Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
This is a well run campground. We will plan to stay here again on our next trip east or west on 90. The only thing that gives it 4 stars is the traffic noise, which is not the fault of the campground.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice lawns and lots of room. Staff was great!
Oct 01, 2014
Was impressed with the variety of rv sites to choose from. If you want a patio and swing there was one available.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful. Able to walk to everything. Great location.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Stayed in late September. Not a lot of campers there. Nice level site. Good wi-fi and best cable TV hook-up we've had on the trip.
Oct 01, 2014
we loved the beautiful lay-out of the park and the big spaces. Unfortunatly it rained so we didn't take advantage of it. Hopefully next time.
Sep 30, 2014
this is one of the nicest KOA's I have stayed at. Clean, great helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The facility is very nice and clean. Management was not very receptive to a late checkout even though it was the last Sunday in September and I would expect the facility would have minimal occupancy for the next night.
Sep 29, 2014
Excellent location. Late arrival was no problem.
Sep 29, 2014
very clean..
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Thanks for getting cable tv back.
Sep 29, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff and clean and tidy sites. Very quiet for a city campground and convenient for town
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
It was a waste of money. We pulled in after dark and no one was around. Had to find our own spot. Slept and pulled out early in am. $50.00 for what! We would have been better to boondock. There should be a rate for a quick overnight stay while one is on the road. I guess that is why folkd stay in Walmart etc.
Sep 28, 2014
We have stayed here many times and always satisfied . We have noticed especially the improvements which have been made In the last couple of years
Sep 28, 2014
We were close to a bus barn and your KOA sign that is really bright at night.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
KOA, Missoula was very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay here when returning! Thank you KOA.
Sep 27, 2014
This is a very nice KOA, however, problem I have with this KOA is the location of some of their "deluxe sites". We were parked in M9. This site is located right next to a bus barn. Yes, BUS BARN. At 06:15, drivers arrive and start the checks on the fleet of busses. Also, one of the drivers backs up to a KOA dumpster and proceeds to toss several bags of garbage in. Lots of noise at 06:15!!!
Sep 26, 2014
Clean and well kept grounds. The Camp staff was Very Friendly and informative.
Sep 26, 2014
Facilities were clean and in order. Laundry room outstanding! Wonderful setting!
Sep 25, 2014
I was sad that the laundry room didn't stay open later that 8:PM
Sep 25, 2014
Always enjoy, disappointed about cable not working but beyond their control. They were working on it.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Love this campground. It's clean and well organized. Love the areas for pets. Staff is friendly.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
The camp was immaculate with employees constantly maintaining grounds, very friendly and helpful. We have been coming. yearly since 1996 and will continue
Sep 23, 2014
Negative: Hot tubs were old and worn without much power to the jets. Positive: Spaces were large and well-maintained.
Sep 23, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff,very clean and well kept property for the most part. I would return again. Disappointed there aren't fire pits in the " K " section, Kamping is about Kampfires!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice camp ground. Lots of things to do if we had stayed longer.
Sep 22, 2014
I was very surprised to call directly and be told they were full, but on line we had at least five chooses.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
We enjoyed your camp ground & the many things to do in your area. Cleo
Sep 20, 2014
had a death in family, so called got a spot for 2nights and more if needed. we did need to stay leaving Saturday morning. they had us move on Friday, as we where moving they came down saying we moved to a wrong spot that was reserved and I needed to bring my receipt down to office by this time I'm very mad and in tears. we had a family gathering to get to. than they came back said they were wrong
Sep 20, 2014
Very nicely kept park, very attractive.
Sep 19, 2014
Great summer stay. Lots of barking dogs.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Second time they have made an error on requested or assigned space #.
Sep 19, 2014
Nice clean polite. Knew it was right off highway but didn't expect my view to be a huge building. Not for campiers more for year round trailers

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.