Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
nice stay
May 26, 2016
the staff was friendly and the park is well maintained and clean. We found it easy to park our trailer. We will stay there again.
May 26, 2016
Love the fact their store is open late! Very nice sites.
May 25, 2016
Wonderful staff!
May 25, 2016
very well kept clean wash rooms,and very nice people working for them.
May 25, 2016
Nice folks, quiet campground, look forward to our next stay
May 24, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We have another stay planned in July.
May 24, 2016
We stayed at the Missoula KOA while having some work done on our truck. It is a very clean, attractive and well run RV Park that we will certainly recommend to our friends.
May 24, 2016
One of the best KOAs
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
They were nice big lots. Had a nice parking space next to camper for your vehicle. Front desk attendant who checked us in was friendly.
May 23, 2016
I have left an expensive tool behind when I left and did not relies it until I got to my next stop late in the day. When I called they had already found it and set it aside for me. I will be returning in a few weeks. Thank You
May 23, 2016
I think KOA is a great place to stay! My only complaint is they are getting to costly to justify the stay! Independent RV camp grounds are a more cost effective way to RV.
May 23, 2016
Had a great stay! Very friendly staff, clean campground! Thanks for a great weekend
May 22, 2016
While staff was very nice, park is located in horrible section of town, and surrounded by a rundown trailer park. Constant road noise, trains and frequent sirens. Would NOT stay here again.
May 22, 2016
May 19, 2016
Deluxe spots ( m7- m10) were very nice spots!
May 18, 2016
This is a very nice park. Very clean and friendly people. Hot tub felt great.
May 18, 2016
Always a well maintained park
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Facilities were very well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice place for camping. good location.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Always a great place to stay while traveling in Montana
May 17, 2016
Great place to stay, clean and well kept, the only downside is the amount of traffic inside the park. Especially if you're site is close to the main entrance road.
May 17, 2016
Nice park and we'll definitely be stopping back. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
May 16, 2016
Great staff
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Loved the people, the sites were nice, clean and staff was very helpful and kind! My kids loved it too!
May 16, 2016
Super fun. Great, friendly staff. Plenty of activities for the whole family.
May 16, 2016
Showers were filthy! We stayed 2 nights ....2 days of gross floors...etc

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had a completely full park this weekend with constant use of the bathrooms. While we try to keep up, it is difficult to get into the bathrooms when heavily used. Unfortunately, many campers do not treat campground facilities like their own.
May 12, 2016
Nice campground a little bit on the high priced side, pool not open yet or the far end showers but all in all very peaceful
May 12, 2016
Perfect location. Good services for doggy friends.
May 11, 2016
an amazing place to stay and have fun. Friendly staff and clean camp sites.
May 10, 2016
Great stay and great staff. Super friendly and accommodation!
May 10, 2016
Friendly faces,clean, easy access. Very enjoyable!
May 10, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff!
May 09, 2016
Quiet and friendly
May 07, 2016
May 06, 2016
We just spent one night on our move to Missouri. Very pet friendly and the staff was very helpful.
May 05, 2016
It's right in the middle of a mobile home park. There is a lot of traffic going thru the park. Bathroom was several blocks away because the others were not open. Wifi was horrible even though our phones showed full strength.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This is a busy park. Camper was parked well away from any mobile homes. Harsh MT winters cause maintenance projects to be delayed into Spring. We are renovating the bathroom in that area, however RV's are equipped with bathrooms. We cannot fix what we are not made aware of.
May 03, 2016
Well maintained campground close to shopping and restaurants.
May 03, 2016
We had a nice stay. We liked that when we arrived after hours that someone still met us and escorted us to our site.
May 03, 2016
Very loud and the front staff is rude and very unprofessional. The night attendant is awesome and the bathrooms are super clean!
May 03, 2016
Very clean and nice campground. Will stay here again when in the Missoula area.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Great as always! We stay here probably 10 nights a year.
May 02, 2016
Nice place. Clean, friendly, well located.
Apr 27, 2016
The most expensive rv court i stayed inlast 4 months

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper stayed in a Deluxe RV site. There were less expensive sites available.
Apr 27, 2016
very strange campground surrounded by a trailer park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have great campers at Missoula KOA but we also have great residence in our mobile home park. It always amazes me that people automatically assume the worst from mobile home residents.
Apr 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award