Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 14, 2016
We were here due to our car breaking down. The folks were kind and helpful. We found the entire campground clean and well cared for. Loved all the trees, and activities to offer.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place, quiet, and clean.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great amenities. My daughter even got to go swimming despite a little rain. Thanks, folks! We'll be back!
Jul 12, 2016
Loved being able to stay in a cabin with a kitchenette, private bathroom, and furnished linens! Loved being able to take so many day trips to wonderful places! Loved the weather! All the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 12, 2016
This Kampground seemed too much like a trailer park. The staff seemed a little tired and cranky.
Jul 12, 2016
The cabin that we stayed in,on our return trip, was in need of repair.(Water intrusion)and a little smelly,from the water damage. Other then that had a great sleep, with the rain singing us to sleep.
Jul 11, 2016
great place, convenient to get on and off the highway.
Jul 11, 2016
My daughter and I had an amazing stay at this KOA campground. The staff are very friendly and accommodating...everything is clean and in excellent condition. We will return!
Jul 11, 2016
You are the "Best"!!!!!!!! Don't change anything We will be back. You are or should be the standard we will see you in the future. Thank you for making our last KOA of our summer trip the best....I wish we could have stayed longer also hats off to our very friendly Canadian neighbors.we love you guys!
Jul 11, 2016
Very pleasant and very accommodating!
Jul 09, 2016
Staying in a kabin was awesome we would do it again in the future. We love the koa. Thanks a lot, the staff are very helpful too
Jul 04, 2016
Just stayed the night, but enjoyed the quiet evening.
Jul 04, 2016
This place is very nice and clean. Especially staff is very kind. Thank you!!
Jul 03, 2016
Person working the pool area was very rude to my 3 daughters. They walked down to the pool and since 1 of them wasn't at least 18 she pointed at the road and said "hit the road".

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had the customer accompanied their underage children to the pool the "story" wouldn't have grown out of proportion.
Jul 02, 2016
Awesome stay once again....thanks so much!
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly seeet staff, but just not the atmosphere I expected. We could watch the TV through the window of the neighbors across the busy street.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

?
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean, friendly helpful staff would definitely stay again
Jul 01, 2016
Stay was good, first pool broke, then one hot tub, there was a hot tub lady monitoring and that was intense so gave up going there. Wifi was horrible, also gave up on that. Some nice people
Jul 01, 2016
This is the best KOA we've ever stayed at. The place is clean, has everything you could ask for and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
We appreciate how clean the park was. Those who were the workers did so without notice and did very excellent work.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very proud of our staff. They work very hard to provide the best possible experience for our campers. Thank you for noticing.
Jun 28, 2016
We loved the people and they were very professional and the grounds were kept up and our cabins were very nice and clean!
Jun 28, 2016
We stayed at one KOA after another recently as we travelled across the country, and this one was our favorite!
Jun 28, 2016
We had a premium pull through and a cabin. Both worked out great! Park is very well maintained.
Jun 28, 2016
Great stay in 1 room cabin. Extremely clean restrooms. Nice landscaping throughout park. Easy Checkin. Love the Missoula KOA.
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff were very helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Helpful staff, clean grounds and great breakfast. Pool was very clean. Nice flowers around cabins
Jun 25, 2016
Always look forward to our summer stays at Missoula KOA alongside Big Sky Summer fest concerts. Great friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award