Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
A big thank you for the great staff
Jun 18, 2016
The park was beautiful, well maintained and well managed. My only issue, of which the staff are aware, is that the WIFI is very poor. It is hard to log on. Staff has to periodically reset the router. It would be nice if a better WIFI were put in place.
Jun 18, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time. The staff was polite, the facilities were clean and we'll maintained. The location was very nice. I would stay there again without hesitation.
Jun 17, 2016
need more bathrooms
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Camp host was prejudice.
Jun 17, 2016
It was right in the middle of town, but you couldn't see it because of the trees. Loved it. Walked everywhere! Will be back!
Jun 17, 2016
Love this camp ground. It's quiet. Everyone is respectful. No loud parties or drunk people. Easy access and flat pads. Cable & WiFi Strong.
Jun 16, 2016
Great
Jun 16, 2016
Super clean, friendly helpful staff. Packed in, but love the park.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
the site was clean and tidy, our pitch was big enough for our RV, the shop was full of lovely things and the bathrooms were clean, the showers excellent
Jun 15, 2016
Clean, great location
Jun 15, 2016
Made reservations 6 months ahead for a specific site. Arrived and did not have the site. Managers were extremely nice and all worked out fine. Will return.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Great location.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
I wish your campground was really as beautiful as you portray it to be on your website! Your trees need a lot of cleaning up & pruning as do the campsites! Would be nice if there was a wooden fence behind the RV's so you have a little more privacy from the prying eyes of the parking lot and it would help to keep dust & noise down! Wouldn't hurt to get someone to do some, try a lot,of weed pullin
Jun 13, 2016
personnel are very nice. Clean and quiet. The Internet is terrible. I tried for 4 days to get on line. Went to the office twice. Rebooting doesn't help. very frustrating.
Jun 13, 2016
Thank you Marnie and Marcia for your assistance!
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice! Wish we had more time at the park, had to leave early...
Jun 13, 2016
Close to everything in Moss Landing. Sea otter viewing is just feet away.
Jun 13, 2016
Wish the Wifi worked. We were counting on using it for some work. A little more space between RVs would be nice. Won't keep us from returning, however. Thank you
Jun 12, 2016
Enjoyed it everyone nice had issues with Wire fire
Jun 12, 2016
The park is pretty well kept. The bathrooms need to be reconfigured or another one built having separate showers and toilets. The wait is very long.
Jun 12, 2016
I'd like to say my stay was terrible so this place stays hidden but I can't. This was so enjoyable. Quite, welcoming, friendly, clean, fantastic location and just a joy to stay. Thank you for the hospitality and hidden gem.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Very friendly and convenient.
Jun 10, 2016
always a pleasure to stay at koi moss landing
Jun 09, 2016
Wonderful trip, however internet does not work at sites in the rear of the park
Jun 09, 2016
Perfect. Location between Santa Cruz and the Carmei/ Monterey area. Close to several fabulous restaurants. Problem: unable to use bathrooms in the morning because people are taking showers. There are only two for entire park and the showers are in the bathrooms.
Jun 08, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. There appears to be a problem with odors rising from the sewage hookup. We have noticed it every time we have stayed here.
Jun 08, 2016
We enjoyed the location and the wild sea otters right outside our back door. Couldn't be closer
Jun 08, 2016
Friendly and a great location!
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly, Very helpfull. The Campground, Restrooms and Showprogramm are clean. The Wale Watching bearbeitet the Campground is auch great Thing to spend time on it. Tank You for Stalingrad there
Jun 08, 2016
Extremely clean and maintained in an excellent location. The only reason I couldn't go the fifth star is the bathroom situation. There are only two single use bathroom/showers for the entire campground so there was always a line. Other that that, perfect!
Jun 07, 2016
NO INTERNET, away from office.
Jun 07, 2016
A great place to stay. I'am not from Calif. so the price seems a little Hi. Up here in Wa. they wouldn't get nobody to stay at that price.
Jun 07, 2016
tight spaces and very little quite.
Jun 07, 2016
The only thing this rv park needs is more restrooms and showers the staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 07, 2016
great place to make your home base for Monterey,ca. enjoyed coming back each night
Jun 07, 2016
Again our stay was great. We always enjoy our stay at Moss Landing, so relaxing, fantastic people in the office. Just wish the park was alittle bigger as it would be easier for reservations to stay.
Jun 06, 2016
the front office was very helpful and the sites were very clean and level. The sites were a little cramped. overall we had a very enjoyable stay there and will stay there again.
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice. Clean. Easily accessed from Highway 1.
Jun 05, 2016
Wonderful Location, right next to working and pleasure harbor. You can hear sea lions barking at night. In the summer, you've got to appreciate the fog. So, bring layers of clothing. The weather is often cool.
Jun 04, 2016
My husband and I have stayed at the RV park in ML for years, even before it became a KOA. It is sad to see the landscaping is far inferior to what it once was and the tables and other wooden items are rough and weathered. We will be looking for a nicer KOA in the future.
Jun 04, 2016
Clean and spacious sites even for a 45 footer. Friendly and efficient hosts who provide great cookies!
Jun 04, 2016
We love this park. It's quiet, close distance to everything and it feels like home!
Jun 04, 2016
Staff is fantastic, Very freindly and helpful !! The park is well maintained , Would recommend to anyone !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay