Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 30, 2017
only downside, music from the bar loud til 1am, VERY LOUD..BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM..HORRIBLE
Jan 29, 2017
For a better stay: Outside spaces landscaping is badly in need of grooming, and debris in spaces could be blown off before guest's arrival.
Jan 28, 2017
The KOA was very clean, not too noisy and very convenient location wise. The only negative is that the spaces are fairly close together, one has to walk in the adjacent space to properly service the water and electrical hookups.
Jan 27, 2017
Great little rv park. All level sites. Super clean. Walked to beach and restaurants. Office staff was friendly and helpful. We already booked for July and our friends did too!!!
Jan 27, 2017
Nice staff, very clean, nice and quiet. Close to shops and resturants.
Jan 25, 2017
It rained everyday but had a wonderful visit.
Jan 25, 2017
Great hosts.....Didn't hesitate to help me get set up at my site during a major storm.
Jan 24, 2017
Had a great weekend in spite of the rain.
Jan 20, 2017
I asked to reserve site 23, our favorite, and was told it was taken. We were there for 5 days and the site was empty the entire time. Prices go up every year, limited cable channels and weeds everywhere. Not worth the price.
Jan 18, 2017
great location & a nice and clean park
Jan 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. Great stay..
Jan 17, 2017
This is a clean, well-kept park; the location was very convenient for a close-to-home first voyage with our new camper. Being able to walk to restaurants and the beach was a plus! Friendly and helpful staff. A couple of negatives, though: The office is only open until 5:00 PM on weekdays (6:00 on weekends), and only two bathrooms for the whole park.
Jan 17, 2017
The Moss Landing KOA was exactly what we were looking for. It was clean, personnel were friendly and informed, and we really liked the private restrooms with spacious showers.
Jan 16, 2017
Great location between Santa Cruz and Monterey. Wonderful restaurants nearby. Friendly staff.
Jan 16, 2017
It a great place, Me and my family lovet it
Jan 10, 2017
Camp host was very professional and friendly. Made us feel very welcome when we arrived. The fresh cookies were a nice touch. Definetly will return.
Jan 10, 2017
I love the size of the park. The park and bathrooms were extremely clean. Rich and Marnie we're very warm and nice! We will be going back .
Jan 07, 2017
The staff was extremely nice and helpful with local sights to see. The park was kept very clean.
Jan 07, 2017
Very nice
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Very clean and level sites. Nice bathrooms and showers. Close to beach, with restaurants walking distance. Carmel and Monterey are a short drive.
Jan 04, 2017
Perfect place to recharge. Walk on beach. Read book. Write a book. Great restaurants very close.
Jan 04, 2017
We had a wonderful time, friendly staff, enjoyed surrounding area for exploring, will return. One small complaint stayed in slot 2 street light was very annoying as it shone all night into motorhome had to cover window with blanket!
Jan 04, 2017
Had a great stay beach 1-4 mile away great restaurants and cocktails that are walking distance coming back the 0n the 22 of this month 👍
Jan 03, 2017
Clean, well kept campground, nice managers,close to a lot of things to do
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Fresh crab next door, the whole enchilada, friends and New Years
Jan 03, 2017
We loved our stay with you and as always will return. The homemade cookies were an added plus. Thank you so much. Susan Turner
Jan 03, 2017
Best park Ive ever been in.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
RV park was clean and very well kept looking forward to the next visit
Jan 03, 2017
Site was so small i couldnt use my awning.community space behind was loud an prevented sleep.and and finally the most expensive ever for me and i have been around.
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding place to stay
Jan 02, 2017
This was our 4th stay at Moss Landing. This time, like each of the others, we were greeted by super friendly staff, the park is clean, and the location cannot be beat. See you next trip up North!
Dec 31, 2016
the facility was very clean and the campground mgmt did an amazing job making everyone feel at home...
Dec 31, 2016
One word - Amazing
Dec 30, 2016
Friendliest staff you could ever hope to meet! Really convenient to have a small store, super clean bathrooms with nice showers, laundry mat and easy back in RV spots. Highly recommend it for short stays.
Dec 29, 2016
CABLE TV NEEDS TO IMPROVE. MORE CHANNELS NEEDED. ESPN,FOX NEWS, ETC
Dec 29, 2016
Nice park---close to ocean good restaurants. Only 2 bath/showers but didn't present a problem.
Dec 29, 2016
Always enjoy our stay- friendly and clean
Dec 28, 2016
Moss Landing is our home away from home. The staff are always there for you. Phil's fish restaurant is a must.
Dec 28, 2016
Sooo much fun! Camp hosts were awesome, campground beautiful and loved the area it is located.
Dec 28, 2016
Small KOA, good location.
Dec 28, 2016
This is our second stay at Moss Landing KOA. The property is convenient to Santa Cruz North and Monterey South. It is a clean facility, concrete pads, some grass and picnic table. Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2016
Full hookups. Small, clean, quiet.
Dec 27, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but overpriced. Also, this park has one of the slowest, weakest Wi-Fi signals we've ever experienced. And ANTS. Lots of ants, invading our RV.
Dec 24, 2016
Friendly people! close to bay ,great wild life ,easy access to restaurants and beech. Clean and convenient loved it
Dec 19, 2016
Great location - our favorite campground on the coast!
Dec 19, 2016
Reception was very friendly and clear about site location with a drawn out map locating our site. Site was very clean. Landscaping was maintained and all hook ups we're in good working condition. Enjoyed the location-walking proximity to restaurants and fresh produce stands, and short drive to Monterey area. Definitely will stay here again!
Dec 17, 2016
Nice park. But, a little pricey $$$
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay