Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 27, 2015
Very friendly staff. Open late😀we were late. It was great!!
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Very nice staff
May 27, 2015
Nice Place - Great people
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
My first time ever staying at a KOA we LOVED it, friendly,helpful staff, clean and quiet. Cant wait to come back.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Very clean, staff very helpful, quiet.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We had a very nice stay, even for a holiday weekend.
May 26, 2015
Clean grounds, clean facilities, and a super friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone looking for a fun place to stay.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The reservation experience was alternately awkward, painful and frustrating. Everything else was wonderful. Price was plenty high -- but I say that about everything from diesel to doughnuts.
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Great staff. They truly worked to accommodate my RV needs. They were packed but took time out to give everyone focused attention.
May 25, 2015
Excellent facility and very friendly staff,
May 25, 2015
The only problem is the cost is too much this time of year and no amenities. You can find a nicer park for a lot lesss $$$
May 25, 2015
Very neat and clean, beyond expectations. Pleasant campers and staff.
May 25, 2015
As always quite and relaxing.
May 24, 2015
Friendly staff, and minutes from restaurants and stores.
May 24, 2015
Smokey and Pam along with the rest of the staff are just great, sorry we had to leave it's a great place to be
May 24, 2015
A kind & caring staff always makes us feel "at home". We are often here twice a year. Bubbles sends her love!
May 24, 2015
Friendly hosts - worked extra hard to credit our gift card.
May 23, 2015
we stayed for a week and had an awesome time.We found the restrooms and showers to be very clean at all times. The staff were world class.They were friendly and so helpful.I will stay at this KOA every time I pass through Missoula.Thanks KOA for all you did to make our stay wonderful. K & L
May 23, 2015
Easy in/out. Near enough to interstate to be convenient, yet far enough to get away from road noise.
May 23, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only stayed overnight so didn't get a chance to try anything out except for laundry which was good.
May 22, 2015
Awesome as always!
May 22, 2015
May 21, 2015
A bit crowded. But loved having a nice dog park to let my dog off lead for a change.
May 21, 2015
Easy to find. Very friendly staff. Good facility; clean. Short walk to tons of shopping.
May 19, 2015
We stayed 2 days in Missoula for our daughter's graduation and it was a great stay...as usual.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Nice place, we have stayed here a few times, it is close to a lot of amenities.
May 19, 2015
nice spot but need to direct spinklers out from rv spaces
May 18, 2015
We always stay here when we come to Missoula.
May 18, 2015
We have been coming to this koa for 30 years.I made a mistake on booking, had a site locked in but when we arrived I realized it was the site we don't like:(. BUT the kind staff were able to move us to a different site. Thank you it was appreciated
May 18, 2015
Horrible signage to get into the property, especially if coming in on I-90 Business. That needs to change. The sites were nice and large, park was quiet, staff was great. I would like more security, as there is a trailer park next door with some shabby looking homes, not sure how safe it is there. Would probably stay there again, not a lot of other choices in the area.
May 18, 2015
Nice park, nice people, good service on Sunday they brought us a paper. Thank you.
May 18, 2015
We have stayed there several times. The spot we were assigned at check in was around 11:30 the previous campers were still in the spot we were held up from getting in to our spot for almost an hour so maybe 12:30 the camp cops were driving around and checking and they didn't say one word to them I finally had to go talk to them to get them to move unacceptable. The wifi did not work either.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While checkout time is 11:00 AM and the camper should have been out, our check in time is 3 PM. It is clearly stated on your reservation confirmation. We allow campers to check in early if the site is available.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps