Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
Our stay was excellent, by far our favorite way to stay when attending our 3 day convention usually we drive back and forth but this was amazingly allowed for more time with old and new friends able relax and unwind and reflect each day after intense learning and sitting we will be making reservations for next year soon
May 30, 2017
Had a great time. Thank you
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great place. I love my porch swing. Most impressed with the fact they donate the proceeds from all coffee sales to help send kids with cancer to camp. I hope all the KOA's do this.
May 30, 2017
Web images were not accurate. This is a 55 and over rv park.. inside a trailer park... I the middle of the city. Not kid friendly. Staff was nice but they hate kids. They were rude to our girls all weekend. Park was clean but probably the most un family friendly koa we've been to.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfriendly is a term rarely associated with Missoula KOA. We have a pool, bike rentals, mini-golf, arcade and recreational equipment rentals for kids. We do ask all our guest to follow our rules but we don't consider that rude.
May 29, 2017
Extremely well maintained and managed park. Will definitely be staying here again!!
May 29, 2017
Stay was great. The rv dump is a long ways from the road and takes a long hose. We dumped in a empty camp site.
May 29, 2017
Staff was very nice and friendly. Campground was very clean and neat. The issue we had was we were put in a very narrow space. Our picnic table was place by the neighbors sewer and there was no room for our awning due to the closeness to the neighbors.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was placed in the site type and section requested via internet reservation. The picnic table could have been moved to any part of the site and didn't have to stay by sewer. Awning issue could have probably been resolved had we been aware while camper was here.
May 28, 2017
over night before Yellowstone. Very friendly and helpful staff and quiet. A great nights sleep.
May 27, 2017
nice park clean
May 27, 2017
Peaceful and a pleasant staff.
May 27, 2017
Stayed many times , great plAa Good people
May 27, 2017
Great service in a beautiful city....
May 26, 2017
We had great service from the staff. Our site guide even shook my hand. They also provided a local paper free in the morning at our site.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Excellent. The hosts &other workers were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award