Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 23, 2017
Great Stay!!!
Feb 23, 2017
Great time
Feb 23, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in!
Feb 22, 2017
We loved it and will defiantly be doing this again. Thank you so much!! Gillian and Tomas Martinsen
Feb 21, 2017
Employees very friendly. Laundry room should be updated. Too many machines out of order. Need more delux sites.and off season storage for return customers.
Feb 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Beautiful site with trees and all amenities. Will return for sure!
Feb 20, 2017
All the campground employees were very polite and helpful and the Campground was very clean.
Feb 20, 2017
Employee's where all friendly and helpful. Site could be more level with stone added. Other than that we totally enjoyed our stay
Feb 18, 2017
Very clean, happy available staff, great location, my two dogs were happy there, we were comfortable the whole time, looking forward to going back.
Feb 14, 2017
site was to tight (narrow) for the size of our rig. Was also tight driving in & out of the campground.
Feb 14, 2017
Great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Check in very quick and easy. Camp ground clean. Very close to all the Myrtle Beach amenities.
Feb 13, 2017
So nice backed up to the water and seeing the ducks in the morning. Very peaceful!
Feb 13, 2017
Great site and atmosphere
Feb 13, 2017
Beautiful campground. We will come back again.
Feb 13, 2017
Our stay was very relaxing Mr Dan was very helpful in helping us set up.We will be coming back. Daryl & Susan from Suffolk va
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent service. Bad internet
Feb 09, 2017
Nice campground, great staff. Clean showers and bathroom!
Feb 04, 2017
Very nice relaxing
Feb 02, 2017
Clean campground, friendly staff. Currently upgrading 24 lots for "bigger" rigs. We own 45' quad slide and look forward to staying next year (2018) in this new lots.
Jan 31, 2017
We loved this campground! The staff was kind & very friendly. That's a hard thing to find these days. We will definitely be coming back!! Best camping weekend in a long time.
Jan 21, 2017
👍
Jan 18, 2017
Something for everyone! All ages will have fun. Clean rest rooms and lots of trees for shade. We will be back!
Jan 18, 2017
Our favorite place to stay! Always happy when we are here. Will visit again.
Jan 17, 2017
Thank you for a great weekend.
Jan 17, 2017
Great friendly staff and location. Facilities were very nice and clean.
Jan 16, 2017
We had a great time. This was a trial run with our new camper. Looking forward to coming back in the summer! Kids had a blast on the pedal cars!
Jan 14, 2017
GREAT PLACE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
Jan 10, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Jan 08, 2017
the koa is a great place to stay will be back again, people very nice and willing to help
Jan 07, 2017
Nice place,friendly staff. I thought $50 a day for a golf cart in January was a little pricey.
Jan 07, 2017
Very nice campground and convenient to many attractions
Jan 07, 2017
There was no hot water in women's washroom. Ugh!
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
The staff was great. Caleb made us feel welcome and was very helpful. The grounds well clean and well maintained.
Jan 05, 2017
Great mini vacation for New Years. Kids had a great time staff were all friendly,
Jan 04, 2017
I was pleased with the campground. I was saddened by the fact the pool wasn't heated. That was one of the largest reasons for me choosing this campground. Also the gameroom wasn't very good. Need to work on pool and activities for kids.
Jan 04, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA. Kids loved the bouncer.
Jan 04, 2017
Everything about your KOA was a pleasure and beautiful! We will be back!
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
easy people to talk with. they had what we needed and it was ready when we arrived. quick check in nice escort to site. will be back again.
Jan 03, 2017
very nicely laid out - deluxe cabin had all the comforts of home!
Jan 03, 2017
Love this KOA Always have a great stay
Jan 03, 2017
Been here many times. Enjoy my stay each and every time, Kids always want to go back.
Jan 03, 2017
Nice campground if you're looking to stay in Myrtle Beach but not necessarily on the beach (and it is not too far to walk to the beach if desired). Lots of trees, kids always love the jump pillow, convenient location to most everything in Myrtle Beach.
Jan 03, 2017
Came in late. Dan was so helpful finding us a camp site. Will tell all our friends about this friendly campground!!!!
Jan 03, 2017
Bathrooms needs to be more cleaned. But besides that its a nice place to stay.
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet park very close to areas of interest Good VIBES
Jan 02, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award