Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 838 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Toujours un excellent accueil. J'aurais aimé avoir le terrain a13 plutôt que le a14, comme je l'avais demandé. Surtout que nous étions là pour 10 nuits. À la prochaine
Jul 05, 2016
Nice campgrond, nicely kept and tidy. Quiet and family oriented.
Jul 05, 2016
Petit camping tres chaleureux, excellent service. Mercie et bravo aux proprios.
Jul 05, 2016
very clean/wellrun/no English brochures Qc.likes tourist money but should use both langage like Ontario
Jul 05, 2016
Campground and staff were good, but it was so close to the highway that trucks going by woke me up. A cement wall would help with the noise.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
VERY CLEAN, THANK YOU
Jul 04, 2016
Dirty, pool, barrooms and showers were terrible
Jul 04, 2016
Kids just love it there it is close to all yet remote crushed stone patios are a challenge! Because it is remote why the wifi security
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Kids loved the trampoline, free arcade games, bike ride etc. Being next to Highway 20 means noise from traffic/train which was a killer. Service was top notch. Get K-tent spots or move on to another KOA.
Jul 04, 2016
Très chaleureux, service impécable, personnel courtois et activités intéressante. Je recommande!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent service !! Le camping est impeccable!! Mes enfants on eu beaucoup de plaisir toute la fin de semaine !
Jul 03, 2016
Nice kampsite. People were friendly. Just a little too close to the highway for a light sleeper.
Jul 01, 2016
Not really good for renters. Small spots. Good fun for kids.
Jun 27, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour. Les sites sont grands et bien entretenus. Accueil chaleureux et les propriétaires serviables et toujours présents sur le camping. Bravo!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here one night nice park and good sites. Very noisy close to the freeway and trains noisy all night. Very expensive for one night stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice campground except for the train in the night. We would return for an overnight. R&S OH
Jun 27, 2016
Accueillant, propre et tranquille! Super! Belle piste cyclable à proximité.
Jun 24, 2016
Minimum space, no grass on my site and the Rv next door was so close his septic stunk. Not a happy experience will not stay there again
Jun 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to and very clean, tidy and well laid out.
Jun 19, 2016
Facilities are limited. The swimming pool is only available until 6:00 pm. Although they said the pool was heated, it was really cold when we were there, so our kids only swam for a few minutes.
Jun 18, 2016
From the on line booking to departing, you always know KOA will have all the amenities and be clean and organized. This KOA meet all our expectations.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Kind staff and a really nice place
Jun 13, 2016
Ca fait maintenant quelques années que nous fréquentons ce camping et nous comptons y retourner le plus souvent possible.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Only one small difference from others. WE are use to getting an escort to our site. Very clean and gal at the desk very friendly,
Jun 13, 2016
Merci encore!Bonne semaine.
Jun 12, 2016
Good. Friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Trop près de la route et de la voie ferrée. Qualité prix correct.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
The staff was helpful in giving directions to the ferry parking. We had no problems with navigating our pickup camper to the lot, and walking on the ferry to the old city.
Jun 06, 2016
terrain tres propre et de niveau...pas eu besoin de sortir les pattes de stabilisation...merci encore.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
My sincere thanks to the owner for changing the tire on our trailer. He was very helpful @no charge.
May 30, 2016
May 29, 2016
Everything was great, nice walk nearby, nice campsite (little small but nice). Facilities were very nice. Cabins would have been a nice addition. Only complaint was location being beside the highway. Otherwise I would recommend.
May 29, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
TRÈS BEAU CAMPING , TRÈS PROPRE. BEAU TERRAIN.Malheureusement, il est situé près de l'autoroute et près d'un chemin de fer(où le train siffle, même la nuit), donc très bruyant.
May 26, 2016
Très bien j ai apprécier la gentillesse dès proprio et leur courtoisie
May 25, 2016
very noisey on a highway and right by a train track. looked like it was in the bush on the way in till you see dumpsters and storage. staff was not very friendly even added extra charges for my daughter how is fourteen because her friend was fifteen. no point argueing not being french.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
We had a great weekend the staff were very friendly and helpful we will definitely be going back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy