Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
We stay here every year on our way to Sturgis, we love it and we will be back.
Aug 01, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at Kalispell KOA. They are always helpful the property is immaculate the sites are level and we feel safe and secure at a reasonable rate. See you again soon.
Aug 01, 2015
We were assigned a "premium" sight ( B6) with a space for or car. It was facing the trailer park and the road.. not a premium site. Otherwise he park is nice
Jul 31, 2015
This was a wonderful location and I can't wait to come back. But there was a serious problem with wasps at my site (RV K5) - more than a dozen were swarming my vehicle and would fly around my husband and myself and our dog every time we stepped outside. I talked to the office staff and she said she'd see what she could do but no offer was made to switch my site and no one even bothered to come by

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Spraying was actually done by the night person on duty in the middle of the night. We don't like to do it around campers because it sometimes stirs them up. I apologize. Someone should have let you know.
Jul 31, 2015
Nice friendly people.
Jul 30, 2015
This is convenient for us. It's clean, well run and landscaped nicely. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
It was the best campground we stayed in on our 2 week vacation.
Jul 30, 2015
Great place to stop on our way across the states.
Jul 29, 2015
The owner's son went out of his way to find a site where we wouldn't have to move when we decided to add a third night (we had only reserved ahead for 2 nights). Great location for seeing the sights, either down in Lolo or up in Arlee as well as downtown Missoula.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award