Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2014
We enjoyed your camp ground & the many things to do in your area. Cleo
Sep 20, 2014
had a death in family, so called got a spot for 2nights and more if needed. we did need to stay leaving Saturday morning. they had us move on Friday, as we where moving they came down saying we moved to a wrong spot that was reserved and I needed to bring my receipt down to office by this time I'm very mad and in tears. we had a family gathering to get to. than they came back said they were wrong
Sep 20, 2014
Very nicely kept park, very attractive.
Sep 19, 2014
Great summer stay. Lots of barking dogs.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Second time they have made an error on requested or assigned space #.
Sep 19, 2014
Nice clean polite. Knew it was right off highway but didn't expect my view to be a huge building. Not for campiers more for year round trailers
Sep 19, 2014
Very nice campground with friendly helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The grounds were very well kept, and the staff was not only helpful but friendly. The laundry facilities were extremely clean. One of our favorite KOA's.
Sep 19, 2014
The facilities are good and the improvements are terrific. That said, I am on a fixed income and will probably never stay there again due to the cost. Cost is the reason for my ability to recommend you KOA.
Sep 19, 2014
Sorry to give such a low rating, but we were poorly treated, were told we had to take a premium site when it was unnecessary (we saw several regular sites open) and unwanted, and never even got the cable working. We called for directions before coming and even though we could see rvs, he couldn't tell us how to get in the park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The customer had to be assigned a premium site because of the length of the RV (40ft). We are in the middle of the process of changing Cable TV providers, and were still trenching in the new wire during their stay.
Sep 18, 2014
Kampground is well maintained with a helpful and friendly staff. This was our first stay at a KOA as new RV owners so it's difficult to say how it stacks up against other re: amenities, aesthetics and price. We were happy.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Lovely city. Premium stalls were amazing.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.