Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
Only complaints we had was the lack of a fire ring and the hours on the pool.
Aug 18, 2014
Excellent. Staff friendly. Access to site was wide enough and pull through was ample to get in easily. Loved the added spot to park truck. It is obvious that care has been taken to update and maintain this KOA.
Aug 17, 2014
The only real improvement needed is an upgrade on the bathrooms.
Aug 17, 2014
we enjoyed how close it was to all the shopping in town. It would be nice to see more trees separating the sites the are not too private. the staff was awesome.
Aug 17, 2014
Had some trouble with the Wi-Fi but the staff were very friendly and willing to help.
Aug 17, 2014
My site was moved and no one told me. I lost a lot of time. Too chaotic for me
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
What a nice place! Everything was clean and in great shape. The staff was all super friendly and helpful. There were numerous activities for my boys. I can say enough nice things about it!
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We stayed here twice while going to and returning from Spokane. Very pleased with the beautiful, well cared for grounds and flowers. The pool and other amenities looked inviting; however, we didn't have time to enjoy them. Received excellent service from the staff and enjoyed the delicious buffet breakfast both times.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We loved our premium site M-9 open for our sattelite TV and close to the dog runs (2)!! I could walk to shops and restaurants--great location in Missoula--great staff got us in on short notice--love this campground!!
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
we had a great time, friendlyand clean.
Aug 15, 2014
Very well run site. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Aug 15, 2014
The KOA needs to work with the electric company to upgrade the electric service. Voltage fell below 105 volts at my site on a hot day!
Aug 15, 2014
Nice campground. Roads a little tight. Very friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Campsites are too close together. I had a hard time leaving my spot as a huge RV was in front of me and didn't give me enough room to get out. I had to cross other campsites in order to leave. Plus I called and requested I be next to my daughter and was told that could be done. When we arrived, there was another camper between us.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
great place,good location.friendly staff.all around nice experience.
Aug 13, 2014
One of the best. Friendly and helpful staff plus plenty of campround amenities and activities. Clean, neat, and well done.
Aug 13, 2014
Very small sites
Aug 13, 2014
Fantastic stay. We enjoyed ourselves at this well appointed KOA.
Aug 13, 2014
we have stayed several times at this campground....clean and well kept up
Aug 13, 2014
Very nice. Well kept. shaded spots. Quiet
Aug 12, 2014
Campground ok.But,barely got there and setting up.Putting rug in front of trailer for dog to lay on &so all dried dirt,weeds,pine..wouldn't get on him&in trailer.KOA man pulls up in cart and yells over you can't put rug due to rules.No smile,greeting,explaination.Understood trying to protect grass,but no grass where we were--exceptions should be made.KOA man rude.
Aug 12, 2014
Our stay was an overnight on route to another location. The park personnel were friendly, the park was clean. We have a 33ft. fifth wheel and felt the sites and the lanes between were tight. Man next to us was asked to move his vehicle to let another RV come down the lane. Overall our stay was satisfactory.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We were absolutely impressed with the campus and the things offered to do the pool, mini golf, 3 pet walks, and banana bikes. The breakfast offered in the morning was great eats! I always felt very safe as the staff was often around maintaining the grounds and make sure all was good.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Just passing through, easy to get to, comfortable, clean, would stay again if we come this way in the future.
Aug 12, 2014
Overnight stay on our way from Bozeman MT area to Priest River ID. Great deluxe spot. It was worth the extra money. Our lab loved grass in the pet walk!
Aug 11, 2014
Pull through was not really a pull through. Had to back out when leaving. Space privacy was an issue since the mobile homes next to the campground used the same roads.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at Missoula KOA. Staff extremely friendly and helpful! The grounds are always well kept and tidy. A 5 star stay.
Aug 11, 2014
Very nice upgrades since our last visit, nice job, park and folks.
Aug 10, 2014
It served our purposes. One especially important comment is that the WiFi was excellent. It is probably the best I have seen at any campground. Thanks for the new system - It works great.
Aug 10, 2014
Excellent as usual. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 10, 2014
Well cared for campground. Really appreciated the wonderful grass!! Great staff
Aug 10, 2014
Good location, clean, pleasant staff, good food.
Aug 10, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised by the campground and staff. Everyone was very helpful and kind. If we are passing through Missoula again we will return.
Aug 10, 2014
First time at any KOA, trying out our new camper and it was great! Staff was super friendly and helpful! Great pool! Thanks!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.