Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
It was our second time there and we enjoyed it very much. the pool was great and enjoyed the ice cream social after a refreshing dip in the pool.
Jul 06, 2015
Had a great time...very friendly and helpful employees!
Jul 06, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful facility really clean only negative is bathrooms could be updated
Jul 04, 2015
Very clean KOA and lots af activities for kids and family. Staff very friendly.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
It was too hot to enjoy all the facilities, but that was not your fault! I prefer a smaller, more intimate campground, but liked the convenience to trails, U of M, and restaurants. We both prefer Jim and Mary's due to the more open grounds; and since we do not need your special features.
Jul 04, 2015
The site we stayed at was wonderful, loved the extras. And your staff were very accommodating as we had car problems and needed to move our reservation. Thank you...we were on a 10 day extended family trip and stayed at KOA's all along the way.
Jul 03, 2015
Good location. Restrooms clean. Close to highway but campground was very quite. Good water pressure. Would stay here again.
Jul 03, 2015
Great koa! The staff was friendly and helpful and gave us great ideas and tips for the area! We were able to enjoy the beautiful grass and wonderfully shady spot! Thanks for making our stay a great experience!
Jul 03, 2015
If you like camping in the middle of town, this campground is for you. It is clean and has strong wifi connection.
Jul 03, 2015
Convenient location off of Freeway. Easy spots to get in and out of. Very friendly staff. Very nice park. I would come again.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Reasonably quiet at our end on the park, well kept and clean, friendly and helpful when I needed some tires, will stay here next time in Missoula.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award