Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Loved this park. We did not partake in the breakfasts, but the park is beautiful and well maintained😉
Aug 25, 2016
The breakfast buffet was great!
Aug 24, 2016
Office lady wasn't super friendly.
Aug 24, 2016
Loved the spacing on "B row"!
Aug 24, 2016
Great pool clean restrooms well deserved for its awards!
Aug 24, 2016
Close in with access to shopping and services.
Aug 24, 2016
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Located near shopping, serves Ice Cream and breakfast, and beautiful shady sites.
Aug 24, 2016
For a large park it was very well kept. Close to all shopping needs and fuel. Employees were very accommodating and friendly. Good dog park.
Aug 24, 2016
Had people walking thru our site to dog park instead of going around on the streets.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There are currently a lot of novice campers who are not yet familiar with proper camping etiquette. Seasoned campers can take the opportunity to educate their fellow campers by these types of things out as they occur.
Aug 24, 2016
A very nice place, convenient when travelling thru. The food service, was great, the economy spot was quite satisfactory. Our only complaint is the price.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have less expensive sites, however we had a full park that night and the reservation was made just an hour prior to arrival so the Deluxe site the camper was in was all that was available at that point.
Aug 23, 2016
Great. I liked the escort service to my camp site and the wi-fi at te site.
Aug 23, 2016
Love Missoula, and we love staying at Missoula KOA!
Aug 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay even though it was very short. Thanks. Tom Seymour
Aug 23, 2016
Great for an overnight stay. Maintenance is great... Always cleaning sites when one leaves. Campsites where we were are pretty close to each other.
Aug 23, 2016
Very green grass, lovely alive trees, clean showers and restroom,nice people! The space between campers is small.
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the campgrounds,staff,amenities.our first trip out west from n.h.
Aug 23, 2016
Always a welcoming and friendly place to stay. Facilities are many and always clean. Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Campgrounds are well cared for and in proper order.
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed five days - it is a very good campground, easy access, well maintained, pet friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
This was a very nice in-city campground. The staff were so nice. Everything was so clean and well kept. The grandkids loved the pool. It was quiet at night. The dog areas we great. Will will be back!
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome
Aug 22, 2016
We were only there for one night, but had a great time. The camp was clean and the staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed our time. Thanks
Aug 22, 2016
We had a great stay !
Aug 22, 2016
I highly recommend that you stay at the Missoula KOA campground it is a very nice place
Aug 22, 2016
We atayed here for 9 nights. Had to move to a smaller site for our last 4 nightso that we added on. Not a problem & squeezed our 36'MH & 14'trailer into a 50'site. Good cable, nice pool. This is a very large KOA only a block from town. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 21, 2016
wish we would have arrived earlier in the evening-seemed like a nice place
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
I have been going to this campground for many years and I was very disappointed with out stay. (Not sure 400 characters will fit, please contact me for more info.) In a campground that offers night time security, I leave my $700 bike locked to my trailer and it was stolen. When I went to the office to get help, not one ounce of compassion was offered! No "I'm so sorry, what can we do to help"
Aug 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The facilities and staff were very nice. We will stay there again.
Aug 21, 2016
Great staff
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Kind of a weird location for a KOA, but they make it amazing regardless... Highly recommend this KOA holiday to anyone visiting Missoula!
Aug 20, 2016
Love it
Aug 20, 2016
Great
Aug 20, 2016
One of the TOP KOA's I have visited.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice KOA. Convenient to everything in town. Great amenities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2016
First time here. Was surprised at how large and nice the spots are. Really well located. Would stay here again for sure
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff,clean park. Would stay again!
Aug 19, 2016
This is one of the Best campgrounds We have stayed with So Clean&Friendly & all the Flowers, Vegetable gardens Fruit Trees.We had our truck break down So we had no choice But are so Happy We Had to Stay here I would definetly tell anyone to come to Missoula KOA Thank You Smokey Ridgely for the use of Your Great Campground
Aug 18, 2016
I love the Missoula KOA> Thanks for being so friendly.
Aug 18, 2016
Just an overnight, but we enjoyed the park and the ice cream stand
Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Missoula KOA. The pony rides for the kids was a fun afternoon.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Extremely well groomed park. Very nice staff. Would recommend this park to everyone!
Aug 18, 2016
Liked all three dog parks and the campground was clean. Spaces were really big. Deluxe sites had a extra parking spot.
Aug 17, 2016
Great layout, friendly staff, pool is great. Just the wrong day I guess as all the dumpsters were being dumped by a garbage truck at 5am.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Actually the dumpsters were dumped at 6:30AM, still too early for most. We have but one service provider for garbage and are completely at the mercy of their schedule.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff is great and very friendly.
Aug 17, 2016
The Missoula KOA is a great place to stay. All of the staff are great and very friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for a place to stay.
Aug 17, 2016
Wonderful campground, friendly staff and warm pool. Our site was nice and big and wifi was very strong.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Front desk staff member wasn't very friendly. Rest of stay was great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award