Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2013
Took us with no reservation, very nice people, very friendly. Would stay there again
Jun 07, 2013
Well maintained. Quiet. Friendly staff, especially "Non-Stick" PAM!!
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
There only one night but the people were very friendly and the park was very clean. The landscaping was great.
Jun 05, 2013
We love staying at this KOA. The grounds are neat and tidy and the people friendly.
Jun 05, 2013
Great restrooms and showers with lots of hot water :-) Only downside was weak slow WiFi. Overall pleasant experience.
Jun 04, 2013
We enjoyed it very much. It was quiet, clean and close to the conveniences we needed that weekend. Thank you. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Thank you for the pleasant stay =)
Jun 04, 2013
When I checked in I specifically asked if they had high speed wifi and was assured they did . NOT!!!!!! the slowest I have seen since dial up not very good when trying to buy and sell stocks also Skype wouldn't even run
Jun 04, 2013
Loved the muffins and the laundramat!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Relaxing
Jun 03, 2013
Staff are friendly, washrooms clean, quiet campground.
Jun 02, 2013
Unkept grounds, looked like 4 weeks or more of unmowed grass and a hugh gross mushroom infestation at our site in section K. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Guard at pool was a little overprotective as he stated we needed a wrist band to get in and we knew nothing of a wrist band. Other people in campgrounds were very respectful of others. Mow the lawns and you'd get a better rating!!!
Jun 02, 2013
Nice campsite - grassy, shady, big, good WI-FI and cable.
Jun 02, 2013
Way overpriced and in a mobile home park. Instead of automatically putting campers into deluxe sites, you should ask if they want that upgrade. We were only there one night and would rather have paid less for a "regular" site.
Jun 01, 2013
Morning paper delivered to our site. Tall toilet for all the baby boomers out and around. Super people.
Jun 01, 2013
The Missoula KOA is always a good place to stay; nice people, nice facility, good location.
May 31, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA for several years. Last year the lawn was allowed to turn brown and look terrible. this year, it's not being mowed and the park looks very bad as a result. We will probably look elsewhere, since the $46 charge is certainly not representative of the product KOA is trying to represent.
May 30, 2013
The campgrounds were clean and easy to find. We were there for a convention so we didn't get to enjoy any of the amenities but maybe sometime when we're on vacation we'll be able to.
May 30, 2013
From checkin to checkout everyone was super...it mattered not that we stayed only 1 night....we will be back for many more in the future!
May 30, 2013
We have stayed here many times, more than 5, and always have a great time. The whole place is immaculate and the employees are more like great neighbors!
May 30, 2013
Very clean. Nice bathrooms and hot showers. Close walking distance to shopping and restaurant area.
May 29, 2013
They were so clean ad friendly. Gave out group a discount such a pleasure
May 29, 2013
nice campground. Lots of dogs and some barked a lot, but were mostly quiet at night.
May 29, 2013
Kid friendly, Clean bathrooms, staff very helpful, THANKS for everything. Hope to be back next year.
May 29, 2013
It was most pleasing to stay with you for are convention>The staff was also wonderfull thank you again
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
It was so clean, esp the bathrooms. I always saw employees out working with smiles on their faces.
May 28, 2013
My wife and I and two sons were in Missoula for the three day district convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. The KOA staff took great care of us. Even though it was still May the outdoor pool was warm and the kids loved it. Everything was clean and tidy. The staff was very accommodating about putting us near our friends. We had an excellent experience!
May 28, 2013
We will stay there the next time we stay there very nice and clean
May 28, 2013
Extremely happy. We have already told many people of the campgroud and how great it was. Will be returning for sure. Thanks for everything See you next time.
May 28, 2013
Staff is very helpful and pleasant! Kids had a great time and we all enjoyed visiting around the campfire!
May 28, 2013
We loved the campground. It was so well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
It was a wonderful weekend. It was very quiet by 9:30 P.M. We were in Missoula for our 2013 District Convention of Jrhovah's Witnesses. It was clean also.
May 28, 2013
It was awesome. We had never stayed at a KOA before but from this point on we will. Thanks to all the staff for keeping such a nice site and making it so enjoyable. The Larson family
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Nice staff and grounds. Can see they are working on updating sites.
May 28, 2013
The camping spots were not big enough to fit the vehicle and trailer on the site

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.