Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2016
I don't recommend locating big rigs in places like Q2 where they have to disconnect their tow vehicle in order to keep it off the grass.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Great camp. Bathrooms clean. Pool nice. RV spots wonderful. KOA people there fantastic.
Jun 03, 2016
clean grounds and bathrooms. Comfortable stay all around.
Jun 03, 2016
We are in our second year of staying spring, summer, fall. It is so nice to have familiar faces to return to, it is a cliche, but it is a home away from home.
Jun 03, 2016
No mention about wifi at checkin. Checkin person didn't seem to be liking her job--attitude I have to do this.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The WiFi code is prominently displayed in the upper right hand corner of the site map just below the site number and bathroom code.
Jun 02, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and jumped to help us!
Jun 02, 2016
The facilities were clean and nice. It was a very nice stay. Thank you to the crew! Everyone was helpful, pleasant, and friendly.
Jun 02, 2016
looking forward to our return visit
Jun 02, 2016
People very friendly. Park very well maintained & clean!
Jun 01, 2016
There was too much light coming from the street lights. Other than that it was excellent and the staff so great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry that the street light was too bright. They are there for safety and security, but we can turn off an individual light if they are bothersome. Next time just let us know. Happy that you otherwise enjoyed your experience with us.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
internet slow or not at all

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have an excellent WiFi system, but when we have a full park and campers have multiple devices streaming, no system can keep up. Though we ask campers not to stream as a courtesy to fellow campers, it continues. So much more to enjoy in Missoula!
Jun 01, 2016
Best camping we've done! The grounds are impeccable, the bathrooms and showers very clean. We were treated very well. Our truck had a last minute problem so we couldn't pull out on time or even the day we were trying to leave, but had no trouble being able to fix the tire right there. Unhooked the camper and stayed another day getting parts and making the repair. Thanks so much!
Jun 01, 2016
The staff was very helpful when our truck broke down and went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award