Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful campground!!! My family had a blast!!
Aug 09, 2015
Cabin was nice, had a couple of minor things I needed fixed (one was a stopped drain in the tub from beach sand, not the campgrounds fault, the other was the previous occupant had tripped the breaker the refrigerator ran off of) and the campground took care of them quickly, within 20 minutes each time. Kids liked the pool area and the jumping pillow. Store had all the things we forgot to bring.
Aug 09, 2015
Overall the stay was good. Nice location and walking distance from then beach. We did have a problem where one of the posts on the cabin porch broke from being dry rotted...big safety concern to me. The maintenance man cbame to fix it and said it happens all the time. Not something I feel.he should have said. I could've gotten hurt and all I got from the person at the front desk was a quick sorry.
Aug 08, 2015
It was nice, better than expected. The cabin was cleaner than most hotel rooms I've stayed in. can't wait till next year!
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Very family friendly
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Everything was wonderful...some staff weren't very friendly but other than that amazing!!!! And close to EVERYTHING!!!!
Aug 05, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Check-in/out very fast. We stayed in a kabin, loved it. Showers were clean.:)
Aug 05, 2015
I love Koa and their employees. They are always smiling and willing to help.
Aug 04, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the amenities...
Aug 04, 2015
It was wonderful...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award