Montreal West KOA

171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
si vous voulez tranquillite et un bon service je vous le recommande aimer aussi la nature tres belle piste cyclable et aussi aimer les trains
May 20, 2014
The weather was miserable but not the fault of the Kampground. However the noise from the Hwy traffic and trains was pretty unbearable.
May 20, 2014
Great location great management
May 20, 2014
May 12, 2014
SITE TRÈS PROPRE. CAMPING BIEN ENTRETENU.
May 12, 2014
May 06, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
On a eu un très bon service et on a bien apprécié et on pense faire parti des saisonniers l'an prochain parce que nos enfants demeurent à Valleyfield et on se rapprocherait d'eux.
Oct 30, 2013
Très bon accueil,très coopératif si nous avons besoin d'aide.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
comme a tout les année c'est avec tristesse que je quitte le camping je suis une saisonnière depuis 5 ans et je ne suis pas prêt a changer les propriétaires sont des personne aimables toujours aux service et surtout a l'écoute de leur clients
Oct 15, 2013
Bruyant à cause de l'autoroute et le train mais le restant est excellent
Oct 15, 2013
J'ADORE CE PETIT TERRAIN DE CAMPING...TRES PROPRE & LES JEUX POUR ENFANTS SONT BIEN ENTRETENU ET SECURITAIRE...
Oct 15, 2013
J'aime cette endroit parce que la nature est belle et les gens du KOA se fait un plaisir de vous rende votre sejour memorable
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Great location
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Nous avons aimez notre sejour surtout les proprietaire il son tellement aimable toujours pret a nous aider et aussi nous aimons entendre le son du train qui passe et il sont les plus belle pistes cyclable
Sep 28, 2013
Very nice & friendly.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Campground was nice, facilities were nice. It is very much out of the way from Montreal but that could be a plus. Our biggest negative was the noise. We could deal with the freeway traffic for a couple of nights but the train tracks were worse and the trains blow their horns right there all night. I would stay as a stopover but could not handle it for multiple days.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Campground was fine, no complaints just too close to the highway and therefore a little noisy. We were only passing through so for a one night stay it didn't really bother us. A few more signs leading the way to the campground would also be helpful.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
J ai vraiment aimé mon sejour chez vous. Par contre, un peu de bruit, voitures et train. Mais nous sommes pres de tout, Vaudreuil, etc. Merci et bonne journee a vous!
Sep 16, 2013
Bel accueil, salles de bain propres
Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground but too close to the highway... noisy! Everything else was perfect.
Sep 16, 2013
Unfortunately the highway noise was so loud that it was difficult to sleep. Transports using engine brakes throughout the night plus the occasional train were very disturbing. Staff was very friendly and facilities were well maintained.
Sep 14, 2013
The host was very helpful in giving us information concerning Quebec KOA and what to do while there.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Grandeur des terrains acceptable. L'électricité est limite et on doit tout mettre au gaz si on veut l'air climatisée sans problèmes. Il y a régulièrement des odeurs d'égouts!!! un peu partout. WIFI impeccable et très apprécié.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.