Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Jul 11, 2013
Staff was great, it was nice to have a pool and showers. We have never stayed at at a KOA before and this was a surprise for us. The campground was in the town so if you want to be close to stores ect this is fine but it was too loud for us and nothing like the camping we are used to. We actually didn't end up staying the full dates.
Jul 11, 2013
Quite the operation. Well done! :)
Jul 11, 2013
It was fun. My first KOA stay. But it isn't real camping. Better than a motel by far!
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Best looking KOA I have stayed at. Beautiful looking and well kept. Our tent sight was bumpy but after a long drive we passed out for the night anyways. Nice staff too.
Jul 08, 2013
Friendly staff. Camping cabins are great. Tent and cabin sites conveniently located near bathrooms and office.
Jul 08, 2013
Very friendly, clean, and superior service!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
We enjoyed the beautiful and plentiful flowers everywhere. And all employees were extremely friendly.
Jul 06, 2013
We had such a nice first night, we decided to stay a second -- which was even better.
Jul 04, 2013
great...comfortable and everything was like they said.
Jul 03, 2013
Clean facilities with lots of activities to entertain the kids.
Jul 03, 2013
Green grass, hot showers and friendly hosts -- what's not to like. However, if you are going to advertise the hashbrown spuds on your web site then you should sell them in your store.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
campground was nice,not the location. Right behind a strip mall. We heard road construction noise all night.
Jun 30, 2013
Lots of great amenities, very helpful staff. Nice setting even though it's near the box stores. Would love to see the pool open earler in the morning for us early risers...
Jun 28, 2013
Wonderful
Jun 27, 2013
The only thing I was disappointed with was the showers. Besides that, everything was great!
Jun 24, 2013
Location, friendly services. Will camp again. Showers could be little bit better..
Jun 24, 2013
Besides unfortunately loud camp neighbors everything was ok. Bathrooms and showers were a little damp and stuffy, as they usually are in campgrounds. Very kind and friendly welcome at the front desk.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
After some "less than pleasant" campgrounds, this was a refreshing experience! Clean, well taken care of, had more than average activity and facilities, AND well run! Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Our stay was short, but sweet! The tent city campsites are about as luxurious a camping experience as you can get... even including the delivery of a morning paper! My only complaint would be that the campsite itself, basically on the edge of town, is not a scenic location, although it is convenient.
Jun 08, 2013
Great camping!!! Very clean, we really felt welcome. Great sites! We will come back if in the area.
Jun 02, 2013
We were in Missoula attending the District Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. The KOA staff was so friendly and helpful. Getting dressed in a suit at a campground is never an easy task, but the facilities were so clean. We will definitely recommend, and stay again!
May 30, 2013
Very convenient location. It's a very large park but seemed to be well run
May 29, 2013
From the giant smile on the reservation clerk's face, the biscuits for our dog, and the clean restrooms and spacious campsites, we thoroughly enjoyed our two (separate) nights that we stayed in Missoula at the KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.