Monroe Co. / Toledo North KOA

15600 Tunnicliffe Road

Petersburg, MI 49270

Reserve: 800-562-7646

Info: 734-856-4972

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2012
we all had alot of fun. just wish that the beds in the cabins would have been a little softer.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
This is the second year we have celebrated Canadian thanksgiving at Monroe KOA. We love it here and can't wait to come back next year!!!!
Oct 09, 2012
Every year the power goes out. Wasn't too bad this year. It was only out for about a half hour. It is still an inconvenience especially when paying so much to stay there. But, the kids love it so we deal with it and come back every year. I give it 1 star, the kids give it 5 stars so I'm settling for an average of 3.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Friendly staff, great amenities, clean bathrooms. We are already looking forward to returning next year!
Oct 09, 2012
We had a great time. Bath rooms wee always clean. Staff were extremely nice. Halloween parties and activities were very fun for children. Everyone SAFE!
Oct 09, 2012
Friendly relaxed environment. Fun for the whole family.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
We stayed overnight on our why home from the Soo. Great wifi. We would not Camp there during the summer (kids). The staff was very friendly. Thank You
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
We are repeat campers. It is always a great time.
Oct 08, 2012
campground is clean with a friendly staff. electric power is still an issue. my plug in amp meter was in the red all weekend. ran my fridge on gas so I would not burn it out on electric
Oct 08, 2012
This was our 4th annual Halloween Camp and we're already planning for next year!!
Oct 08, 2012
Always have a great time!!
Oct 08, 2012
I was a little dis-appointed that the full service site didn't allow me to plug into the 50amp service. The site we had, #190 had no "Kid Traffic", therefore we didn't even need any goodies to give out. Sites were very close and the expense for two days ($132) seemed a little steep as I compared prices and amenities from other campgrounds that we visited this year.
Oct 08, 2012
Very nice as always, Bob does a nice job with so many things. The bathroom cleaners were nice and friendly. Only security at night were a bit rude but not a deal breaker
Oct 08, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.