Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 719 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2016
Nos jeunes enfants se sont biens amusés dans le parc et avec la trampoline! Ils ont adorés la minie ferme. Mais le train qu'on entends à proximité est plutôt bruyant.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
tres beau site , un peu a l etroit et egout loin un peu en arriere mais, j y retournerais quand meme
Jul 20, 2016
Not friendly to Americans. Certain groups are loud and display bright disco style lights at night
Jul 20, 2016
We would have liked to have had office staff available to monitor "quiet times" with unruly campers. Our first experience in Quebec was not positive. We'd recommend carrying on to Quebdc City KOA which was top notch.
Jul 20, 2016
Thank you
Jul 19, 2016
Impossible d'activer mon satellite, il y a trop d'arbres. Il serait apprécié de tailler les arbres afin d'avoir un signal. Merci
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Tres beau séjour,très agréable!
Jul 19, 2016
The owners were great,the camp ground clean but the noise from the highway was really loud.
Jul 19, 2016
We were three groups and enjoyed our stay.Park is well run clean and owners are always there to help.
Jul 19, 2016
one night stay park is clean easy accessibility to highway friendly staff
Jul 18, 2016
Beaucoup trop de bruits de train..... Impossible de dormir !!!
Jul 18, 2016
too much noise from trains and cars from the highway. Not much to do(services) on site.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
tres accueillant a la reception.le terrain tres propre.le respect et la tranquilité est de mise.merci
Jul 18, 2016
Well run and very quiet. Everyone is friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Service parfait, très propre et personnel amical... MAIS! Beaucoup trop près de l'autoroute et du chemin de fer...
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great stop over onroute to Quebec city.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Très bel accueil , très propre . Ideal pour les cyclistes car très près des pistes cyclables .
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Passing thru. Nice spot...wifi inadequate but Brian a hoot 😬
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Toujours un excellent accueil. J'aurais aimé avoir le terrain a13 plutôt que le a14, comme je l'avais demandé. Surtout que nous étions là pour 10 nuits. À la prochaine
Jul 05, 2016
Nice campgrond, nicely kept and tidy. Quiet and family oriented.
Jul 05, 2016
Petit camping tres chaleureux, excellent service. Mercie et bravo aux proprios.
Jul 05, 2016
very clean/wellrun/no English brochures Qc.likes tourist money but should use both langage like Ontario
Jul 05, 2016
Campground and staff were good, but it was so close to the highway that trucks going by woke me up. A cement wall would help with the noise.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
VERY CLEAN, THANK YOU
Jul 04, 2016
Dirty, pool, barrooms and showers were terrible
Jul 04, 2016
Kids just love it there it is close to all yet remote crushed stone patios are a challenge! Because it is remote why the wifi security
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Kids loved the trampoline, free arcade games, bike ride etc. Being next to Highway 20 means noise from traffic/train which was a killer. Service was top notch. Get K-tent spots or move on to another KOA.
Jul 04, 2016
Très chaleureux, service impécable, personnel courtois et activités intéressante. Je recommande!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent service !! Le camping est impeccable!! Mes enfants on eu beaucoup de plaisir toute la fin de semaine !
Jul 03, 2016
Nice kampsite. People were friendly. Just a little too close to the highway for a light sleeper.
Jul 01, 2016
Not really good for renters. Small spots. Good fun for kids.
Jun 27, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour. Les sites sont grands et bien entretenus. Accueil chaleureux et les propriétaires serviables et toujours présents sur le camping. Bravo!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here one night nice park and good sites. Very noisy close to the freeway and trains noisy all night. Very expensive for one night stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals