Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau-Du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 798 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Great staff. Well maintained and clean. There is noise from the highway but I live beside a railway so this was quieter.
Aug 27, 2016
Even though it rained for the entire day that we were there, it was still a great stay. Very nice campground with great pool and games room.
Aug 27, 2016
We enjoyed the chickens and other animals at the campground.
Aug 27, 2016
C'est le bruit des trains et de l'au
Aug 27, 2016
Thanks for setting us up on lot 9D. Great site! Lou and Lisa Hammill
Aug 27, 2016
Too much noise from the highway and the trains
Aug 27, 2016
Thank you for informations to Montreal visit. Staff is friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
Totally misrepresented its location. It should be the Montreal West, Ottawa East KOA. It's so far out of Montreal it is not feasible to camp there. The staff person, when asked questions regarding Montreal advised me they were not have tourist info service. Campground is 80%seasonal trailers, small portion for transit MH's & travel trailers. We've been camping for 30+years and been KOA mbrs
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
nice place, friendly staff. all good
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Everything was up to KOA standard
Aug 19, 2016
Private entry road paving is in poor condition and needs repair. The first KOA that I have been to that sells beer @ the camp registration office. But it is Canada. Large concrete abutments on the interior roads are a bit scary.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
No much to say. We stay overnigth only in our way to Atlantic canada.
Aug 16, 2016
it;s a beautifull place to relax and the owner Lyne and Christian his the nicess persons
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
good overnight spot, close to highway and gas and groceries
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Très propre
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Road noise ALL night and 2 train whistles between 5:30 and 7. Didn't sleep at all. Poorest location ever for a campground.
Aug 11, 2016
Super nice people. Enjoyed are stay.
Aug 11, 2016
We were happy with our one night stay and enjoyed the easy access from the hwy. The set up to drive around the office when entering and leaving is a very bad situation for larger rigs (and i will state that when i write a full review online). If we would have met another RV when entering or exiting we wouldn't have made it through without unhooking our vehicle and backing up, stopping everything.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Quite nice, friendly, but expensive.
Aug 09, 2016
If you like sleeping, go to another KOA. The train is about 1/2 km away and blows its horn 4-5 times each time. A train passed through Saturday 9 times from 9pm - 6am. It is so loud. The campground itself is nice and small. Staff was friendly but that TRAIN and highway noise is brutal.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice campground and great value for your money. The lady at the desk was very nice. The only slight downsides were the train roaring through at all hours of the night blowing it's horn and our tent site was littered with cigarette butts but we would definitely sray here again. 7.5/10
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
MERCI DE L`ACCUEIL. SUPER PROPRE ET TRANQUILLE
Aug 08, 2016
Merci!!! A la prochaine.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
very nice ,clean,and freindley,we'r going back soon.
Aug 06, 2016
It was so nice to have 50 amps! Clean campground, friendly staff.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Washrooms need cleaning daily seemed like the same dirt for 3 days Loud traffic Seasonal campers seem to rule Sadly limited English spoken but they tried good job!!
Aug 03, 2016
Very accessible, close to Hwy. the passing trains disturb the peace of the night.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Super camping! Super weekend!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals