Montpelier Creek KOA

Open April 1 - November 21

Reserve: 800-562-7576

Info: 208-847-0863

Email

28501 US Highway 89 North

Montpelier, ID 83254

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 18, 2017
This was a fun, clean, family friendly environment. We will be back for sure.
Jun 18, 2017
We had a great time and the property was very clean. Really enjoyed our cabin site.
Jun 18, 2017
Extremely clean! The cabins are wonderful. The managment are very friendly and efficient. Definitely a FIVE STAR place to stay :-) We'll definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2017
Beautiful setting, clean cabin.
May 30, 2017
Beautiful location.
May 30, 2017
We had a great relaxing stay here on Memorial Day weekend. The owners are very very nice and the campground is well maintained with a nice nature walk, very nice dog run, and the creek running through is lovely to listen to. We had no complaints.
May 27, 2017
cabin not ready campground fogged without notice
May 23, 2017
I love this place it awesome. Quiet plenty of room and lots to do.
May 22, 2017
Liked the nature trail.
May 15, 2017
They treated me real nice.
Oct 24, 2016
Great fishing for kids
Oct 19, 2016
extremely clean,the hosts were absolutely outstanding.safe secure comfortable and fun.looking forward to next year
Oct 05, 2016
The cabins are great location is non better but my back will take a wile to feel normal after one night in the hardest bed I have ever stayed on.Bring your own padding.
Oct 03, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Prices were good at the store. Husband and wife team were very friendly.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice small campground, very clean & well maintained. It would be nice to have small frig & microwave in cabin. Other than that, a really nice cabin in a great setting.
Sep 29, 2016
I needed quiet and solitude, at the 2nd anniversary of my husband's passing and that is what I got. beautiful location, very quiet, great fall colors, stars at night--just me and my memories. thank you
Sep 19, 2016
Always clean and friendly!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay. Thanks!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
We stayed in one of the lodges. It was awesome!!! Would be nice to go every year.
Aug 22, 2016
Had a group of family & friends and the KOA was very accommodating to our group. Everyone had fun fishing, swimming, and playing games under the pavillion.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice little KOA out of the way. I was next to the creek and enjoyed the tv in my kabin after a long day driving with my dog. The bathrooms were clean and the host was very nice.
Aug 18, 2016
beautiful site. friendly owners. very clean.
Aug 17, 2016
Loved our stay at this Koa. We had a gorgeous cabin near the stream had a fire going. So relaxing and quiet. The bathrooms were so clean. Highly recommend. Wished we could have stayed longer. Had a little visit from a skunk too 😀
Aug 12, 2016
The owners are incredible nice and the campground is clean and wonderfully located. Thanks.
Aug 09, 2016
Campground was clean. Staff was excellent. Great location.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved our creek front kabin!
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly owners, very clean and updated facilities! Great setting on the Creek.
Jul 28, 2016
This was my third visit. I will keep coming back.
Jul 24, 2016
Very fine experience, friendly people, well maintained.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
We loved the cabin next to the creek. The cabin was clean and so was the campground.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
We will be back! Best KOA we've been to! The cartakers were nice, helpful and made our stay enjoyable. Clean too!
Jul 11, 2016
AMAZING!
Jul 06, 2016
We've been going here for years and love it. It's now under new ownership so we are hoping they take care of it like the other people did.
Jun 27, 2016
Best Family Memories here, Exceeded All My Expectations!
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Very clean campsite! Bathrooms and showers were impeccable. Loved our little cabin next to the creek.
Jun 13, 2016
Very well kept . Love the creek running through the grounds. Would recommend over and over again.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautiful location, great facilities that have been recently remodeled. Definitely worth a visit!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We loved our stay! We are totally planning our next trip back. The bathrooms were well kept and clean! The grounds were beautiful! Thank You for a wonderful stay!
May 31, 2016
Great place, clean. A little small but very well organized. Needs a hot pool, the regular swimming pool water was too cold to actually enjoy. Will definitely go back.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Beautiful, clean campground with great hosts.
May 31, 2016
Love this place. The new owners are really awesome people and the place still looks like new after 10 years. Highly recommended by a very picky camper! :)
Oct 25, 2015
very convenient and clean
Oct 24, 2015
Second year in a row that we have rented cabins at the KOA. Everything was good except the "lodges" with bathrooms showed unavailable even though they were empty for the last 6 days we were there. And just like last year the outside water faucets were "winterized" and all water shut off near the cabins a week before they closed for the season. Very inconvenient to be without water.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals