Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 995 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Our stay was on a rainy weekend but that didn't dampen our spirits. However the campsite is so close to the highway and railway that we had to close all the windows to muffle the noise at night when we went to bed. Other than that it was very clean and the staff were very courteous.
Jul 04, 2017
Helpful staff but the constant sound of the train made it hard to sleep
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Personnel tres bien mais un train passe a tout les 2 heures durant la nuit,manque de gravier dans les rues quand il pleut et le feu innondé par la pluie
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Fantastic Campground The owners are Excellent Will be returning for sure Dale & Dawn Glover
Jul 03, 2017
Owners here went out of their way by finding a rv dealer who provided mobile service. Friendly and helpful which makes your stay a pleasant uevent.
Jul 02, 2017
Greeted by friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2017
The sites are too cramped and close together and the road through the park is full of potholes.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
This is a great spot for stopovers on your way through Quebec. Close to Rte 20 and staff always helpful
Jun 27, 2017
EVERY YEATR WE GO BACK TO THE KOA WEST MONTREAL IT'S LIKE VISITING OLD FRIEND AND THE OWNERS LYN AND CHRISTIAN ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU IF NEEDED
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly. Comfortable place to stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Not under their control but the mosquitos are pretty fierce. Otherwise the folks in the office, especially Lyne, were terrific.
Jun 21, 2017
As expected of a KOA: clean friendly and quiet. All services needed, and helpfull when you ask something
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great place , easy access to the Hwy. Clean and well run ,
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
This was a very short trip but I have to say went we are coming to Montreal this is our favorite koa to stay at.
Jun 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Beautiful area. Lots of rain, but it was still fun.
Jun 18, 2017
Very friendly owners and very helpful. Site is well kept with easy access for big rigs. Unfortunately the wifi is very sketchy.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The camping spaces were quite nice. They did have a lot of permanent residents, but that was ok. However, the shower was totally inadequate. The shower was only luke warm and the shower stayed on only for about 10 secs. one had to constantly hit the button.
Jun 15, 2017
Beau camping grand terrain et très propre
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
un beau sejour terrain tres propre
Jun 08, 2017
A very nice campground. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean, and the first night we stayed, there was a cookout to benefit a children's charity. We encountered a lot of rain during our stay, and with the sand/gravel for the sites and road, it was difficult to keep things in the camper clean. The store appeared well stocked, and the pool and playground were nice.
Jun 07, 2017
Clean well maintained and good location to get to Montreal or North in mountains . Husband and wife makes you feel like family .
Jun 05, 2017
Site très propre! Services (3) fonctionnent bien.
Jun 02, 2017
Quite a bit of road noise
Jun 01, 2017
Too noisy. Train horns all night long on one side of camp and busy hwy 20 on the other side. Interior roads largely dirt so very muddy after rain.
May 29, 2017
short but very good stay, they waited late for us to arrive and check us in. been a long time since staying there and we will be back
May 29, 2017
Très beau camping et très propre.
May 28, 2017
May 25, 2017
The campground was clean, as we're the washrooms. Given the proximity to water, it would have been nice for this campground to be on the river. We enjoyed the village of coteau du lac and especially the restaurants.
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
Le site est tres bien et propre, les proprietaires donne un service inpeccable. Je le recommande fortement.
May 21, 2017
Very nice. Train whistle blowing off & on throughout the night a bit annoying but not terrible. Could get used to it. Owners very nice and accomadating.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
VUE LES CONDITIONS ATMOSPHERIQUE J AI ETE TRES BIEN ACCOMODER
May 10, 2017
The owners always go above and beyond to make their customers "happy campers" !!!
May 05, 2017
Great place to stay.
May 03, 2017
Excellent care takers and great service.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
We enjoyed your spacious, well kept grounds!
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
nice sites; good amenities; friendly owners; maybe needs cable TV; a bigger dog park would be good - dogs are inside travelling for so long they want to run...but the existing dog park is very nice, just a little small
Apr 24, 2017
Way over priced!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals