Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 834 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
it;s a beautifull place to relax and the owner Lyne and Christian his the nicess persons
Aug 14, 2016
good overnight spot, close to highway and gas and groceries
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Très propre
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Road noise ALL night and 2 train whistles between 5:30 and 7. Didn't sleep at all. Poorest location ever for a campground.
Aug 11, 2016
Super nice people. Enjoyed are stay.
Aug 11, 2016
We were happy with our one night stay and enjoyed the easy access from the hwy. The set up to drive around the office when entering and leaving is a very bad situation for larger rigs (and i will state that when i write a full review online). If we would have met another RV when entering or exiting we wouldn't have made it through without unhooking our vehicle and backing up, stopping everything.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Quite nice, friendly, but expensive.
Aug 09, 2016
If you like sleeping, go to another KOA. The train is about 1/2 km away and blows its horn 4-5 times each time. A train passed through Saturday 9 times from 9pm - 6am. It is so loud. The campground itself is nice and small. Staff was friendly but that TRAIN and highway noise is brutal.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Merci!!! A la prochaine.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
very nice ,clean,and freindley,we'r going back soon.
Aug 06, 2016
It was so nice to have 50 amps! Clean campground, friendly staff.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Washrooms need cleaning daily seemed like the same dirt for 3 days Loud traffic Seasonal campers seem to rule Sadly limited English spoken but they tried good job!!
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Super camping! Super weekend!
Aug 02, 2016
Very short but pleasant
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent but weeping bed mushie by kids play area. Empty septic more often please. Camp has a septic smell.
Aug 01, 2016
Very Noisy,(train and autoroute)+Wifi is not strong enough(HARD TO CONNECT)
Aug 01, 2016
NOUS SOMMES DES ADEPTES DE VÉLOROUTE ET VOTRE CAMPING EST TRÈS BIEN SITUÉ POUR ARPENTER LES PISTES CYCLABLES ENVIRONNANTES.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campingground but really close to the highway. We booked the place for a visit to Montreal. It still takes 45 minutes to get to the nearest metro.. Very nice people that make you feel welcome.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
The campground was nice. The kids amenities were great. However, the water had a terrible odour and taste.
Jul 30, 2016
The staff are friendly and helpful. It is in a good location to pull in and stop overnight as a transit stop. The bathrooms are dated and a 30 second shower is not great after a day travelling. The main issue for me is that this park is right beside the highway and it is noisy all day and all night.
Jul 30, 2016
Tres beau mais autoroute et train a côté
Jul 29, 2016
Site very noisy, suffers from continual road noise and endless trains hooting. Not convenient to get to Montreal as mentioned in brochure.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Loved the nearby bike trails. If I am back that way I will stay there again because of the biking.
Jul 25, 2016
great staff!!!
Jul 25, 2016
Trop bruilant train autoroute
Jul 25, 2016
our stay was shortened from 3 nights to 1 because we could not sleep due to the very loud train and also the highway, the park was for very small children mine are older, there were no bike rentals, and we found the other campers were not from our demographic, more older people probably visiting Montreal,or families with grand babies. is there a trailer park attached to this KOA?
Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Jul 25, 2016
We have stayed many times at this KOA the last 10 years. It is smaller KOA, but big on convenience and a great location with ample amenities. The owner's have kept this campground up to high standards and we can see that they reinvest in keeping this busy campground looking modern and up to date. Great customer service as well......keep up the great work! Lou and Lisa Hammill, Pembroke Ontario
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
The swimming pool and the Jumping Pillow was fantastic. Our kids love this campground.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Highway/train noise was noticeable during our stay. Trailer AC at night made it bearable. Very friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the amenities.
Jul 22, 2016
Nos jeunes enfants se sont biens amusés dans le parc et avec la trampoline! Ils ont adorés la minie ferme. Mais le train qu'on entends à proximité est plutôt bruyant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy