Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 984 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Site très bien entretenu. Accueil chaleureux. Accès Wifi exceptinnellement rapide et constant. Mais l'environnement est très bruyant: traffic sur aut.20 et trains qui klaxonnent jour et nuit pour avertir avant d'arriver à une traverse à niveau située près du camping. Dommage :(
Sep 07, 2016
Tout est impeccable.... Seule critique et qui revient souvent est le fameux train qui passe très près et qui hurle à plein poumons plusieurs fois par jours et le bruit de l'autoroute. Mais c'est hors du contrôle des proprios. Moi personnellement cela ne m'a pas dérangé outre mesure j'y retournerai sûrement.
Sep 07, 2016
Les trains sont toujours dérangeants , ils passent souvent.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The campground is fine, the staff friendly and helpful but the trains running through the area all night makes for a miserable nights sleep.
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay, well kept park. Very friendly. Would visit again. It was a long weekend so park was very busy. Our site was directly behind office which unfortunately hosted very loud french movies outside right behind our trailer until 10pm and an even louder pancake breakfast sunday a.m with 50+ campers right outside our bedroom window. Other than that great place.
Sep 06, 2016
Tout d'abord, le bruit du train à toutes les 30 min jours et nuits est plutôt désagréable. Ensuite, il y a peu d'activités pour les enfants et enfin les toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Bref, une expérience décevante.
Sep 06, 2016
C'est toujours agréable de passer du temps ici! Merci à Line et Christian.
Sep 06, 2016
Notre séjour est toujours agréable. Merci Lyne et Christian.
Sep 06, 2016
another excellent KOA experience !!
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly, good pull thru
Sep 04, 2016
merci beaucoup, une belle expérience d une nuit
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
We had a short stay, but enjoyed our camp site. Friendly staff and clean park.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Small sites but well kept. Nice staff. Good stop hole traveling
Aug 29, 2016
Great park, nice sites, level, big and easy to get around. Only downside was road traffic but great helpful stay and nice park made it irrelevant
Aug 29, 2016
Un peux trop bruillant due à la proximité de l autoroute
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Great staff. Well maintained and clean. There is noise from the highway but I live beside a railway so this was quieter.
Aug 27, 2016
Even though it rained for the entire day that we were there, it was still a great stay. Very nice campground with great pool and games room.
Aug 27, 2016
We enjoyed the chickens and other animals at the campground.
Aug 27, 2016
C'est le bruit des trains et de l'au
Aug 27, 2016
Thanks for setting us up on lot 9D. Great site! Lou and Lisa Hammill
Aug 27, 2016
Too much noise from the highway and the trains
Aug 27, 2016
Thank you for informations to Montreal visit. Staff is friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
Totally misrepresented its location. It should be the Montreal West, Ottawa East KOA. It's so far out of Montreal it is not feasible to camp there. The staff person, when asked questions regarding Montreal advised me they were not have tourist info service. Campground is 80%seasonal trailers, small portion for transit MH's & travel trailers. We've been camping for 30+years and been KOA mbrs
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
nice place, friendly staff. all good
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Everything was up to KOA standard
Aug 19, 2016
Private entry road paving is in poor condition and needs repair. The first KOA that I have been to that sells beer @ the camp registration office. But it is Canada. Large concrete abutments on the interior roads are a bit scary.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
No much to say. We stay overnigth only in our way to Atlantic canada.
Aug 16, 2016
it;s a beautifull place to relax and the owner Lyne and Christian his the nicess persons
Aug 14, 2016
good overnight spot, close to highway and gas and groceries
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Très propre
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Road noise ALL night and 2 train whistles between 5:30 and 7. Didn't sleep at all. Poorest location ever for a campground.
Aug 11, 2016
Super nice people. Enjoyed are stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals