Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2014
Our Stay was fantastic Very Friendly and helpful Staff. Nice location.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Great park. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2014
Beautiful, quite and friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Missoula KOA is one of my favorite places to stop. The atmosphere is excellent. Everything is close by. The prices are reasonable. The people go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. They even give you a free tote bag.
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent park. Large spaces, friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, clean grounds, convenient to so many places, have always stayed here on our way through and will continue.
Jun 20, 2014
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Solid facilities.
Jun 20, 2014
KOA is the most expensive camping in America. Way overpriced.
Jun 19, 2014
Nice people, good clean park. Huckleberry stuff to take home!
Jun 18, 2014
This is not a very attractive campground. Its adjacent to a mobile home park and a school bus garage. Its main attraction is its closeness to downtown Missoula.
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice and well kept.
Jun 18, 2014
It was a great stay.
Jun 17, 2014
Sites quite close together. Right near the Mall!
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Loved it! Great campground and staff. We were there for my son's football evaluation at the University and it made it nice being close to the college. Definately will recommend and will return for stay!
Jun 17, 2014
Site was very small-even for a 24 ft vehicle. Pool was nice-hot tub jets hardly worked. Bathrooms were clean. The tent sites were nicer than the rv spots.
Jun 16, 2014
The site is very nice and well maintained. Bathrooms are clean and the staff is kind. The issue we had was that the area where we set up camp was surrounded by wonderful shade trees. However, these trees had worms. The worms dropped into our food and in our hair. Not pleasant!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
$60.00 a night....to expensive, that is why people don't stay with KOA's......
Jun 15, 2014
Great place for the grandchildren to play.
Jun 15, 2014
Good stay. Have stayed before and also have future reservations.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Property was very clean and well kept. The restrooms were immaculate. Great location and we would highly recommend it.
Jun 13, 2014
It was a beautifully maintained park...we were just passing thru overnite, but we found it quiet and clean and comfortable!
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff was welcoming, friendly, helpful. Beautiful setting. Very easy to find and navigate to with our rig. We were parked under a pitch drippy pine. Only complaint.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay!
Jun 10, 2014
All staff, in office and on grounds, are very friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome. The campground is very clean and safe and sites are easy to access.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
KOA staff were nice, park was clear, would highly recommend.
Jun 09, 2014
Great place, friendly staff, only drawback is the over powering lighting at night. Might be for safety but "issue flashlights" or use low to the ground lighting. Nights are supposed to be dark.
Jun 09, 2014
Friendly, helpful, willing to make changes if needed to fit your needs.
Jun 09, 2014
Easy in, easy out, clean facility and well managed. Friendly staff makes for a great stay.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Beautiful facility.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Excellent! We were close to showers, site was level, staff was friendly, and WiFi was fantastic.
Jun 06, 2014
This is the third time we've stayed with you, and we've enjoyed it all three times. Speed bumps are annoying, but we dealt with it. Thanks!
Jun 05, 2014
Missoula was our last stop of a 2 week long trip. The staff at Missoula was extremely kind to us and really made us feel welcome. Your park was the best we stayed at during our trip..Thank you
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
The KOA site was clean and well organized. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The security was OUTSTANDING.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.