Mount Pleasant / Charleston KOA

3157 Highway 17 North

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Reserve: 800-562-5796

Info: 843-849-5177

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Dec 29, 2014
We had a great time! We loved the cabin, being on the lake, the dog-friendliness and all the little holiday extras. We do have three small complaints though - the cabinet above the counter had many cracker pieces in it and the floors needed to be swept. Also, the fireplaces are difficult to work with as they don't have any air vents at the base. They are pretty though.
Dec 29, 2014
lovely staff, clean, safe, plenty of activities for everyone, located close to IOP and shopping, private pond,and super pet friendly, this place can't be beat. highly recomend
Dec 19, 2014
One of the best KOA's we've experienced. Clean and well run by a pleasant staff.
Dec 19, 2014
Just plain awesome.Love your KOA
Dec 15, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
THE STAFF IS VERY ACCOMODATING AND CHEERFUL. THE FACILITIES ARE CLEAN AND BRIGHT AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS ARE WELL LIT. WHEN I VISIT MY FAMILY, I RENT A CAMPING CABIN WHICH IS ALWAYS CLEAN FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. THANK YOU STAFF!
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Very nice KOA, efficiently run and clean. Cabins are wonderful with many things to do in the campground, as well as, in area. Owners enforce the quiet times too!
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Clean, well kept, nice folks at the desk and in the grounds.
Nov 17, 2014
We had a GREAT time. LOVE the deluxe cabin. Clean and efficient. Thanks for another great weekend!
Nov 12, 2014
Very clean and well maintained campground. All staff that we had contact with were helpful, friendly and efficient. Definitely would return to the campground when in the Charleston area.
Nov 12, 2014
Nice location . Could use some solar pathway lights to the cabin from parking space. Could use some hooks in the bedroom to hang things. Some better furniture with cushions.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.