Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Neat, clean and wonderful location.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice place! Sites are tight, but we only ate and slept there. Easy walk to the beach, produce and Phils Fish Market. We will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Clean and simple but great location. The Haute Enchilada restaurant across the street was fresh and tasty.
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly, clean, always a great stay. We visit at least twice a year.
Jul 10, 2016
Great location. Clean campground but wifi was non existent.
Jul 10, 2016
great
Jul 10, 2016
Perfect setting, reminds me of beaches growing up in New England. Convenient to beach and small local restaurants. Quite area with perfect weather.
Jul 10, 2016
Enjoyed our 3 night stay. So close to the marina, restaurants and Monterrey. Very nice staff. We will stay again when in the area.
Jul 10, 2016
Great facility - everything worked! Great management team - personable and knowledgable. Look forward to starting there again and exploring the region.
Jul 10, 2016
Only wish WIFI was better! Thanks for a clean and friendly place to stay!
Jul 10, 2016
The Moss Landing KOA is very clean and the location great in the middle of everything. The management was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2016
Great location. Only thing missing would be a pool or jacuzzi. But then again the weather while we were there would have stopped us from using ether.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice staff. Very clean bathrooms and facilities. I had a great 3 night stay here. Thank you so much for making my stay very comfortable
Jul 09, 2016
Great stay, very quiet. Only issue was trouble access the WiFi, but it wasn't a big enough issue that we needed to contact the office. Would defiantly stay here again.
Jul 09, 2016
nice park,way to many small YAPPY DOGS,some people had three or four,so bad we could not leave the door open.other than that CLEAN,SMALL,FRIENDLY,VERY HELPFUL.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Park is clean.
Jul 08, 2016
The up keep on the grounds were terrible with tall weeds and grass not cut or edged at all in sometime. Also, the internet didn't work at my campsite and sites of friends we were camping with. Someone in the park set off fireworks for more than an hour on July 3, without interference, in fact , the only time we saw the camp host was in the office, totally unlike previous camp hosts.
Jul 08, 2016
Great staff! Needs more space between your neighbors. But otherwise I would give it a ten for location.
Jul 08, 2016
We had big trouble with the wifi
Jul 08, 2016
Great KOA, very quiet!
Jul 07, 2016
The PERFECT spot!! Will always come back!
Jul 07, 2016
we had a wonderful stay
Jul 07, 2016
We were a little disappointed. While you can walk to the beach and there are a few restaurants around, it really is in the middle of nowhere. And it truly is an express (i.e., not much to do). Good for an overnight, but I would not want to stay there for longer than that.
Jul 06, 2016
this is one of our favorite KOA camps.. close to eating, beach, coffee.... nice walking trails..
Jul 06, 2016
My Wife and I love your park. Everything was clean, and the cookies are wonderful. It a little tight, but once your set up, it's more the enough room. The host are amazing, both are very "happy-go-lucky" people. We would stay here again, and again.
Jul 06, 2016
Our only real complaint was that it was a bit noisy early in the morning from the fisherman nearby, but otherwise was a descent place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
This is the most relaxing park we have ever been to. Very quiet and clean.
Jul 06, 2016
Nicely kept. Small but right near the harbor parking lot and road. A little noisy.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place, really nice people working there. A good place to go and relax.
Jul 05, 2016
stayed for the 4th of july weekend. great time no issues. only recommendation would be to get the grass behind spaces (37-46) a little green would maket it that much better
Jul 05, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very quiet relaxing and beautiful, but the wi-fi was very weak phone and computer kept on disconnecting. I will be back loved the soup from Phils fish market it's a 10+. Staff was very attentive qreat job clean and organized.
Jul 05, 2016
Good spot for a couple of days and moving on
Jul 05, 2016
Great!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Moss Landing is very convenient to get in and out of. It has the beach right across the bridge and several good restaurants within walking distance. Fruit/vegetable stands are also close to the campground.
Jul 04, 2016
Clean campground. Hosts were very helpful and accommodating.
Jul 03, 2016
We enjoy Moss Landing KOA because of its location. My family love the watching the local sea life and walking to the ocean. The campground is always clean and well maintained. The staff is alway polite and helpful.
Jul 02, 2016
Loved it!
Jul 02, 2016
This would be a five star campground if it just had a couple more showers and toilets. It is in a secure area and the people are like family. A wonderful place!
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Very helpful staff when we needed to adjust our reservation time. Conveniently located right by marina full of sea lions and quaint little community. Clean and well kept.
Jul 01, 2016
We stayed for 1 night June 2016 in a back in 30/50 amp full service site. The campground was very clean and well maintained. The only negative was location and a lack of trees.
Jul 01, 2016
Overall a very nice little park in a great location! The showers are very busy and starting to show signs of wear & tear but they are clean and well maintained...they just meet more hooks....like just about every other RV park bathroom. I loved staying here and will do so again!
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Close to the beach clean showers friendly staff
Jun 28, 2016
Very quiet park. We enjoyed our stay
Jun 27, 2016
☺☺☺☺☺😊😊😊😊😊😃😯😯😭 sad to leave thank you
Jun 27, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay