Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2016
Very nice helpful staff. Perfect spot on the ocean. Clean restrooms. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!
May 23, 2016
EXCELLENT STAY!! Campground clean. Staff wonderful. Quiet park. A#1
May 23, 2016
Cute little park. Nicely located and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
May 23, 2016
Great place, amazing hosts, good restaurants nearby.
May 23, 2016
The facility was clean and the staff was outstanding. This was our first stay at Moss Landing KOA and we will definately be back. We had a great time.
May 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
May 22, 2016
It a great place ran by great people. We stay every time we are in the area
May 22, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights, very quiet park, nice staff, and located in the center of many different attractions.
May 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would like to have more bathroom facilities.
May 21, 2016
Every time come very clean. Easy to park RV an kindly owners
May 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Neat and clean campground. Best of all, it's close to Phil's Market (if you like awesome seafood!).
May 20, 2016
This park is clean, quiet, and has a great staff. The spots are too tight for my liking. I need more elbow room. But for someone looking for a quick overnighter o a trip would probably be o k .
May 20, 2016
Beautiful grounds and spotless bathrooms! Located in a quaint section of the coast with wonderful dining close by. Great staff.
May 20, 2016
Love it there. We have stayed there in the past. Staff is friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2016
It was a great stay, Real relaxing. Just what we needed.
May 20, 2016
Very positive! Nice friendly helpful couple. Didn't hesitate to refund when we left early because our dog was dying😊
May 19, 2016
Our favorite campground. Great staff.
May 18, 2016
Sharp, clean, yet small, KOA...near the Santa Cruz and, Monterey vacation areas.
May 18, 2016
Minimum conveniences but good site
May 18, 2016
Just great
May 18, 2016
spaces roomy & park quiet. personnel very friendly.
May 17, 2016
Wonderful friendly. Clean and well managed.
May 17, 2016
Great location helpful camp hosts
May 17, 2016
What wonderful, friendly hosts! Clean campground so close to the water and beach. Enjoyed every minute of it.
May 17, 2016
Always love this KOA. sites are beautiful, concrete and level. Homemade cookies at check in an added plus.
May 16, 2016
Nice reception, park is nicely maintained but still no working internet in any spaces near the fire rings. For the price of these campsites with no other amenities, the wireless should be upgraded. This has been an ongoing problem for the last 3 years. If you need Internet, stay in the front near the office or forget it
May 16, 2016
The WiFi sucks and always has. For what they charge a night to stay there, the WiFi should be much, much better! The park is clean, well kept and the staff is very friendly.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Love love love this place!! It is my new favorite
May 16, 2016
It was very small. Not a lot of trees. It was nice and clean though and the hosts were very friendly.
May 16, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Clean, quiet, nice looking. Little amenities here but that is okay because area is so nice. Close to the beach, harbor, great restaurants. Love all the wildlife around including hearing the sea lions barking at night. The KOA staff are quite pleasant. Nice bathrooms. Plan to return every year!
May 13, 2016
This was an excellent location for us to kayak in the elkhorn Slough and take a drive to Monterrey and Carmel. It was clean, and even though the sites were close together, it still felt private.
May 11, 2016
The lady that ran the office helped us out very much with everything !! We had a great stay .
May 10, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean..
May 10, 2016
Really area places to eat in walking distance.
May 09, 2016
I have been coming here for quite a few years and the over all quality of the facility has declined. Lots of weeds, debris in the driveways, loose plugs at hock ups.
May 09, 2016
Great, clean, efficient RV park near interesting harbor, sea life, and Phil's Market.
May 09, 2016
Staff was very helpful and willing to help us with a delayed priority mailing. It might be a little early in the season for yard work- yard area between spaces needed cleaning up.
May 09, 2016
Love the access to the beach. Very clean place, well laid out. Good sense of privacy.
May 07, 2016
The staff were super friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well taken care of. My stay was very relaxing which is exactly what I was looking for. I'm new to KOA campgrounds and was pleasantly surprised from things I had heard from other campers. A beautiful stop along my way up the coast. It made my decision that my next stop would be a KOA also!
May 06, 2016
Very nice staff, very helpful with directions and local information. Park is clean and very well maintained.
May 05, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean sites and restrooms, near excellent restaurants; we will definitely return.
May 05, 2016
+ Good infrastruktur (bathrom, shower) - weak wifi\internet connection
May 04, 2016
Wonderful location
May 04, 2016
What a find ,it was recommended by someone that goes there often and I can see why. In the middle between Santa Cruz and monetary so u can visit both. Highlight being Phil's fish market ,great restaurant and with music that is the best. Also local market is wonderful to get supplies for raving. We will be back for sure
May 03, 2016
The park staff is wonderful and the park is always clean. I like our weekend trips here because we don't have to drive anywhere restaurants and beach close enough to walk.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Very friendly, clean and beautiful!
May 03, 2016
We love this Koa its location is great and the office staff are very helpful and have fresh baked cookies
May 03, 2016
Very well located but quite small. There are only 2 bathrooms.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay