Mount Pleasant KOA

2322 Greenhill Rd

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Reserve: 800-562-5409

Info: 903-572-5005

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 29, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Very friendly staff, nice level site
Oct 23, 2013
Quite, friendly and clean. I will defiantly return!
Oct 20, 2013
Good Wi-Fi, good cable, good pad (with extra concrete for exiting), very helpful staff, nice setting. The doggie poop bag can needs to be emptied more often.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Small and very nice, very well maintained. A great KOA, no surprise they have Founder & Presidents awards for several years.
Oct 18, 2013
Was nice pleasant place to stay. Easy sites and clean!
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Nice park, very courteous staff, an extremely good place to stay.
Oct 15, 2013
Wonderful owners. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Bathrooms nice. Nice to have coffee for campers. Clean laundry level site Thx
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Very nice campground. One of the best.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Outstanding in every way. Most beautifully maintained grounds and facilities we've seen. Ever. If all KOAs were like this one, world peace would be inevitable.
Oct 06, 2013
All was great. Would love to see an easy US Mail drop box accessible all hours.
Oct 06, 2013
Staff was very helpful and polite....
Oct 06, 2013
Great place. Nice and easy to get in and out. Beautiful place and great hook ups and pads. Highly recommend.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
It is a very well maintained park with excellent management. We enjoyed conversing with the owners and workers. I would rate this park five stars.
Sep 30, 2013
came in late stayed overnite was a lovely campground. late night checkin was easy and so was the hook up thank you
Sep 30, 2013
Great showers and loved the concrete pad. Clean campground and extremely friendly staff. Loved staying here and will stay again.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
The Internet worked even when it was raining!
Sep 25, 2013
We were met with a friendly greeting by the staff, and escorted to our parking site. The KOA is clean and inviting. And, the Mt. Pleasant KOA is a regular stop for us.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
AMAZING. This is the third time we have stayed at this one on a mini vacation and as the other times..very very pleasant. Will do it again and will recommend this camp to anyone in the area for an overnight or long term. Great job Mount Pleasant, Tx. keep up the great work.
Sep 22, 2013
Great
Sep 22, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. Great K-9 area. Clean facilities.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
10 plus, concrete pads,great cable tv, free wi fi, escort to site, friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2013
very nice layout of park. level layout sites depending on your wishes. level concrete pull thru's gravel or highly shaded sites available to your liking. very clean. nice staff. well lighted. good store.
Sep 16, 2013
great location and team. pretty park area. the pads were a bit close together but otherwise a great place to stay.
Sep 14, 2013
This was our second visit to this KOA. We liked it so much that we actually stopped early so we could stay there again. Very friendly staff. I know how they received the Presidents Award. They deserved it for the great service they provide.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
We were placed in site #44 which had known sewer problems. When attempting to dump sewer in AM, camp system overflowed causing obvious issues.
Sep 06, 2013
Very nice and peaceful. Will stay again the next time I'm in the area
Sep 05, 2013
WE REALLY LIKE THE PARK BECAUSE IT IS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET(during quiet times)AND THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE ARE VERY PLESANT TO COME TO FOR ANYTHING.
Sep 04, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the park was very clean.. However, the roads need more definition and smoother and need a bathroom and shower at the lower section of the park.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Location and they are always friendly and helpful. They even kept a step that we left and we picked it up the next stay. We will always stop when in that area.
Aug 30, 2013
Love the dog park. So did my dog.
Aug 28, 2013
Nice and quite.
Aug 26, 2013
Very friendly staff and owner.nice pool also
Aug 24, 2013
Great campground, one of,if not our favorite to stay in

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.