Montreal West KOA Canada

Open April 20 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-9395

Info: 450-763-5625

Email

171 Route 338

Coteau Du Lac, QC J0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 643 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
TRÈS BEAU CAMPING , TRÈS PROPRE. BEAU TERRAIN.Malheureusement, il est situé près de l'autoroute et près d'un chemin de fer(où le train siffle, même la nuit), donc très bruyant.
May 26, 2016
Très bien j ai apprécier la gentillesse dès proprio et leur courtoisie
May 25, 2016
very noisey on a highway and right by a train track. looked like it was in the bush on the way in till you see dumpsters and storage. staff was not very friendly even added extra charges for my daughter how is fourteen because her friend was fifteen. no point argueing not being french.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
We had a great weekend the staff were very friendly and helpful we will definitely be going back
May 24, 2016
le train trop souvent
May 24, 2016
very nice campground ,but to close to major hwy.to much traffic noise for our liking
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great place to camp, small camp ground but great owners and staff.
May 22, 2016
nice place to stay
May 18, 2016
At this time of the year, with windy weather and near freezing temperatures at night, we didn't have a chance af enjoying the outdoors, but the nice wooded area leading to the campground had a calming effect after driving to this high density area of Montreal. This KOA is very conveniently located for any one wanting to stop overnight when heading west from Québec.
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
The staff was nice but the placement of this KOA was horrible! It was in between 2 highways with a noisy train that would blow its horn several times during the night. This was not a getaway at all, it is like camping at a truck stop. Too expensive for horrible quality.
May 16, 2016
Season not really underway , however nice camp ground. Friendly staff
May 16, 2016
May 05, 2016
We had an excellent stay. It was close to Montreal (45 minutes) and was one of the only campgrounds open in early May.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Propriétaires tres sympathiques et toujours prêts à aider. Camping très bien entretenu et bien situé. Idéal pour les cyclistes.
Apr 27, 2016
Accueil chaleureux et serviable. Emplacement direct sur une superbe piste cyclable.
Apr 26, 2016
Oct 17, 2015
Les propriétaires Christian et Lyne sont très dévoués et répondent à nos attentes. Bravo
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
this koa is always good
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
It is well located to visit Montreal area or to go to eastern townships
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
KOA staff were very helpful and polite. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Thank you.
Oct 05, 2015
Second time I've stayed there in two weeks. We were a late arrival, an envelope was left for us, but no wifi code, easily attached to the document for convenience. The second visit, it was delivered about 11 pm, when I phoned and left a message. Couldn't get into the site given, just set up in another . The entry angle was very awkward with a post that was threatening at the entrance.
Oct 02, 2015
Bel accueil! Camping propre et bon service. Super camping pour les amateur de vélo. Tres belle piste cyclable accessible du terrain de camping. Nous en sommes a notre 4 ieme visite cette annee!:)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Avons adore notre sejour au KOA Lyne est tres simpathique j' ai que de bone chose a dire tres tres propre et nous y reviendron sous peu Merci
Sep 21, 2015
Trains kept us awake at night!
Sep 21, 2015
Le site est très bien en soit, mais le niveau de bruit venant de l'autoroute 20 puis du train qui siffle à 3h00 du matin viennent un peu gâcher la nuit.
Sep 21, 2015
Merci encore.
Sep 21, 2015
Très propre. Grands sites pour motorisés.
Sep 21, 2015
Was a nice KOA. We will probably not be in Montreal camping ever again.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Was not there long - just to sleep. The weather was not great but what we seen of it was very clean and a place where we would like to come back and spend a few days!
Sep 14, 2015
Narrow roads, hard for us to navigate the site. didn't give me the wifi password, so was never able to go online.
Sep 12, 2015
nous avons appréciés notre séjour malgré l'autoroute et le train qui klaxonne jour et nuit à toutes les 1/2 heures
Sep 12, 2015
Merci
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Propreté et activités OK. Les jeux gonflables parfait, les enfants ont adoré. Toutefois le bruit de l'autoroute et le train même la nuit TRÈS dérangeant. Repos = 0.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals