Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
Very nice place. Convenient location. Will go back for sure
Jun 13, 2016
We have stayed several times at this KOA and have always our visits. The facilities are clean and the staff are always friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
Something needs to be done about bus traffic coming right through campground or don't put campers in the "N" ROW!!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The restrooms & showers were very nice & clean. Would definitely stay again & recommend to friends.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoy stay
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was clean and well kept. Aside from the campsites being crammed as close as they could get them, the stay was enjoyable when we were there.
Jun 13, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA we have stayed at. We'll definitely stay there again.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had to change reservations which they did without a fee and held a spot for a few hours as we were involved in a baseball tournament. Great amenities for families.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and managed well. Loved the pet pens.
Jun 13, 2016
Clean. Friendly staff. Reasonably flat gravel paths. Some shade. I'ce cream notes
Jun 13, 2016
This KOA is a step above any other KOA that we have ever stayed at. It is clean, has a lot of activities, serves breakfast and ice cream and the utilities all work.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
The spots were very nice and easy to get into. The employees were pleasant.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
level sites
Jun 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices.
Jun 10, 2016
great second trip
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent set-up, not too costly, friendly staff, great breakfast, clean grounds, beautiful lawn, furniture, and fire pit at RV sites.
Jun 10, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've ever stopped at. Lot's of space for Big Rigs. The hosts were the friendliest ever!!
Jun 09, 2016
Great facility, great staff. Will definitely return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps