds!
Feb 10, 2016
Wonderful people very nice facilities, very clean and well attended to. Special thanks to, Louise and Joe may hundred bills continuously fall at your feet.
Feb 09, 2016
Public showers weren't as clean as they could have been. I would suggest putting something on the website directions that guest's GPS will send them to wrong address, which ours did. Great access to beach, too bad it was too cold to enjoy it.
Feb 06, 2016
The staff are very helpful in recommending places to visit and eat and get repairs done on your RV. Thank you.
Feb 06, 2016
We always stay in this park when in Myrtle Beach. Great location and well maintained. Wooded and peaceful setting. Friendly staff.
Feb 04, 2016
We loved it! It has a great location - beach, shopping, food all within walking distance. The park is wonderful. We will be back!!
Feb 03, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Feb 01, 2016
no comment
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Would have liked a little heat in the men's room.....pretty cold sitting a spell and showering.
Jan 28, 2016
Planned on one night and ended up staying three. Enjoyed the stay.
Jan 26, 2016
All staff members were very friendly. The bathrooms were clean. The location of this particular KOA was great for finding places to eat and shop.
Jan 26, 2016
This is a great location, however, the weather didn't cooperate. Had a good time anyway.
Jan 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Like the way they keep it so clean and colorful.
Jan 25, 2016
We had an excellent time there at Myrtle Beach KOA. We will be coming back.
Jan 22, 2016
Great location , clean, quiet friendly staff!
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
site full of roots. otherwise very good campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award