Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 858 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
Le site est tres bien et propre, les proprietaires donne un service inpeccable. Je le recommande fortement.
May 21, 2017
Very nice. Train whistle blowing off & on throughout the night a bit annoying but not terrible. Could get used to it. Owners very nice and accomadating.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
VUE LES CONDITIONS ATMOSPHERIQUE J AI ETE TRES BIEN ACCOMODER
May 10, 2017
The owners always go above and beyond to make their customers "happy campers" !!!
May 05, 2017
Great place to stay.
May 03, 2017
Excellent care takers and great service.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
We enjoyed your spacious, well kept grounds!
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
nice sites; good amenities; friendly owners; maybe needs cable TV; a bigger dog park would be good - dogs are inside travelling for so long they want to run...but the existing dog park is very nice, just a little small
Apr 24, 2017
Way over priced!
Dec 08, 2016
We were there at the end of the vacation season (mid-September) and enjoyed a nice, relaxed stay. There is some noise from the nearby highway but that didn't bother us inside our camper. Folks at the office were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
The metal fire rings are in a dangerous place on each site. While trying to back into our site on a dark, rainy night we ran over one. Luckily the car was not damaged but we could have blown a tire or worse. They need to be moved further into the sites into a safer place.
Oct 18, 2016
The folks were very friendly and welcoming. Everything very clean and inviting. I will be back next season.
Oct 08, 2016
Great location, convenient, friendly. Loved the through and through site
Oct 03, 2016
Très bonne accueil Bien situer
Sep 30, 2016
Clean, comfortable, well designed, friendly staff
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Lovely campground. Only minor issue was the washroom water did not get hot enough. Will add this campground to our list on this direction.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Only 2 problems. There is a big tree at the edge of C1 so I couldn't get my awning all the way out but it was enough to keep me dry in the rain. The second was the sewer system was so full there was hardly any way to get my hose in for a complete dump. Sorry there was a little spillage.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Great overnight campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Too close to highway and rail road tracks!!! Extremely noisy from road and rail traffic! Will not return to this KOA.
Sep 18, 2016
The camp sight was clean, and the staff was helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay...the lot was large and private....we will stay there again if we go that way. People very friendly and helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
Le seul point négatif est la proximité de la route !!!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Site très bien entretenu. Accueil chaleureux. Accès Wifi exceptinnellement rapide et constant. Mais l'environnement est très bruyant: traffic sur aut.20 et trains qui klaxonnent jour et nuit pour avertir avant d'arriver à une traverse à niveau située près du camping. Dommage :(
Sep 07, 2016
Tout est impeccable.... Seule critique et qui revient souvent est le fameux train qui passe très près et qui hurle à plein poumons plusieurs fois par jours et le bruit de l'autoroute. Mais c'est hors du contrôle des proprios. Moi personnellement cela ne m'a pas dérangé outre mesure j'y retournerai sûrement.
Sep 07, 2016
Les trains sont toujours dérangeants , ils passent souvent.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The campground is fine, the staff friendly and helpful but the trains running through the area all night makes for a miserable nights sleep.
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay, well kept park. Very friendly. Would visit again. It was a long weekend so park was very busy. Our site was directly behind office which unfortunately hosted very loud french movies outside right behind our trailer until 10pm and an even louder pancake breakfast sunday a.m with 50+ campers right outside our bedroom window. Other than that great place.
Sep 06, 2016
Tout d'abord, le bruit du train à toutes les 30 min jours et nuits est plutôt désagréable. Ensuite, il y a peu d'activités pour les enfants et enfin les toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Bref, une expérience décevante.
Sep 06, 2016
C'est toujours agréable de passer du temps ici! Merci à Line et Christian.
Sep 06, 2016
Notre séjour est toujours agréable. Merci Lyne et Christian.
Sep 06, 2016
another excellent KOA experience !!
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly, good pull thru
Sep 04, 2016
merci beaucoup, une belle expérience d une nuit
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
We had a short stay, but enjoyed our camp site. Friendly staff and clean park.
Aug 30, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals