Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Enjoyed myself greatly
Jun 21, 2015
The staff was so friendly. Whenever I had a question or issues they got everything figured out in no time !! I can't wait to go back!
Jun 21, 2015
First time staying at a KOA and it was great!
Jun 17, 2015
This was our first time visiting KOA and we loved it!! We are a family of 6 and rarely get to vacation but KOA is going to,make it possible for us to make memories. Thanks!!
Jun 16, 2015
The property was nice and well-maintained and the cabins were nicely maintained as well. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 16, 2015
The cabin was great! And the staff are really very nice and helpful. And they have a lot of fun things for the kids to do. Our grandchildren love it!! And a big thank you to Jeremiah! Great place to stay! We will definitely return next year!!
Jun 16, 2015
great pool and jumping area for the kids, professional and nice staff, the shuttle to the beach came in very handy... we've stayed about 6 different times at the MB KOA and we'll be back
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Love this location! Great Staff & facilities.
Jun 16, 2015
Excellent place to stay, close to the beach and all stores. Staff is very friendly and helpful. will be returning soon.
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a cabin during our week at Myrtle Beach KOA. We loved the seclusion of it, but also how close it was to the beach. The bathrooms were always fairly clean. Our cabin was a little dirty, but we were able to clean it. We enjoyed our time.
Jun 16, 2015
Second time staying at this KOA- Staff very friendly and accommodating- clean facilities- quiet yet close to everything. Great place to cabin camp.
Jun 16, 2015
Best camping trip ever!!! Even though our car broke down on the day that we was supposed to leave, everyone at the KOA did everything they could to help us and more and found us a Kanin at the last minute to stay in. These people and the camp ground are amazing! We will be back!!! Thank you all from Danny and Emily Arrowood. Akron Ohio.
Jun 15, 2015
the campground was very nice. it seemed as if we were staying in the middle of a large forest even though we were only a few blocks away from all the noise and rush of the beach
Jun 15, 2015
this has been my second time here. and always a pleasure staying here.
Jun 15, 2015
The Koa staff was amazing. The only problems we had with this stay was it wasn't as clean as it was before the pool and the bathrooms by the pool were nasty and had a smell like trash or something that had died. Also, there were people that were leaving condoms laying around and fighting. We had small children and the environment definitely wasn't as family friendly as it was last year.
Jun 15, 2015
Bathhouses need AC
Jun 14, 2015
Everything was wonderful! The staff were friendly nice and very helpful!!!
Jun 11, 2015
We stayed the first weekend in June while my daughter and her friend attended the country music festival. My grandaughter loved the daily activities and the pools. We thought the 2 bedroom cabin was nice. We especially enjoyed the porch swing. Next time I want to upgrade to a full cabin with bathroom and kitchen. The community bathrooms/showers were nice. Looking forward to next visit!
Jun 11, 2015
Friendly staff and clean restrooms are a plus! :)
Jun 10, 2015
Wonderful and I absolutely love the shuttle to the beach! Only thing is I wish there was a dog park closer to the lodge in the back - long walk in the morning!
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Bathhouse only had 2 showers working with no air conditioning. Staff was very nice and welcomes you there. Would have liked a deluxe cabin that accepts pets
Jun 10, 2015
My stay was absolutely amazing! The staff was fantastic and energetic and friendly and the facilities were very clean! The showers were awesome! The shuttle to the beach is awesome too. It's very close to everything in myrtle beach. I can't wait to go back!!
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
The cabin and campground was very clean and the staff were really nice!
Jun 08, 2015
The people working there were some of the friendliest folks I have ever met. They even let me print out my boarding pass, which saved me money. While the cabin was very clean, we did encounter, what appeared to be, a roach making his way toward our baggage one night. I understand that bugs will be encountered while camping, I was just hoping they would not be in the cabin.
Jun 07, 2015
Perfect accomodation for our needs. Will definitely stay again (Kabin 11).
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
Great say
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps