Montreal West KOA

171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

RV Reviews

Oct 30, 2013
Très bon accueil,très coopératif si nous avons besoin d'aide.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
comme a tout les année c'est avec tristesse que je quitte le camping je suis une saisonnière depuis 5 ans et je ne suis pas prêt a changer les propriétaires sont des personne aimables toujours aux service et surtout a l'écoute de leur clients
Oct 15, 2013
Bruyant à cause de l'autoroute et le train mais le restant est excellent
Oct 15, 2013
J'ADORE CE PETIT TERRAIN DE CAMPING...TRES PROPRE & LES JEUX POUR ENFANTS SONT BIEN ENTRETENU ET SECURITAIRE...
Oct 15, 2013
J'aime cette endroit parce que la nature est belle et les gens du KOA se fait un plaisir de vous rende votre sejour memorable
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Great location
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Nous avons aimez notre sejour surtout les proprietaire il son tellement aimable toujours pret a nous aider et aussi nous aimons entendre le son du train qui passe et il sont les plus belle pistes cyclable
Sep 28, 2013
Very nice & friendly.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Campground was nice, facilities were nice. It is very much out of the way from Montreal but that could be a plus. Our biggest negative was the noise. We could deal with the freeway traffic for a couple of nights but the train tracks were worse and the trains blow their horns right there all night. I would stay as a stopover but could not handle it for multiple days.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Campground was fine, no complaints just too close to the highway and therefore a little noisy. We were only passing through so for a one night stay it didn't really bother us. A few more signs leading the way to the campground would also be helpful.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
J ai vraiment aimé mon sejour chez vous. Par contre, un peu de bruit, voitures et train. Mais nous sommes pres de tout, Vaudreuil, etc. Merci et bonne journee a vous!
Sep 16, 2013
Bel accueil, salles de bain propres
Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground but too close to the highway... noisy! Everything else was perfect.
Sep 16, 2013
Unfortunately the highway noise was so loud that it was difficult to sleep. Transports using engine brakes throughout the night plus the occasional train were very disturbing. Staff was very friendly and facilities were well maintained.
Sep 14, 2013
The host was very helpful in giving us information concerning Quebec KOA and what to do while there.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Grandeur des terrains acceptable. L'électricité est limite et on doit tout mettre au gaz si on veut l'air climatisée sans problèmes. Il y a régulièrement des odeurs d'égouts!!! un peu partout. WIFI impeccable et très apprécié.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Nice sized lots for larger RVs, utilities well-placed, clean campground, graveled pull-throughs that were not muddy, adequate laundry, strong WiFi.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Park was fine but it is located too close to a major railway line. The noise from the trains was very loud and unacceptable(even through the night). We will not stay there again.
Aug 30, 2013
Overnight only. Facilities appeared very good. Site was excellent.
Aug 28, 2013
Bruit constant provenant de l'autoroute 20 Entre 5:30 hères et 7 heures AM 3 locomotives ont passé et nous ont réveillé à chaque fois. Pour le reste tout était très bien.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.