Mount Pleasant / Charleston KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5796

Info: 843-849-5177

Email

3157 Highway 17 North

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campsite. Friendly staff. The only negative points were the poor wifi signal and the air conditioning which was way too loud and didn't cool down the cabin. Otherwise a great experience.
Jul 26, 2015
Loved our cabin, wished we could have stayed longer. Employees were everywhere and so friendly and helpful.
Jul 24, 2015
Great location. Well kept and friendly folks.
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Very friendly people
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Very clean. Beautiful spot in front of the lake. A bit expensive.
Jul 22, 2015
First time we had used a deluxe cabin and it was a good choice. There were a few glitches, but no big deal.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
like always...Awesome!
Jul 20, 2015
Fishing was not that great, but the room and campground were nice. The staff was excellent and friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
the Mount Pleasant koa is always one of the cleanest the Quietus places we stay we have been staying there for years and plan to keep on the staff is very friendly and always available to help miss jackie is one of the best managers that I have dealt with thank you very much for her
Jul 19, 2015
Loved the lake, we took the tractor tour of the plantation- nice. My daughter said she wanted to come back next year. I hope we do.
Jul 18, 2015
3rd time here, always been good
Jul 18, 2015
Our only problem was with the AC in the cabin not cooling the cabin as it should. I also found that they had the ceiling fan blades going the wrong way for summer use and the fan and light fixtures were filthy dirty. I am not sure who did the plumbing but the hot and cold water are not installed right in the bathroom and rec house. Hot goes on the left, cold on right.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
This was an excellent trip, and out of the many times we have stayed at this KOA, we have never been disappointed!
Jul 17, 2015
Excellent, staff was very helpful with upgrades. Wife enjoyed pancakes in am and I ate them for lunch. Pets had a ball at the water park too.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals