Montreal West KOA

171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
The nearby hwy and frequent trains were a bit of a bother. But the staff was friendly and efficient in both languages. There was a friendly atmosphere amongst our fellow campers who gave my wife applause when she backed our trailer onto our site in one try. :-)
Aug 04, 2013
just stayed one overnight but staff was very friendly and helpful. great faciities for our young grandson.
Aug 01, 2013
Camping très bien entretenu, facile d'accès par les autoroutes, pour une nuit c'est parfait mais pour un plus long séjour, c'est bruyant à cause de l'autoroute et des trains.
Aug 01, 2013
Accueil chaleureux Toilettes pourraient être plus propres Site bruyant, près de la 20 et d'une voie ferrée.
Jul 31, 2013
I know people say that we hear the train all the time and the traffic but they over look the senery of the trial to do bycle and the owner they are so human they alway there to help you any why they can't
Jul 30, 2013
camping tres chaleureux et tres propre mes les salles de bain ne sont pas adapter et beaucoup de bruit du a la proximiter de l autoroute mes sa ne m empêcheras pas dy retourner
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
was very enjoyable great place and location just think perhaps some TLC on the picnic tables other than that was well worth coming here
Jul 25, 2013
clean washrooms,friendly ,gravel should be lighter colour instead of charcoal
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
While it was very clean and the people friendly, and the sites were level; the proximity to the highway and numerous trains running nearby made the high level of noise too much for a higher rating.
Jul 22, 2013
Très beau camping et très prope. Mais il y a du bruit provenant de l'autoroute et des trains.Aussi l'eau des douches est un peu trop chaude.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Le camping est bien, les installation sont propres. La situation géographique du camping, son emplacement par rapport à l'autoroute, fait que le son de la route est très fort et dérange la quiétude des campeurs installés dans le secteur des tentes.
Jul 18, 2013
Accueil excellent ainsi que le terrain de camping. Obstacles majeurs, le BRUIT causé par l'autoroute 20 et le train 24h/24h.
Jul 18, 2013
Beaucoup trop près de l'autoroute et le contrôle de l'accès à la piscine complètement ridicule.
Jul 17, 2013
Many large concrete cones on the inside of all the turns makes an obstacle course of driving with a large rig.
Jul 17, 2013
Le contrôle abusif de la piscine est très irritant. De plus, l'emplacement, collé sur l'autoroute 20 est insupportable!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Acceuil chaleureux et les propriétaires toujours présents. Site bien entretenue et belle ambiance le samedi soir. Bravo à l'équipe
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Nice people, nice amenities, nice tenting spots. But they need a sound barrier due to the highway noise. Hardly slept all night, as we were situated about 50m from a busy & noisy highway (and trains that run all night a bit further).
Jul 13, 2013
Les propriétaires, l'accueil ,le, tout est impeccable.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Although it had rained heavily for few days the site was well maintained and the staff was well versed while directing us to the site and guiding us to a perfect level place to park. Well done and staff very pleasant and accomodating.
Jul 10, 2013
Personnel extremely friendly. Grounds clean and well kept,
Jul 10, 2013
Nous ne pouvions rien demander de mieux. Piste cyclable, beau terrain....personnel gentil....paisible... Merci André Berthelette
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
There needs to be more English spoken for out of province tourists/guests. Traffic noise from #20 is loud difficult to sleep at night. Easy access to the new #30 a short distance away!
Jul 08, 2013
This KOA is immediately by a very busy highway. It also has a train track that is very close and trains that go through hourly until 11 pm then start again at 5 am. The mosquitos were so thick we could not sit out in the evening and had to rush our packing in the morning just to escape!
Jul 08, 2013
Le camping est simplement merveilleux! Mise à part le bruit des voitures sur l'autoroute trop près du camping.
Jul 08, 2013
Le personnel est toujours très accueillant ! Plusieurs belles pistes de vélo à proximité !
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Beau séjour malgre la température, camping propre, très bien entretenu propriétaire tres gentil belle activités pour les jeunes tout était tres bien...
Jul 02, 2013
CAMPING TRÈS BIEN SITUER PRET DE L'AUTOROUTE POUR LES GENS QUI VOYAGES ET QUI SONT EN TRANSIT ENTRE DEUX DESTINATIONS POUR CE QUI EST DES WEEKENDERS LE BRUIT DE L'AUTOROUTE ET LE TRAIN SONT TRÈS FORT MAIS ONS S'Y HABITUE AVEC LE TEMPS!
Jul 02, 2013
Hospitality was wonderful. really enjoyed the little animals that we got to feed!
Jul 02, 2013
tres bien recu a l aceuil + aide au stationement grandement aprecier des proprio aimables beau petit camping tres propres tres calme merci pour tout. a +
Jul 02, 2013
Personnel sympathique. Petit camping, terrains petits et étroits. Piscine chauffée wow, piste cyclable à proximité. Un peu trop cher pour ce qui est offert.
Jul 02, 2013
Nice campground
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Facilities were adequate and grounds were well-kept. However, the tent sitess are placed only a few meters from a major highway, and only a fence shields them. The noise level was unacceptable. There was constant roaring noise at all hours of the night.
Jun 30, 2013
We particularly felt good that this KOA found us a site, late in the day, on their holiday "booked to capacity" weekend. We were not familiar with that holiday and had not prepared for it. As usual, this is a great quick stopover for us and the treatment was "top notch".(We were racing home due to a death in the family.)
Jun 27, 2013
Un train qui passe fréquemment ( de jour comme de soir) et une autoroute bruyante....ça résume la fin de semaine!
Jun 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.