Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Love the place.
Sep 21, 2015
As always a great KOA facility to visit
Sep 21, 2015
Always a great stay in Moss Landing. Conveniently close to our favorite restaurants and shops.
Sep 21, 2015
Great Campground hosts, Bathrooms were spotless
Sep 21, 2015
Really nice folks, very convenient location
Sep 20, 2015
park very small for price. however this was my first time to the area.
Sep 20, 2015
The beach close to this KOA was not the most clean beach around, but the park itself was clean and friendly and nice, we will go back
Sep 20, 2015
love the RV park, have stayed many times. Wi-fi could be better.
Sep 19, 2015
Clean, staff helpful and park is central and in walking distance to all of Moss Landing and the beach
Sep 19, 2015
Nice place to stay friendly stuff! Near to the beach!
Sep 18, 2015
MANAGEMENT IS LESS THAN ACCEPTIBLE..MALE MGR KEPT TELLING ME I HAD NOT PAID FOR 2ND NITE, STATED I WAS IN WRONG SPACE, THE SPACE A FEMALE ASSIGNED ME UPON ARRIVAL, SAID I WAS FRM AUSTRALIA, WOULDNT UNLOCK GATE SO I DIDNT HAVE TO PUSH MY INVALID WIFE OUT ON THE STREET, UP AND DOWN THE HILL, TO GO NEXT DOOR TO TAKE THE ELKHORN SLOUGH BOAT TOUR. THE CAMP GROUNDS NICE, PEOPLE RUNNING PLACE UNACCEPT
Sep 18, 2015
loved watching all the wildlife
Sep 18, 2015
Small, well maintained park. Friendly staff. Near beaches and restaurants. Quiet ocean feeling.
Sep 17, 2015
Very pleasant people to del with.
Sep 17, 2015
Stayed for 7 nights. When we checked in, the Host even remembered us from our last stay. Very nice people here. The park is always well kept.
Sep 17, 2015
Clean KOA with excellent management. If you like the ocean you are in walking distance to the Bay, the Marina and restaurants. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome view, great site, friendly staff!!! A++
Sep 16, 2015
This park has a great staff and our stay was super. However, since we were there for a number of days and had to service our black water system the stones and plants you have to step over or on to get to the side of your coach is a hassle.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
We stayed 3 nights this last weekend at the Moss Landing KOA. It is located in the middle of the marina and convenient to everything. We will be back.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice place, quite. Spaces are close but not a big deal if you have good neighbors
Sep 15, 2015
Wonderful stay in a great location. This KOA is clean, quiet, with pleasant hosts. Nice concrete pads with enough room between RV's. The bathrooms were well maintained. Loved the location as we could walk to the beach, a great restaurant (Phil's Fish Shack) and the marina. Took advantage of a whale watching trip which left right next door from the KOA. Will definitely return for another trip!
Sep 15, 2015
Great to be so close to ocean and restaurants. Really bad turnoff from hi way 1 but once there very nice.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved this quiet, clean little RV park! This will be our new go-to park when in the area!! Awesome!!
Sep 14, 2015
Very clean, well cared for gounds
Sep 14, 2015
Excellent service by the staff. Sites are a little cramped but this is a destination park to set up a homebase and explore the area. Would definitely go again.
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice people. Very helpful when our refrigerator stopped working. Called the repairman for us and he was able to repair it. Thanks so much.
Sep 14, 2015
The staff is very helpful and courteous. The campgound facilities are clean and well maintained.
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome!
Sep 14, 2015
A get away for the night food and fun
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Love this KOA! Clean, very friendly staff, clean bathroom and laundry. Close to the beach and fantastic restaurants. There is a farmers market just a block away. The only reason I can't give it a 5 stars is the wifi. We were in space 23 and could not get on to do a bit of work. Had to walk up to space 17(was empty) to log on 😣 and get work done. We will be back but stay closer to router.
Sep 11, 2015
`campsites too small,only 2 restrooms.felt very cramped and not like any other KOA we have stayed at
Sep 10, 2015
Very friendly people at THE reception. Clean restrooms. Nice place for THE RV.
Sep 10, 2015
Very nice and clean. Close to both Monterey and Santa Cruz. Had a great time.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean friendly and relaxing park
Sep 09, 2015
Great KOA and location. Its a small KOA but they use their space better than most bigger KOA's. Nice sites, walk to the beach or any number of good restaurants.
Sep 08, 2015
this is our second time staying at Moss Landing KOA and cannot say enough great things about our stay and great camp hosts. thank you Deb for all you do for group. We definately will be back next year. highest regards, Dr. Quinto
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean KOA. Office staff very nice . Location is Great
Sep 08, 2015
Fantastic....great stay 0f 3 weeks....it was our base station for touring central coast. This place was very quiet...serene and right in nature! The KOA mngrs. were knowledgable and very nice to work with...We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
California is in a drought, but the grass that is alive can be trimmed and mowed better. Dog park was very bad
Sep 08, 2015
It was great as always. Love the area and the park, so does Molly, our dog.
Sep 06, 2015
Had a great time. The KOA is clean and quiet. The only issue is, like so many places the internet is too slow.
Sep 05, 2015
Wish it had larger pad and more space between pads. overall clean KOA.
Sep 05, 2015
a delightful surprise: clean, easy to get into, staff were warm and helpful; access to the wharf and shops simple on the bicycle; our dog loved the out-back grass. we'll be back.
Sep 05, 2015
Great location in walking distance to great sea food,fantastic beach,friendly people.
Sep 04, 2015
nice and quiet
Sep 04, 2015
Great location,very clean and great hosts.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
The KOA was very clean and nice. The location is great for kayaking, going to the beach and walking to great restaurants.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay