Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night but it was great
Jul 02, 2016
Everyone was great !! Smokey worked hard to find a site we could fit in without having to unhook our trailer. Thanks. The entire staff was always friendly and helpful. Thanks again for making our stay wonderful!!
Jul 02, 2016
Always enjoy staying at the Missoula KOA! Will definitely return.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
It was too bad the pool heater was broken. The water was cold
Jul 02, 2016
Met our needs and more!
Jul 02, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and friendly
Jul 01, 2016
Nice, clean and well maintained.
Jul 01, 2016
Stayed in a nice shaded site. Bathrooms and showers were clean,
Jun 30, 2016
We all enjoyed our stay here. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The dog parks were a needed relief for our dogs in between long car rides.
Jun 30, 2016
We love staying at your KOA.It is quiet,clean and you allow pets. We show dogs at dog shows and it is nice to get away from the dog show noise and enjoy a nice swim and walks. Thanks KOA
Jun 30, 2016
Missoula KOA always great. So close to city ammenties and yet so quiet.
Jun 30, 2016
Everybody was friendly and helpful, even to the point of putting air in my camper tires and helping me hook up my camper!
Jun 30, 2016
When I checked in they had my reservation wrong. The campground is also in a terrible location. Nothing woodsy or rustic about it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was in one of our Deluxe sites. It is important to read the campground description in the Directory and websites prior to making reservations. We clearly state that we are in the city and close to shopping.
Jun 30, 2016
Clean and nice as any other KOA we've stayed at, but has the most rude, overbearing, hovering "pool nazi" lady we've ever dealt with. We watched her run off numerous guests with her crazy orders.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for your experience. That pool person is no longer employed with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Best campground I have ever stayed at. Very large driveways to match the wide and long rv spaces. There are separate parking spots next to the rv spot to park your toad or other vehicles in. Has a restaurant on site for breakfast. Highly staffed for safety and cleanliness. Is easy on and off freeway access. Located near shopping and eateries.
Jun 29, 2016
Very well maintained and we felt protected as well. Awesome place for families!
Jun 29, 2016
Very orderly and clean.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Poor wifi. We asked to be on a cancellation list if site came available with a fire pit but the lady on Saturday just said no and didn't even bother to look.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have 3-100 meg lines coming into park for wifi and modems/routers throughout the park. The service is actually excellent, but when campers insist on streaming movies it zaps band width and make it very hard for fellow campers to access.
Jun 28, 2016
Wish you had ESPN on your cable tv provider. A real nice three night stay.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Love the ice cream social and the breakfast! Great campground, we'll be back.
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA goes above and beyond to make sure the grounds are well taken care of and that everyone has a positive experience! The visibility of the employees makes for a feeling of safety and quality. Kids had a blast!
Jun 27, 2016
Great staff
Jun 27, 2016
convenient location and a good stop while traveling off of I-90
Jun 27, 2016
clean,friendly and accomodating to our needs
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The campground was run down
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The KOA is very well kept up! The staff is awesome! We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back next year! The Ashtons
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Great, enjoyed the two days we had there will stay if we are back in that area again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award