Moss Landing KOA Express

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2013
We could have used at playgrund for the kid. Butikken it was A clean and Nice place.
May 27, 2013
We love the location and activities that are walkable. The reception was wonderful and we are planning to come back next time we are in the area.
May 26, 2013
May 25, 2013
May 23, 2013
7 nights. Great park. Well kept.
May 23, 2013
Very nice little park. Walking distance to two well-known restaurants, and steps from the fishing harbor. Camp Hosts worked tirelessly keeping the place looking good. Clean and well-maintained facility.
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
my wife and I enjoy staying here. It is close to her son's home and we enjoy the ocean being so near. Thank you.
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
Would have given 5 stars but fox tails at our site pretty bad. Staff WONDERFUL, facility very clean and very convenient location. Going back in July & Aug
May 21, 2013
Our stay was great the park is clean and friendly. I read some reviews about it being noisy, for us it was not the case. My only complaint is their Wi fi SUCKS.
May 20, 2013
Stayed here twice in the past month. Very impressed with helpful and friendly staff. Facilities very clean. Would give five stars if WIFI service was adequate for this busy park's demand.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
The price has gone up again, and for someone who has a small class b it makes sense just to boondock it the needful time I am in the area. The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean. There is very little community space.
May 18, 2013
It was very relaxing. The park was clean and well taken care of. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
May 18, 2013
Traveled across country from PA to CA. This was the best place we have stayed. People were so friendly and helpful, facilities were clean and comfortable, cement pads level, close to many great places to eat (Phils was the best)and the manager was the best. Hugs all around when we left.
May 18, 2013
we enjoyed our stay there very much. the camp was very clean and close walking distance to all of the little eateries and antique stores. it was quaint.
May 16, 2013
only 2 bathrooms/ showers had to wait.
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
We love this KOA, however, we will miss the holiday activities that previous manager have done..we also miss the fb messages that keep us up to date on local events. Seems impersonal but efficient now.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
The managers are friendly and the park is clean. I was disappointed in the internet WiFi as my connections lasted no more than 3 seconds. If you are advertising free WiFi then you should have workable WiFi. This camp has never had it and continues to advertise that it does. Their pay-by-the-day WiFi seems to work just fine. Go Figure!
May 13, 2013
Excellent location, clean, well maintained. All good except WiFi connection almost not functional. We look forward to visiting again.
May 13, 2013
It is a beautiful place to stay but it is very expensive at $75 per night. We are grateful when we are invited for the 2 nights for 1 weekends like this past weekend.
May 13, 2013
Always have a great experience at this Moss Landing KOA. Great location, friendly staff all contribute to a very enjoyable time.
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
Wish there was an operating wi-fi.
May 11, 2013
May 11, 2013
Interesting little town
May 10, 2013
good park
May 10, 2013
I don't think we'll stay there again. your spaces are so close together and it's not cheap. We really like Pull thrus. The only spot I would like is the one at the far end near the BBQ area.
May 09, 2013
this KOA is very clean very friendly staff would definetley recommend
May 08, 2013
THE PARK IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABUL, CAMP HOSTS VERY FREINDLY AND ACOMIDATING
May 08, 2013
A bit pricey but nice. The wifi service could be better as connectivity was a problem and speed was terrible.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
Great little park in the heart of Moss Landing, walking distance to beach & restaurants
May 05, 2013
KOA Moss Landing is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are friendly, helpful and seem to enjoy what they're doing, sometimes even after the office is closed. Moss Landing is a great place to explore with many options for sightseeing and activities.
May 05, 2013
We had such a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Short walk to our favorite restaurant, Phil's. Short walk to the beach and local shops. Wish we could have stayed longer.
May 05, 2013
Clean very modest area. Some grass would be nice. This pSrk not for me.
May 04, 2013
The campground was very clean. The people that operated the campground were very friendly. I only have two complaints. The cost and the size of the sites. I would stay there again for 1/2 the price.
May 03, 2013
Friendly staff, park is very clean. I have always injoyed camping here with friends and family.
May 01, 2013
A wonderful place to stay. The people who run this KOA are very nice and helpful.
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Very clean site close to amenities and very helpful hosts with a great attitude. Loved our stay here
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
WiFi very slow, only limited tv channels. High priced rv sites should offer only the best.
Apr 29, 2013
a couple more restrooms would be nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.