Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
We are new at trailering. This was our first stay at a KOA so have no comparison. It was a very convenient place to stop ( on our way to Quebec City ) and the pull through site was very easy to navigate. Nice to have good wifi service ! Train and highway noise at night was bothersome. Thank you !
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park and nice people. Highly recommend.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice campground and the host/owner Lyne was very friendly. The only negative thing is the noise from the trains and highway that are close by, but we would stay again as a stopover on our way to our destination.
Aug 25, 2017
All went well except for the frequent train whistles at a nearby crossing. Park itself seemed clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2017
Site was could have been leveler. Site was quite small.
Aug 24, 2017
Had a good experience in the campground. Very nice park, clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very noisy, but close to everything (groceries, liquor store, fresh vegetables stands).
Aug 22, 2017
Always a great place to stay when visiting Montreal. Thanks for moving our fire pit so we could enjoy one and thanks for the late checkout on Sunday. We were able to get our daughter on the bus downtown on time and without dragging our trailer there. Excellent Service as always!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Nice people, quiet and clean.
Aug 22, 2017
Too close to highway so that even at night it was busy and noisy. Also trains running all night and blowing their whistles. Bathrooms were very clean and modern and the campground itself was very nice....just our spot was too close to the trans canada.
Aug 21, 2017
The staff is so friendly!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
EXCELLENT FOR KIDS
Aug 21, 2017
Très bel endroit, très propre et employés amicaux. Seul petit problème c'est le bruit venant de l'autoroute sinon j'aurais donné un 5. Donc pour le niveau de bruit, tout dépend de votre place sur le terrain.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Too much traffic noise.
Aug 19, 2017
Line et Christian sont des hôtes exceptionnels, très accueillants et toujours prêts à aider. Beau camping et tres bien entretenu. Séjour très plaisant.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Well looked after campground, Friendly hosts. Always willing to help make your stay pleasant,.
Aug 19, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and it was a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 18, 2017
Staff was friendly but the location is to close to the highway. You hear the cars and trucks all night long.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice friendly staff and atmosphere
Aug 17, 2017
Great pool, clean washrooms and nicely kept grounds. Right off the highway. Traffic can be rather noisy. We enjoyed our stay here and will return.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We were very disappointed with the quality of site C6, a pull through site. It had large areas of muddy ground on both sides, especially around the door, and heavy rain was expected. We asked for another site or a refund, but were refused. The site should be leveled to avoid collecting water in the future. We went on to Kingston KOA, a wonderful campground, which remained mud-free after the storm.
Aug 14, 2017
The staff was amazing! They were very involved in the campers stay and you could tell that they enjoy what they do. Unfortunately, the campground is right next to highway 20 so it was very noisy at night and even just hanging around the pool. The sites were a little small. There was also a bike path not too far away which was wonderful! This is a great place for a pit-stop!
Aug 14, 2017
tres beau camping pour sejour en famille et entre amis tres propre et proprietaire tres avenant
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Extremely noisy (train/highway)
Aug 12, 2017
The people were nice. Just not a lot for older (ten or so to teens) kids to do.
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was well-kept & clean. However lots of highway and train noise. And I really hated the push-button showers that only run for 10 seconds! And the lack of shower curtain on all showers. Not nice to step out to wet shoes on a wet floor... I would only stay here for one night, in transit.
Aug 11, 2017
Excellent service. Great manager - very clean.
Aug 10, 2017
Good location
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Awesome park, clean, large sites with great amenities. The only downside is the very very loud with highway and railway noise- and I mean NOISE!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Owners are very friendly and helpful. Very well kept KOA clean and spacious for RV's.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Bathrooms need to be cleaned more often. Besides a playground nothing for the kids to do
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Great staff, clean, didnt mind the highway but i can see that being an issue for someone elae.
Aug 04, 2017
Great location, easy access to Montreal. Well managed, great pool, clean. Only issue is noise of nearby highway and train.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy