Montreal West KOA

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625


171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 622 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2015
Les propriétaires Christian et Lyne sont très dévoués et répondent à nos attentes. Bravo
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
this koa is always good
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
It is well located to visit Montreal area or to go to eastern townships
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
KOA staff were very helpful and polite. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Thank you.
Oct 05, 2015
Second time I've stayed there in two weeks. We were a late arrival, an envelope was left for us, but no wifi code, easily attached to the document for convenience. The second visit, it was delivered about 11 pm, when I phoned and left a message. Couldn't get into the site given, just set up in another . The entry angle was very awkward with a post that was threatening at the entrance.
Oct 02, 2015
Bel accueil! Camping propre et bon service. Super camping pour les amateur de vélo. Tres belle piste cyclable accessible du terrain de camping. Nous en sommes a notre 4 ieme visite cette annee!:)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Avons adore notre sejour au KOA Lyne est tres simpathique j' ai que de bone chose a dire tres tres propre et nous y reviendron sous peu Merci
Sep 21, 2015
Trains kept us awake at night!
Sep 21, 2015
Le site est très bien en soit, mais le niveau de bruit venant de l'autoroute 20 puis du train qui siffle à 3h00 du matin viennent un peu gâcher la nuit.
Sep 21, 2015
Merci encore.
Sep 21, 2015
Très propre. Grands sites pour motorisés.
Sep 21, 2015
Was a nice KOA. We will probably not be in Montreal camping ever again.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Was not there long - just to sleep. The weather was not great but what we seen of it was very clean and a place where we would like to come back and spend a few days!
Sep 14, 2015
Narrow roads, hard for us to navigate the site. didn't give me the wifi password, so was never able to go online.
Sep 12, 2015
nous avons appréciés notre séjour malgré l'autoroute et le train qui klaxonne jour et nuit à toutes les 1/2 heures
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Propreté et activités OK. Les jeux gonflables parfait, les enfants ont adoré. Toutefois le bruit de l'autoroute et le train même la nuit TRÈS dérangeant. Repos = 0.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Your KOA is very clean, and quiet. We found your staff to be very polite and helpful. You are a great credit to this travel Industry. Best Regards Angus & Lynda Todd, Kitchener, Ont.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly, especially clean, The Renaud does more than expected to make your stay the most enjoyable.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
The girl at the desk was very pleasant and helpfull. The campground seemed well maintained.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
super camping très propre et très accueillant. Un peu bruillant a cause de l'autoroute et des trains! Nous allons y revenir c'est certain
Aug 31, 2015
We just keep going back time after time. The location and ease on and off exits are perfect for us driving to the East Coast.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean, well taken care of camp ground. Helpfull and friendly staffs.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
In many ways this is an excellent campground. The staff, sites, and amenities are great. However, if you wish to get any sleep, you will need earplugs. The noise from the highway and from the constant trains does not let up!
Aug 25, 2015
There was a lot of noise from the highway and train. Hard to fall asleep with all that noise
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice campground with great people. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean sites and owners seem to always have something fun planned....spaghetti dinner, corn on the cob, petanque, outdoor movie...etc. smaller near highway so reserve a spot as far as possible.
Aug 24, 2015
Worse camping ever , almost like sleeping on the highway and train station . Not recommend place .

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy