Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 31, 2016
the facility was very clean and the campground mgmt did an amazing job making everyone feel at home...
Dec 31, 2016
One word - Amazing
Dec 30, 2016
Friendliest staff you could ever hope to meet! Really convenient to have a small store, super clean bathrooms with nice showers, laundry mat and easy back in RV spots. Highly recommend it for short stays.
Dec 29, 2016
CABLE TV NEEDS TO IMPROVE. MORE CHANNELS NEEDED. ESPN,FOX NEWS, ETC
Dec 29, 2016
Nice park---close to ocean good restaurants. Only 2 bath/showers but didn't present a problem.
Dec 29, 2016
Always enjoy our stay- friendly and clean
Dec 28, 2016
Moss Landing is our home away from home. The staff are always there for you. Phil's fish restaurant is a must.
Dec 28, 2016
Sooo much fun! Camp hosts were awesome, campground beautiful and loved the area it is located.
Dec 28, 2016
Small KOA, good location.
Dec 28, 2016
This is our second stay at Moss Landing KOA. The property is convenient to Santa Cruz North and Monterey South. It is a clean facility, concrete pads, some grass and picnic table. Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2016
Full hookups. Small, clean, quiet.
Dec 27, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but overpriced. Also, this park has one of the slowest, weakest Wi-Fi signals we've ever experienced. And ANTS. Lots of ants, invading our RV.
Dec 24, 2016
Friendly people! close to bay ,great wild life ,easy access to restaurants and beech. Clean and convenient loved it
Dec 19, 2016
Great location - our favorite campground on the coast!
Dec 19, 2016
Reception was very friendly and clear about site location with a drawn out map locating our site. Site was very clean. Landscaping was maintained and all hook ups we're in good working condition. Enjoyed the location-walking proximity to restaurants and fresh produce stands, and short drive to Monterey area. Definitely will stay here again!
Dec 17, 2016
Nice park. But, a little pricey $$$
Dec 17, 2016
Nice camp, but we are new to rv-ing and surprised that an rv space can be as much as, or more than, a hotel room.
Dec 14, 2016
Vary clean, friendly, lots to do close by,will be back with a group outing
Dec 14, 2016
twas goodly
Dec 13, 2016
I really love the fresh cookies upon check in. Staff is friendly. All RV spots have full hookups. This location is ideal for visits to both Monterrey and Santa Cruz. This KOA is small and easy to let the kids ride around on bikes without going too far. The downside is the cable tv and wifi are horrible. The cable is limited and grainy and the wifi is slow.
Dec 12, 2016
outstanding!!!!
Dec 12, 2016
Great spot. Clean restrooms. Friendly staff.
Dec 12, 2016
perfect spot for a wkend getaway, good food in walking distance, fresh fish from the boats and the sounds of the sea all day and nite long, what more do you want, INTERNET? well cant talk about that, I don't use it.
Dec 12, 2016
Campground is very lean and well cared-for. Although the sites are very close together, arrangement and landscaping give sense of privacy. Bathrooms and showers are good.
Dec 11, 2016
One of the best!!
Dec 11, 2016
Very nice, clean park.
Dec 10, 2016
Staff always friendly and grounds are kept up very well!
Dec 10, 2016
Nice little Spot close to the Marina. Short drive to see the sights. Very nice spots. Paved and level. Staff was very friendly.
Dec 03, 2016
Wonderful & relaxing
Dec 01, 2016
Wonderful stay as always. We are booked for next year.The hosts were fantastic!
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff, beautiful grounds. Fantastic Thanksgiving pot luck!
Nov 29, 2016
Good
Nov 28, 2016
It's a great place to stay, very clean friendly people
Nov 27, 2016
Clean and well taken care of RV Park. WiFi could use improving.
Nov 27, 2016
Extremely nice staff, exceptionally clean and quiet! We will definitely be back.
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
We had a nice stay. They had a Thanksgiving pot luck which was nice. The only thing we didn't care for was that it wasn't very kid friendly. The kids couldn't play on the grass with their toys, and we had issues about their scooters. It's a nice park for adults. The harbor and beach are nearby and great restaurants. It was a nice quiet park.
Nov 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. And the office cat is a delight
Nov 25, 2016
very clean
Nov 25, 2016
Very clean, beautiful area and friendly staff. We could get our heater to work and a staff member came to help. 😀
Nov 24, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Internet not available due to known "range" issues, and only 2 bathrooms. Staff is nice but stay was uncomfortable and we wouldn't recommend to others. Will post on trip advisor later.
Nov 21, 2016
Us & our Friends love this place! We camp here 2 or 3 time a year!
Nov 21, 2016
Great spot, very nicely keep.
Nov 21, 2016
Great location-whale watching and Elkhorn tour are right next door. Pleasant camp and quiet at night.
Nov 21, 2016
I/ve spend lots of time in Moss ldg however the wifi still needs additional upgrade, itmight work well when the tech is checking it out but it terrible it the spots closer too the harbor around the 45 and 46 area and 30 spots on the same end.A big safety item is they need a mirror on the corner so traffic can be seen coming down the street past the whole anchalata as there is no stop signs.
Nov 20, 2016
Everyone was helpful with what ever questions or assistance we needed. We would stay there again in the future.
Nov 20, 2016
Wonderful Hosts! Close to beaches. Very clean park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay

Trip Advisor Award