Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
Stayed 1 nite. Streets were little narrow. Walking distance to Japanese restaurant, drive to anything else. Closest post office within a mile.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Just an overnight stay, but everything was great!
Jun 17, 2016
Had a good times visiting and enjoy the stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, nice property. We arrived late at night and were met by a friendly and helpful employee. Our spot was large enough to pull through and leave our truck attached (since we would only be there one night). The bathroom was large and very clean. A nice hot shower in a full-sized shower was just what we needed. We'll definitely stay here for our future adventures!!
Jun 16, 2016
The site we had was very level. The grounds were beautifully kept. The staff was very friendly. The sites were nice a big, plenty of room for slide outs and awnings. One of the nicest I have stayed at.
Jun 15, 2016
Great place and well cared for
Jun 15, 2016
Very good location. Only stayed a couple of days. Nice sites and good showers
Jun 15, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and friendly. Wish you had horseshoe pits for adults to have something to do. Also wish you had a later check out.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Customer could have inquired at the office for additional time to checkout, as well as getting directions to our horseshoe pits.
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice park everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe spaces in a 38 foot moterhome. Spaces are large, with lots of grass and trees. Not all spaces looked that way but ours did. Staff was great, friendly and constantly maintained landscaping and were very helpful. The only drawback is access. The only decent access is off N Reserve St & England Blvd. Not well marked but worth it. Dont try to get there from W Broadway like me
Jun 14, 2016
One of the best campgrounds ever!) wi if newspaper in the am was great. The breakfast was a bargain and the staff was awesome!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice place. Convenient location. Will go back for sure
Jun 13, 2016
We have stayed several times at this KOA and have always our visits. The facilities are clean and the staff are always friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
Something needs to be done about bus traffic coming right through campground or don't put campers in the "N" ROW!!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The restrooms & showers were very nice & clean. Would definitely stay again & recommend to friends.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoy stay
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was clean and well kept. Aside from the campsites being crammed as close as they could get them, the stay was enjoyable when we were there.
Jun 13, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA we have stayed at. We'll definitely stay there again.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had to change reservations which they did without a fee and held a spot for a few hours as we were involved in a baseball tournament. Great amenities for families.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and managed well. Loved the pet pens.
Jun 13, 2016
Clean. Friendly staff. Reasonably flat gravel paths. Some shade. I'ce cream notes
Jun 13, 2016
This KOA is a step above any other KOA that we have ever stayed at. It is clean, has a lot of activities, serves breakfast and ice cream and the utilities all work.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
The spots were very nice and easy to get into. The employees were pleasant.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
level sites
Jun 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices.
Jun 10, 2016
great second trip
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent set-up, not too costly, friendly staff, great breakfast, clean grounds, beautiful lawn, furniture, and fire pit at RV sites.
Jun 10, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've ever stopped at. Lot's of space for Big Rigs. The hosts were the friendliest ever!!
Jun 09, 2016
Great facility, great staff. Will definitely return.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Great stay!
Jun 08, 2016
Had a great experience, personnel very attentive make our trip very easy along the way from California to Oklahoma. You guys always our 1st choice.
Jun 08, 2016
Site N1 was hot, no shade, dirty, sap covered dirt, no lawn, staff wanted me to pull up mat off the sap covered dirt to protect lawn that wasn't there. Traffic was non stop from residents & school busses that constantly raised dust & dirt from road with high traffic day & night. Would not return nor recommend to friends.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If the customer was that unhappy they could have asked to be moved to a different site after the first of the five nights here. We cannot fix problems that aren't brought to our attention in a timely manner.
Jun 07, 2016
From the escort to your site to the newspaper at your steps, it's a great place to stay. Even the manager "Smokey 'was by to check on us.
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean & well maintained. Loved the dog areas. Also clean & well maintained.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
It was very nice. .office staff was very friendly. .didn't get a chance to use all facilities, but had a nice visit
Jun 06, 2016
Was a really great place to stay for our baseball games.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
My husband and I stayed here while moving our kids out of an apartment. While there, the Toyota dealership damaged my sons car. Our stay was extended and KOA held our spot for us for several days and let us decide day by day. They were terrific and understanding.
Jun 06, 2016
Very beautiful campground. People very accommodating
Jun 06, 2016
Very friendly and efficient staff, clean facilities and very relaxing. Great location close to I90.
Jun 06, 2016
We just got back from a vacation from Washington state to Kansas. We stayed in your campgrounds in the whole trip. They were all wonderful. We can't say enough good about them. The trip was made much easier knowing we could count on the cleanliness, cordiality, and general accommodation of your on site staff. Thank you so much for being there.
Jun 06, 2016
The cost compared to amenities available was high. Comparable campground 20$ per day less expensive down the road less than 20 miles. No handicap bathrooms. Well maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes, there are other options 20 miles down the road that are less expensive. However, there none have pools, hot-tubs, or laundry, to name a few. We do have a dedicated ADA Restroom which is located within 75 feet of where the customer was staying.
Jun 05, 2016
Staff is very nice!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award