Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
we loved it!! tent site was great and so central to all of our children!! cabin site was big and we enjoyed a campfire every night of our 4 night stay. thanks so much, Claudia Bridge
Jul 31, 2013
This KOA is the best of the three that we stayed in on this trip. Service was excellent, the restrooms were spotless, the store stayed open to decent hour 10PM.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Kids had fun with the entertainment center. Nice staff. Clean. Fair prices on towels and tums. Walgreens was a mistake. A bit noisy and smoky from smokers but was a nice stay. Non- smoking sites or designated areas would be nice. My daughter's Asthma was irritated.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very good
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
a busy, somewhat noisy, and compact campground--I felt like I lacked some privacy. But it was clean and safe, which was ideal for a woman camping alone.
Jul 28, 2013
A great clean place to stay! (I thought 4 e-mail confirmations was excessive, tho)
Jul 27, 2013
I have stayed in Missoula several times while on a motorcycling adventure and have always been treated in a friendly and professional manner. Breakfast is always appreciated, the coffee is good and I so enjoy the ice cream offering in the evening.
Jul 27, 2013
The staff is very helpful, and the campground is clean. It is just not a good location for a campground. So much noise from the interstate and airport makes the experience a difficult one for tent campers. Also, it is the only KOA where we have stayed where it didn't feel like it was its own community. There is a trailer park and homes on the same road. That makes for a password protected bathroom
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Best KOA out there. Thius KOA has more activities than any of the 14 other KOAs I have stayed at. The staff always exceeds our expectations. Keep up the great work!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Convenient place to stay, we had a crazy rain storm (minimal visibility) when we arrived, but it cleared quickly. Really enjoyed Missoula's Saturday markey.
Jul 23, 2013
Took awhile to check in, but otherwise nice stay. Tent Village & bathrooms were really nice.
Jul 23, 2013
We loved our stay. The tent sites are grassy and very nice. The pool was great and the breakfast and ice cream were delicious. The only complaint we have is the group of preteen boys running around yelling until midnight.
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.