Montreal West KOA

171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Campground was fine, no complaints just too close to the highway and therefore a little noisy. We were only passing through so for a one night stay it didn't really bother us. A few more signs leading the way to the campground would also be helpful.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
J ai vraiment aimé mon sejour chez vous. Par contre, un peu de bruit, voitures et train. Mais nous sommes pres de tout, Vaudreuil, etc. Merci et bonne journee a vous!
Sep 16, 2013
Bel accueil, salles de bain propres
Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground but too close to the highway... noisy! Everything else was perfect.
Sep 16, 2013
Unfortunately the highway noise was so loud that it was difficult to sleep. Transports using engine brakes throughout the night plus the occasional train were very disturbing. Staff was very friendly and facilities were well maintained.
Sep 14, 2013
The host was very helpful in giving us information concerning Quebec KOA and what to do while there.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Grandeur des terrains acceptable. L'électricité est limite et on doit tout mettre au gaz si on veut l'air climatisée sans problèmes. Il y a régulièrement des odeurs d'égouts!!! un peu partout. WIFI impeccable et très apprécié.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Nice sized lots for larger RVs, utilities well-placed, clean campground, graveled pull-throughs that were not muddy, adequate laundry, strong WiFi.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Park was fine but it is located too close to a major railway line. The noise from the trains was very loud and unacceptable(even through the night). We will not stay there again.
Aug 30, 2013
Overnight only. Facilities appeared very good. Site was excellent.
Aug 28, 2013
Bruit constant provenant de l'autoroute 20 Entre 5:30 hères et 7 heures AM 3 locomotives ont passé et nous ont réveillé à chaque fois. Pour le reste tout était très bien.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
We usually stay here on our travels to and from East Coast. Very friendly people and always a nice space for our camper, and nice facilities. Merci.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Loved these folks. so personable. site is a little close to the highway. However they are constructing a sound barrier wall and are expanding the pull thru sites. pool was great. safe and jump hoyuse for kids awsome!
Aug 26, 2013
Great sites-staff was very accommodating-upgraded our site and moved us with no hassle when I mentioned that the one we had been assigned was not suitable due to trees and our slide out. Grounds clean. Corn roast tasty. Convenient location to highway. Mix of nature and train sounds made for a very relaxing stay. We will DEFINATELY return! :)
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great location for us as we were en route to New Brunswick. Convenient, clean and friendly.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Friendly staff. Clean sites.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Very clean and friendly. Could use a dog park.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Nice space, beautiful property.
Aug 13, 2013
tres propre et facile de communiquer avec les responsables du koa bel accueill.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Only complaint was that I had to borrow a 50 to 30 amp adapter but the owners and staff were extremely helpful.
Aug 09, 2013
RV parking lot, no privacy at all, and we had to set up, ankle deep in water. Also, the noise from the highway kept us both up pretty much all night long.
Aug 09, 2013
Being beside a major highway and the train whistles keep you awake most of the night. Host are very friendly and accommodating.
Aug 09, 2013
Personnel très symphatique, environnement et terrains très propres. Camping près de la piste cyclable donc facile d'accès...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.