Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 09, 2016
Great location, great campsites!!
Apr 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Farmers market right down the street, Phil's diner had excellent food and music and it is a short walk to the beach.We will be coming back
Apr 09, 2016
Friendly staff and clean facility
Apr 09, 2016
Great small, quiet park. Walk to the beach and outstanding restaurants in mere minutes. Looking forward to a return visit soon.
Apr 08, 2016
We really enjoyed the location and close proximity to the beach and amazing restaurants. The grounds and restrooms were clean. My family and I will definitely be back!!! A+
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Nice and clean location near the beach
Apr 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean facilities. Great location.
Apr 04, 2016
The Staff was very kind and pleasant. The grounds are kept very clean. We enjoyed are stay and will be back soon.
Apr 04, 2016
Love This Place!!
Apr 04, 2016
Tidy site, friendly staff and clean toilet and shower rooms. Little to do locally and about 35mins to Cannery Row, Monteray. Overall a good place for a couple of nights.
Apr 04, 2016
Convenient location. Good restaurants within walking distance.Short drive to either Monterey or Santa Cruz.Only negative is the noise from the marina in the early morning hours when the fishermen are leaving for their day.
Apr 04, 2016
Very nice clean RV park. Great access to all the nature available in Moss landing and Elkhorn Slough. Also, a great location for the beach and good places to eat.
Apr 04, 2016
This one of our favorite KOAs It is close and convenient to the beach, restaurant and activities
Apr 04, 2016
Sites are too close together but there is limited space. The KOA people were more than helpful.
Apr 03, 2016
In the heart of everything i love!
Apr 03, 2016
Our maiden voyage with our new motor home. This place is a great place to experience the mobile life and shake out any problems. The staff is great and the property is spotless.
Apr 02, 2016
Great location. Well maintained and very friendly staff
Apr 02, 2016
Nice facilities. Close quarters but this spot is all about location which was great! Should have separate restrooms from restrooms/showers. Clean. Clean, great showers and restrooms. Would stay here again!
Apr 01, 2016
The staff here at Moss landing are outstanding they go out of there way to make sure you have a present stay. I have here about 10 times and it gets better and better each time we come here. thanks guys Al& lilia
Mar 31, 2016
Perfect camping area, great restaurants nearby
Mar 31, 2016
It was Awesome, we really enjoyed our stay!
Mar 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The park is small but lovely and very well maintained.
Mar 29, 2016
Very nice hosts, clean facilities all around. Perfect location next to the marina. Will definitely keep this on our favorite list!!
Mar 29, 2016
It's a clean and welcoming camp site. Love that's it's so close to beach and great places to walk. Good food every where!
Mar 28, 2016
I was very disappointed in the upkeep of the grounds. There were weeds growing everywhere and the grass was not edged. We have stayed here before and it had always looked very nice but you could tell no one had been taking care of the grounds. For $75 a night and always full I expect more.
Mar 28, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly.
Mar 28, 2016
we stayed here in a fifth wheel trailer and it was a very pleasant stay very quiet and friendly place to stay and walking distance to beach
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Came in with last minute reservation. We love it here, clean, quiet and great people to meet. Camp host found us an extra night and stayed again. KOA hosts are great people.
Mar 27, 2016
If your looking for just a place to sleep this is just fine. But if you have children, I would find somewhere else. It was clean, very small and not near anything. We did find a park within biking distance.
Mar 27, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice clean and quiet. Will definitely stay there again.
Mar 26, 2016
RV park is small but friendly, clean and lots to do in the area. We hope to return real soon. Many good eating places, farmers market and good walking areas.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
incredible grounds, need your cable for tv, poor cell reception but expected, excellent
Mar 25, 2016
very friendly staff.
Mar 23, 2016
Great Location for dog beach, local restaurants. Wonderful camp hosts. Road noise can be disruptive sometimes.
Mar 23, 2016
nicely maintained park, showers clean n private, staff hardworking n very friendly and helpful. Love the area. Will return.
Mar 23, 2016
We went whale watching, and our site was within walking distance to the harbor and the boat. We saw humpbacks lunge feeding and breeching very near the boat. Site was clean, bathrooms super-clean, friendly people, near the beach and restaurants.
Mar 23, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Moss Landing. The staff was extremely helpful and understanding in view of the fact this was my first traveling by myself.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
This is actually a great place to stay, my rating does not reflect the park it reflects what I like. It's small spaces are level, you don't get dirty here, staff is friendly and available. An abundant amount of things to do while out and about. My preference is for larger spaces and more of a camping feel.
Mar 22, 2016
Very nice place
Mar 22, 2016
Was very disappointed in the space we were put in after making reservations way ahead of date asked for. A customer 4 many years
Mar 21, 2016
Staying at Moss Landing KOA feels like home. It's quiet, relaxing, clean and the wonderful smell of the ocean. Not to mention the wild life near by is awesome. We are returning to Moss Landing KOA every chance we get!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay