Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 927 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the help from the KOA staff! I am a first time user of an RV and they were extremely helpful in answering and solving my issues!
Jul 19, 2017
Good services and level pull- throughs.
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service,owners the best host . Will definitely go back.
Jul 18, 2017
Clean great location to east west highway . Friendly owners
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very Friendly staff, to close to highway 20, LOTS OF NOISE between traffic and the train
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Recommander les camping KOA pas totalement car Koa est très dispendieux comparativement aux autres camping alentour et l'ensemble de la province du Québec. On loue KOA lorsque l'on n'a pas le choix pour d'autre terrain camping au alentour équivalent a la même évaluation.
Jul 17, 2017
Beaucoup de bruit de l'autoroute 20 mais le plus dérangeant sont les Klaxons des voitures, camions et trains la nuit. Une demande de panneau interdiction de klaxonner au ministère des transports serait super
Jul 16, 2017
Le site du terrain est tres facile d accès et propre,tres bon accueil des propriétaires. Merci
Jul 14, 2017
Nice clean and friendly folks . Access to highway east and west is easy .
Jul 13, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park!
Jul 13, 2017
Dirtiest facilities I have ever encountered in a KOA campground. A real surprise.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Too noisy. Right on the highway and railway.
Jul 12, 2017
Great park. We camped in a MH 40 ft. Left our Dolly connected and had plenty of room to park the car as well in the pull through site. Owners are friendly and helpful. No sewer but modern showers/washrooms closeby. River has a sandy bottom and great for good swimmers.Huntsville closeby with any stores you need.
Jul 10, 2017
Clean campground, nice sites but the entrance is a little tight if you drive a Motorhome with a car in tow.
Jul 10, 2017
Il faudrait aviser les gens avant leur réservation que le train passe aux 30 minutes et qu'il siffle. Avec de jeunes enfants c'est désagréable, ils se sont réveillé à chaque fois.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Poor accommodations. Awful wifi. The trains every 20 minutes were never mentioned.
Jul 09, 2017
Great people...nice campground... Well maintained
Jul 09, 2017
Staff always helpful, good proximity to highway good location for travellers
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
I was a little disappointed that we were asked for a further $1.02 upon check-in as we did make the reservation after the season opening. There are a lot of seasonal camping there but that's good for locals I'm sure. Perhaps you can add directions for coming from Hwy 30 as well.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
The staff was very full with assisting us with some maniacal issues that we encountered. The kid's play area and pool were very well maintained. The overall cleanliness of the site was very great. we would probably stay there again when pass through that region again.
Jul 06, 2017
freindly and helpful Team. Very clean showers and bathrooms. Close to the city of Quebec and offering a shute service. Nice Place to stay.
Jul 04, 2017
Our stay was on a rainy weekend but that didn't dampen our spirits. However the campsite is so close to the highway and railway that we had to close all the windows to muffle the noise at night when we went to bed. Other than that it was very clean and the staff were very courteous.
Jul 04, 2017
Helpful staff but the constant sound of the train made it hard to sleep
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Personnel tres bien mais un train passe a tout les 2 heures durant la nuit,manque de gravier dans les rues quand il pleut et le feu innondé par la pluie
Jul 03, 2017
Fantastic Campground The owners are Excellent Will be returning for sure Dale & Dawn Glover
Jul 03, 2017
Owners here went out of their way by finding a rv dealer who provided mobile service. Friendly and helpful which makes your stay a pleasant uevent.
Jul 02, 2017
Greeted by friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2017
The sites are too cramped and close together and the road through the park is full of potholes.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
This is a great spot for stopovers on your way through Quebec. Close to Rte 20 and staff always helpful
Jun 27, 2017
EVERY YEATR WE GO BACK TO THE KOA WEST MONTREAL IT'S LIKE VISITING OLD FRIEND AND THE OWNERS LYN AND CHRISTIAN ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU IF NEEDED
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly. Comfortable place to stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Not under their control but the mosquitos are pretty fierce. Otherwise the folks in the office, especially Lyne, were terrific.
Jun 21, 2017
As expected of a KOA: clean friendly and quiet. All services needed, and helpfull when you ask something
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great place , easy access to the Hwy. Clean and well run ,
Jun 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals