Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
It was very nice. .office staff was very friendly. .didn't get a chance to use all facilities, but had a nice visit
Jun 06, 2016
Was a really great place to stay for our baseball games.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
My husband and I stayed here while moving our kids out of an apartment. While there, the Toyota dealership damaged my sons car. Our stay was extended and KOA held our spot for us for several days and let us decide day by day. They were terrific and understanding.
Jun 06, 2016
Very beautiful campground. People very accommodating
Jun 06, 2016
Very friendly and efficient staff, clean facilities and very relaxing. Great location close to I90.
Jun 06, 2016
We just got back from a vacation from Washington state to Kansas. We stayed in your campgrounds in the whole trip. They were all wonderful. We can't say enough good about them. The trip was made much easier knowing we could count on the cleanliness, cordiality, and general accommodation of your on site staff. Thank you so much for being there.
Jun 06, 2016
The cost compared to amenities available was high. Comparable campground 20$ per day less expensive down the road less than 20 miles. No handicap bathrooms. Well maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes, there are other options 20 miles down the road that are less expensive. However, there none have pools, hot-tubs, or laundry, to name a few. We do have a dedicated ADA Restroom which is located within 75 feet of where the customer was staying.
Jun 05, 2016
Staff is very nice!
Jun 04, 2016
I don't recommend locating big rigs in places like Q2 where they have to disconnect their tow vehicle in order to keep it off the grass.
Jun 04, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps