Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 08, 2015
Allways friendly staff....
Nov 06, 2015
friendily staff
Nov 06, 2015
Had a very nice time. While there visit the Whole Enchalada!!!
Nov 05, 2015
Staff was friendly and accommadating.park and restroom showers very clean. Overall was a nice place to stay
Nov 04, 2015
Convenient for whale watching etc but pitches rather tight and dominated by a power station. Rest room facilities good but only one male and one female. Good for a stop over but wouldn't stay longer
Nov 04, 2015
A past and current favorite. Always tell our friends and return when we can.
Nov 03, 2015
We had a great time while we were in Moss Landing. The KOA was small but that is ok, it was quite and we had plenty of room between sites. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and had a great personality. We would recommend this KOA to our friends. Hopefully, we will be back some day.
Nov 02, 2015
Great small site and near the beach.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very clean. Close to several unique eateries with tasty fare. We enjoyed the sea air, the sea otters, and the campground cat.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a great stay. Met some wonderful fellow travelers, had a great dinner at a local restaurant we could walk to. Facility was clean, professional and friendly staff, easy walk to beach. Perfect weather.
Nov 01, 2015
Outstanding place
Oct 31, 2015
This KOA is in a great location to be near the water. Phil's restaurant (less than a half-mile walk) is great. But the KOA is very, very pricey.
Oct 30, 2015
Wifi and cable had great reception! The bathrooms were clean and private. The grounds are well kept up it felt safe there. I was glad to see there were no off leash big dogs running around which is usually the case in most rv parks parks. will definitely return.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Moss Landing KOA. It was centrally located to everything. Staff were great!
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Great place to explore the area and the nice restaurants within walking distance!
Oct 28, 2015
First time here. Great location very nice park
Oct 27, 2015
Nice location for the Elkhorn Slough kayaking. Clean, well run, and friendly.
Oct 26, 2015
Location, location, location!!! It was relaxing and fun. Great facility. Only comment is that the spaces are kinda close, so if you are wanting more of an outdoor experience it is difficult with the monster travel trailers right next door. Tried to keep as quiet as possible, not so the neighbors at times. But overall and very safe and secure experience. Thank you.
Oct 26, 2015
very clean and friendly park
Oct 26, 2015
The park was clean. There was just the right amount of space between the rigs. Everyone we met were very friendly, especially the camp hosts Marni and Richard.
Oct 26, 2015
Clean, quiet and conveniently located. We will return.
Oct 26, 2015
Great location!
Oct 25, 2015
Outstanding KOA best one I have stayed in !
Oct 25, 2015
Clean, tidy and reasonably quiet but surprised at the mass of paving and lack of amenities for the nearly $80 price.
Oct 25, 2015
We love this little RV park ! Love the old fishing village charm . And plenty of wild life to enjoy ! Facilities are clean and staff are friendly ! Lots of restaurants within walking distance . Not only have we stayed here before we make it a point to stay every time we are in the area !
Oct 24, 2015
Clean campground! Friendly employees/owners. Spaces are close, but not too bad. Spaces along the road a bit noisy at night, so would have preferred an interior or waterside side, but in all we totally enjoyed our stay!
Oct 24, 2015
Great as always. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so
Oct 23, 2015
enjoyed the campground and surrounding area-and very helpful staff!
Oct 23, 2015
Had a great time
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The sites are a little tight with concrete pads & picnic table. There is some grass & small trees around the sites. There is a gathering area available for anyone to use with 2 fire rings, small barbecue & 4 picnic tables. The park is very clean. The hosts are very friendly. We stayed in a 5th wheel.
Oct 21, 2015
Great little campground, very clean. Lots to do in the area.
Oct 21, 2015
The staff was great and the campsite very clean
Oct 21, 2015
Not enough toilets for the amount of spaces. Other than that a great place
Oct 20, 2015
Due to obvious 1) land constraints, 2) tons of things to do and see outside of the KOA site, 3) placement in the great harbor area, this park is compact. It is VERY clean and well taken care of. The managers are extremely helpful and friendly.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Nice place to stay and it's nearly to the sea.
Oct 20, 2015
Nice place nice people easy to find
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice people. and very accommodating. Park was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
VERY CLEAN & FRIENDLY
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept campground and wonderful efficent friendly hosts. We enjoyed our stay there and plan on returning soon!
Oct 19, 2015
Fantastic great hosts
Oct 19, 2015
Clean restrooms/ friendly staff
Oct 19, 2015
For the space they have here, they have done a nice job with the campground. That said, This is a tight campground. We travel with a 30' trailer. In order to get my truck on the pad and out of the road, I had to back in so far that my awning ran into the bordering wall when drawn out. If I had parked any further over I would have hit the power post with my slide out. The dog walk very small.
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean facility. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The spaces were pretty narrow but worked out for us.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps