Montpelier Creek KOA

Open May 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-7576

Info: 208-847-0863

Email

28501 US Highway 89 North

Montpelier, ID 83254

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
it was alot of fun as usual looking forward to next year
Jul 12, 2016
Spaces are kinda crammed together But the stay was great the owners are so wonderful Will stay here every time we go to Montpelier
Jul 12, 2016
Our family had such a great time at this campground and are already making plans to go back next year. The camp hosts really take care of you. Couldn't be happier with our experience here!
Jul 12, 2016
Nice place! We stayed in a tent spot that was small but ok
Jul 12, 2016
Bathrooms are super clean. Great hot showers. Cute creek.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
AMAZING!
Jul 11, 2016
One of the best KOA'S we have stayed at. Rest rooms were very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
We stay here every year for our daughters softball tournament. Great campground! Very clean, we love it there!
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff is very friendly and very helpfull.
Jul 09, 2016
We have been here twice before. These are new owners and I think they were somewhat unprepared for the big 4th of July weekend. They were friendly and accommodating.
Jul 09, 2016
Put in a campsite that was not appropriate for a big rig. Very clean. Staff helpful.
Jul 08, 2016
Amazing campground with super service. Great for kids with a nice pool and playground.
Jul 08, 2016
It was clean the staff was very helpful loved it
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful camping area and Great Staff.
Jul 06, 2016
We've been going here for years and love it. It's now under new ownership so we are hoping they take care of it like the other people did.
Jul 06, 2016
this is one of the best KOA I have been , very clean and the staff was so friendly ..we really love stayed there !!! 5 stars .
Jul 06, 2016
Our stay was very nice. Sad that the former owners were not there. Everything went smoothly.
Jul 06, 2016
Clean, quiet, and friendly staff. Needs better playground for kids. Staff really slow at register.
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice, clean, and friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2016
love the location, people that run the place were friendly, I hope all future KOA experiences I have can be this good
Jul 05, 2016
Super friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and a lovely site on the banks of the river. A great stay
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we stayed in during our 2 week trip. CLEAN and renovated bathrooms, very nice sites and welcoming, friendly hosts. Couldn't have asked for more!
Jul 02, 2016
Great place. New owners Jim and Brenda are wonderful. We will be back again and again.
Jul 02, 2016
Fantastic Rv campground people great location perfect
Jul 01, 2016
We really liked camping here, as our tent sight came with a nice grassy area for both our tents and the babbling stream was a real comfort at night to sleep.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Fantastic little camp. Got a spot along the river. Get site 26 if you have an RV, amazing water rushing sound. Bathrooms super clean, very friendly staff
Jun 28, 2016
Was unaware we would have a problem parking, tight spots, no outside grill.
Jun 27, 2016
Best Family Memories here, Exceeded All My Expectations!
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful campground! We would definitely stay here again!
Jun 25, 2016
This was my first KOA sat and J was blown away. The place was so clean and well kept and perfect for kids. The bathrooms and showers were immaculate!!! The wifi worked well, and the whole camp is nestled at the base of some mountains/hills. I'm hooked
Jun 25, 2016
Great staff. Highly recommended.
Jun 24, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff! It was clean, and organized. Owners were very accommodating.
Jun 24, 2016
Clean and well run. We had everything we needed for a great vacation.
Jun 24, 2016
Was a late nite check in and early morning check out. Appears to be very clean, and owners extremely outgoing friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Incredible people. Keep up the good work.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean!!
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is amazing
Jun 19, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Beautiful place to stay. Everything was kepted clean.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
We really enjoyed this KOA! Quiet, spacious, and easy to get around. Friendly, helpful staff! Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly host family...had a great time !!!
Jun 15, 2016
Very clean campsite! Bathrooms and showers were impeccable. Loved our little cabin next to the creek.
Jun 15, 2016
Clean and very pretty.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Very well kept . Love the creek running through the grounds. Would recommend over and over again.
Jun 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! The KOA itself was very clean welcoming. The best KOA we have been to!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy