Mount Pleasant / Charleston KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5796

Info: 843-849-5177

Email

3157 Highway 17 North

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 08, 2015
Stayed in the cabin- all was clean and furnished- enjoyed the stay
May 06, 2015
Loved our stay! Loved our little cabin. Everything was very clean. Staff very friendly! Great location!
May 04, 2015
Great place for dogs, very clean place.
May 04, 2015
We stay at this campground at least once a year. Our children have a blast every time! Love the new playground. The staff are always super friendly. Can't wait to stay again!
May 03, 2015
Great experience from wonderful cabin to friendly and helpful staff! Thank you
Apr 27, 2015
Awesome accommodation. Beautiful scenery. Peaceful. We've been there several times. Its our favorite KOA
Apr 27, 2015
Extremely pleased with our cabin, the cleanliness of the grounds and our total experience at your KOA
Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!! Will be back :)
Apr 27, 2015
We had a great time! The sunsets were beautiful over the lake. The lightening show was spectacular Saturday night before the bad storm. And we felt safe in our little cabin!!
Apr 27, 2015
Nice location with good accommodations. Very nice fishing lake. Cabins well kept
Apr 23, 2015
Beautifull
Apr 20, 2015
I only gave it a two star because of the noise level that we experienced on Saturday night. Even thought we had our air conditioning going and we were over a 1/4 of a mile away from the BlackBeards Cove family fun park we put up with thumping music until 12:10am that night. Not the quite vacation that we expected...
Apr 20, 2015
We had a very nice time. We were unaware of a rule prohibiting the drinking of beer off of our site. Had we known we would not have walked around with a beer.
Apr 17, 2015
What a perfect KOA... Deluxe cabin on the lake, palm trees, friendly staff & neighbors- Who could ask for more? The hammock was a nice touch! We will definatly return! J. Frahmann & Al Marsh
Apr 17, 2015
My fiancé and I had an absolutely wonderful time. Everything was perfect. The only thing that made us unhappy was the fact that we couldn't longer! Another few days or even a week would have been great :) We look forward to visiting again soon.
Apr 17, 2015
everything was as expected
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps