Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Clean and friendly, sites were really close together. Hard to tell what table and grill went with what cabin. Too many staff everywhere😳 Hard to relax with staff working on your site, watering, weeding, cleaning , etc. overall family friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper arrived just after 2 PM, 1 hour before our check-in time. Maintenance staff leaves at 4 PM. We have a 3 PM check-in so those tasks can be performed prior to camper arrivals. Our staff's hard work is what keeps the park clean and attractive.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a wonderful fun time with you all and we will be back always. Thank you very much.
Jun 06, 2016
I was impressed with the staff and the willingness to quickly fix any issue that came up during my stay. I will stay again during my next visit.
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome cabin experience! The teenagers enjoyed the pool...it was hot in Missoula. Great breakfast. And ice cream social.
Jun 01, 2016
We rented a cabin and had a very enjoyable stay. For being right in town it was still nice.thnks
Jun 01, 2016
Love this KOA - Smokey is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Wish they had more 2 room cabins as we had to squeeze into a 1 room this year!
May 31, 2016
Loved our stay but when paying bill they charged us $30 more than what they quoted us. Not happy with that:
May 31, 2016
Was a nice stay . The gal in the pool area was alittle Gump with the kids . The bathrooms didn't get cleaned much.
May 31, 2016
Our family loves the Missoula KOA!
May 30, 2016
The bed in the "little Bear" cabin in Missoula, MT. Is very soft and hurt my back. Need a firmer bed. And shower head is very poor, other than that is great.
May 30, 2016
Very nice camp hosts and nice cabin. Did have to lift door to lock and unlock, but figured that out quick.
May 26, 2016
awesome front desk people great cabin and very clean bathrooms!
May 24, 2016
Nice KOA. Good team on staff. Appreciate that.
May 17, 2016
Staff was very helpful, breakfast was great!
May 10, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff. Clean cabin and restroom-and whole Koa area. I like that the restroom had a security code. Great overall stay!! Also loved that I could enjoy it all with my dog!!:)
May 10, 2016
We love this place. It's really dog friendly, but everyone picks up. How awesome is that?
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great little cabins and tent camping area. Very clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award