Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
Very nice park
Nov 30, 2016
we got there late it was dark and cold but the older guy that came out to help me was very friendly and helpful best place we stayed on our whole 10 trip.
Nov 30, 2016
From the time we arrived and greeted by the park manager until we left it was a wonderful experience.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Nice campground. Would stay again
Nov 02, 2016
I arrived late, was greeted and shown to my site by a charming gentleman. The water had been turned off and he offered to fill my tanks from their supply. Very well maintained, showers immaculately clean, wifi and cable worked perfectly. A great place to stay!!
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly staff & very clean bathrooms with good hot showers. Great hiking at Blue Mountain with my dog :-)
Oct 30, 2016
I have never stayed at a KOA campground. I am impressed.
Oct 29, 2016
Our favourite spot to stop on our trips through Montana. We find the facilities clean, neat and tidy and the staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Oct 27, 2016
The site was roomy, the park was well maintained, and everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful
Oct 26, 2016
easy access. just a few blocks fro Costco (for fuel).
Oct 26, 2016
Great facility, great pricing and very clean
Oct 26, 2016
very friendly staff showers were clean and well maintained spot we were in was a little tight getting in and out of Stayed 1 night 39' fifth wheel
Oct 25, 2016
Clean! Great location!
Oct 25, 2016
Has everything. Would be great to hold a club rally there.
Oct 25, 2016
First RV trip - excellent!
Oct 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 24, 2016
Above average for a KOA. RVs not too close together. Site level. Was not warned in advance that water turned off for winter.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We could hardly have warned this customer when they arrived (5) days after shutting the water off. This is a frost-free faucet available for those wishing to fill their tanks while they are here.
Oct 22, 2016
The laundry room was closed for the day because the floor was being waxed. One of the washrooms was out of service. The water had been shut off (we have stayed at several sites that have frost proof water taps).

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The floors were being waxed in the Laundry, we are renovating one of the restrooms, and we shut the water off on October 15th every year. There was an additional restroom available and we have a frost-free faucet available to fill tanks for those who wish to use it.
Oct 21, 2016
super friendly staff and very helpful.
Oct 19, 2016
Level sites, but a little narrow. Easy access to/from I-90 - about 1.5 miles. Well stocked store. Friendly staff.
Oct 17, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a better campground for a 10+ nights stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice park,nice hosts,what more could you ask.
Oct 15, 2016
This place is huge and run very efficiently. I could hardly keep up with the snappy speech I was given at check in. It's conveniently located in town with good shopping nearby (like Costco). WIFI was not bad.
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Great amenities, friendly and helpful staff and we like that it is so close to shopping on Reserve St.
Oct 14, 2016
Hard to find but worth the effort.
Oct 14, 2016
Very pleasant stay..
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice employees
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Brian was very helpful, moving us to a site where we could receive satellite tv.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice koa and awesome staff. Very help full, the staff took the time to personally take us to our campsite which was very much appreciated
Oct 11, 2016
Everyone is always friendly. Facilities are clean.
Oct 11, 2016
Conveniently located within the city limits and close to lots of shopping. More foliage between the spaces would be nice. I would recommend the Missoula KOA to any travelers.
Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay, close to great restaurants and shopping in Missoula.
Oct 11, 2016
40.00 too much for electric & water

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The customer chose a site for 3 days without sewer because it was cheaper, $38.79 daily. The amenities are often forgotten when thinking they are paying too much. They also had Cable TV, Wifi, 24 hour access to (4) sets of restrooms/showers, hot-tubs, laundry, store, and more.
Oct 11, 2016
Nice facility
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Appreciated the security
Oct 08, 2016
the people who work there are so nice. we couldn't get our TV to work and not once, but twice they came to our rescue we really like the KOA
Oct 08, 2016
Clean, friendly staff in an urban setting.
Oct 07, 2016
Over the years we have always found this KOA to be clean and the staff friendly.
Oct 06, 2016
Love the location close to stores and restaurants; flowers were beautiful throughout park; well kept; very friendly staff. Will definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Center men's bathroom has been improved but still needs to be cleaned better, mold around top ledge of shower stall Staff was excellent at check-in.
Oct 05, 2016
Clean and friendly KOA. Close to everything we needed during our stay.
Oct 05, 2016
Everyone was kind and when I needed a extra nites stay they came to the office on their day off to accomodate us
Oct 05, 2016
No problems. Nothing special.
Oct 04, 2016
I always enjoy staying at this campground. I would rather stay here than at a hotel.
Oct 04, 2016
I STAY HERE ALL THE TIME. GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. THIS TIME HOWEVER SOMEONE WAS IN THE SPOT RESERVED FOR ME AND SO HAD TO MOVE TO A MORE EXPENSIVE SPOT! I WAS FINE WITH THAT BECAUSE I ASKED FOR SATILITE SERVICE. BAD PART WAS TAKING EVERTHING DOWN AND MOVING TO THE ORIGINAL SITE THE NEXT MORNING.BUT AGAIN NOT THEIR FAULT JUST CAMPER ERROR. :)
Oct 04, 2016
Very clean and efficient. Staff is courteous and helpful. Camping spot was well kept and spacious.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award