Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 834 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Facilities are limited. The swimming pool is only available until 6:00 pm. Although they said the pool was heated, it was really cold when we were there, so our kids only swam for a few minutes.
Jun 18, 2016
From the on line booking to departing, you always know KOA will have all the amenities and be clean and organized. This KOA meet all our expectations.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Ca fait maintenant quelques années que nous fréquentons ce camping et nous comptons y retourner le plus souvent possible.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Only one small difference from others. WE are use to getting an escort to our site. Very clean and gal at the desk very friendly,
Jun 13, 2016
Merci encore!Bonne semaine.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Trop près de la route et de la voie ferrée. Qualité prix correct.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
The staff was helpful in giving directions to the ferry parking. We had no problems with navigating our pickup camper to the lot, and walking on the ferry to the old city.
Jun 06, 2016
terrain tres propre et de niveau...pas eu besoin de sortir les pattes de stabilisation...merci encore.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
My sincere thanks to the owner for changing the tire on our trailer. He was very helpful @no charge.
May 30, 2016
May 29, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
TRÈS BEAU CAMPING , TRÈS PROPRE. BEAU TERRAIN.Malheureusement, il est situé près de l'autoroute et près d'un chemin de fer(où le train siffle, même la nuit), donc très bruyant.
May 26, 2016
Très bien j ai apprécier la gentillesse dès proprio et leur courtoisie
May 25, 2016
very noisey on a highway and right by a train track. looked like it was in the bush on the way in till you see dumpsters and storage. staff was not very friendly even added extra charges for my daughter how is fourteen because her friend was fifteen. no point argueing not being french.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
le train trop souvent
May 24, 2016
very nice campground ,but to close to major hwy.to much traffic noise for our liking
May 24, 2016
May 22, 2016
nice place to stay
May 18, 2016
At this time of the year, with windy weather and near freezing temperatures at night, we didn't have a chance af enjoying the outdoors, but the nice wooded area leading to the campground had a calming effect after driving to this high density area of Montreal. This KOA is very conveniently located for any one wanting to stop overnight when heading west from Québec.
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Season not really underway , however nice camp ground. Friendly staff
May 16, 2016
May 05, 2016
We had an excellent stay. It was close to Montreal (45 minutes) and was one of the only campgrounds open in early May.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Propriétaires tres sympathiques et toujours prêts à aider. Camping très bien entretenu et bien situé. Idéal pour les cyclistes.
Apr 27, 2016
Accueil chaleureux et serviable. Emplacement direct sur une superbe piste cyclable.
Apr 26, 2016
Oct 17, 2015
Les propriétaires Christian et Lyne sont très dévoués et répondent à nos attentes. Bravo
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
this koa is always good
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
It is well located to visit Montreal area or to go to eastern townships
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
KOA staff were very helpful and polite. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Thank you.
Oct 05, 2015
Second time I've stayed there in two weeks. We were a late arrival, an envelope was left for us, but no wifi code, easily attached to the document for convenience. The second visit, it was delivered about 11 pm, when I phoned and left a message. Couldn't get into the site given, just set up in another . The entry angle was very awkward with a post that was threatening at the entrance.
Oct 02, 2015
Bel accueil! Camping propre et bon service. Super camping pour les amateur de vélo. Tres belle piste cyclable accessible du terrain de camping. Nous en sommes a notre 4 ieme visite cette annee!:)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy