Montrose / Black Canyon Nat'l Park KOA

200 Cedar Avenue

Montrose, CO 81401

Reserve: 800-562-9114

Info: 970-249-9177

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 30, 2012
Very pleasant - very clean restroom facility - quiet and inviting. Excellent in my opinion.
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
Hot tub. Clean RR and shower. Clean cabin. Manicured grounds. Couldn't login to Internet. Kept throwing a register prompt over the login window while registering
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay and were quite pleased with the cabin and grounds. Our only suggestion would be to improve the dog walk area (fencing?).
Aug 25, 2012
Just like coming home. I love the place. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Aug 01, 2012
Had a great stay. Cabin was real clean and campground was nice. WOULD LOVE TO SEE SOME CURTAINS IN THE WOMEN'S BATHROOM WINDOWS THOUGH! I'M TALL & IT JUST SEEMS A LITTLE CREEPY! Good experience anyway. We will be back! Thanks
Jul 30, 2012
It was very clean and everyone was so nice and helpful. We will be back!
Jul 27, 2012
A very nice place; glad they are there for us!
Jul 23, 2012
Wonderful park well maintained and staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 22, 2012
Very nice facilities. The cabin was just right for us. If I had known how nice they were, we would have done this sooner.
Jul 22, 2012
Your facilities are amazing. We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the area where you are located was nice.
Jul 16, 2012
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was a very nice stay ans I would stay htere again!
Jul 16, 2012
We greatly enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, smelled clean. The staff was wonderful! We will return again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.