Montreal West KOA

171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
Tres beau camping,personnelle tres amicals, toilette tres propes.
Oct 05, 2014
beautiful setup and treed sites.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Stayed only one night in transit. Was easy to find and convenient to major highway.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay so much we turn a one night stay into a 28 days stay. The owners are always willing to help you out and make your stay as seamless as possible.
Sep 27, 2014
très bien sauf un peu trop près de làutoroute et de la voie ferrée.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
The folks who run the business are very friendly and helpful. Gave us good advice for planning the next leg of our journey. Thanks, DC
Sep 20, 2014
Très bon accueil aide pour me diriger pour remplir propane terrain et installations fonctionnelles agréable séjour
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sa fait la deuxième fois cette année que je vais à ce Koa j'ai trouve que la senteur d égouts toute la journée même si ont change de terrain est très désagréable et pas beaucoup d activiter et faire payer un surplus pour des enfants de 14 de la même famille je trouve sa exagéré
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Clean, friendly and the highway noise wasen't that bad, was expecting worst according to some ratings
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
on a highway noisey all night
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
I was only there for a short time, but it was great
Sep 08, 2014
It was clean but the showers were not great. They shut off every 15 seconds.....so annoying. The staff was friendly :-) The campground was right by the highway so there was a lot of traffic noise. I usually love KOA campgrounds but I would not likely camp here again based on the traffic noise........hard to get a good nights sleep with all that noise.
Sep 04, 2014
Nice sites, but highway noise was a bit distracting.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
big cheese helped me to parkthe trailer as I arrived in the dark - facilities are excellent - other RVers very friendly even if we did not know them - very convenient to Valleyfield and Montreal - great convenience store has all the right supplies - many thanks will be back next year and my daughter may plan to stay in September of this year.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Overall, nice play to stay. Close to Trans Canada.
Aug 25, 2014
Excellent services....staff was incredible and accomodated my family in a variety of different ways.
Aug 22, 2014
We would have happily given a 5 to this KOA for hospitality, cleanliness, site, etc, however after one night we wanted to leave, the noise from the nearby train horns coupled with the heavy traffic noise 24 hours day, was just too much. Both inside & outside our Motorhome.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Very nice site, owners were very helpful when setting-up and needed an extension cord. proximity of highway and railway is the only down side.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Despite the slight noise from passing trains, this is one of the best KOA camps in Montreal area. Very easy access to HWY 20 east/west. Site is clean and staff excellent. Great not only for a stop over, but also for a longer stay. Put it on your radar for future plans.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Stayed only overnite so did not use any facilities other than check in and the spot we camped in.Found those two fine.Staff were courteous and helpful and the camping spot was clean and we'll maintained. We got there late and left early so have nothing more to add.
Aug 15, 2014
J'y était avec mes 5 petits enfants. Ils ont adorés. Les propriétaires et les employés sont très gentils. Merci encore!
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Campground up to expectation, too close to highway and very noisy as a result.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Le camping est très propre, les gens sont gentils, en fait tout est correct mais pour des gens de la campagne, le bruit de l'autoroute et des trains est infernal.
Aug 12, 2014
The Pool was seldom open or you had to get a key from the office to get in to swim....
Aug 11, 2014
Very good place for a one night stop over on our way east. Facilities were clean and staff was friendly.
Aug 11, 2014
Réservation au telephone très courtois et chaleureux, de meme que pour l'accueil et le choix du site. Camping très propre et bien entretenu; beaucoup de jeux pour les enfants. AutoRoute 20 directement à côté mais c,est un camping pour ceux qui visitant Montréal.
Aug 11, 2014
Spacious site, clean, very friendly staff. Coming back on August 16th!!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.