Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Aug 25, 2016
Very enjoyable and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved looking at the beautiful flower gardens you had throughout the campground. Just wish we had taken pictures of them. The weather was great even though it was HOT! We are looking forward to our next visit. Thanks for everything.
Aug 25, 2016
Very impressed with this KOA ! We stayed in a camper cabin which was identical to others, but there was so much more that was better. Rest rooms were immaculate & laundry available & breakfast as well.
Aug 25, 2016
We stayed in the basic cabin. It was perfect for a one night stay. We especially liked the close proximity to the restrooms and showers.
Aug 23, 2016
All staff was courteous, friendly, helpful, and amazing in every way! Ice cream in the evening was fun and breakfast in the morning was delicious! Landscaping was beautiful and everywhere you look is kept neat and tidy! Can't say enough good things about this KOA!
Aug 23, 2016
What a great kampground, clean, great facilities, and darling staff. Thanks so much!
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect in every way 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
My kids and I had a great time! I felt very safe, and the staff was super friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
It was awesome!! So impressed with the cleanliness of all the facilities and the staff was all so friendly, wonderful place.
Aug 21, 2016
The facilities are great.The staff are friendly and helpful. The weather is great shopping is close by and a lot of attractions to see in the area.
Aug 21, 2016
We try to stay at the Missoula KOA once a year. Always friendly, always clean, always enjoy our time there. We always stay in a cabin, a much better value in our opinion than hotels. Thank-you for another great stay!
Aug 20, 2016
Always a great place to stay - clean, great facilities, and a real bargain.
Aug 20, 2016
Very Friendly staff! I love that they show you to your site. Clean!
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great stay and the front desk ladies were very helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Very enjoyable, very friendly employees, nice breakfast, very clean grounds and restrooms/showers.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Great staff and extremely helpful. . Grounds cabins etc are well cared for. Great breakfasts are offered. Good pet area. Pool and hot tubs were wonderful.
Aug 17, 2016
Friendly and efficient, big pool, clean camping cabin, walking distance to mall and restaurants
Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Friendly, efficient staff. Conveniently located with nice, clean facilities. Cabin was very basic but clean. All that we expected and more. Thank you for a lovely overnight stay.
Aug 17, 2016
The pool needs to be open a little later

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our pool is open until 10:30 PM. Any later would negatively impact campers on sites near the pool. The pool is open 13 1/2 hours a day from 9 AM to 10:30 PM.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins. The unit was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Great stay, nice clean cabin and bathrooms. Great breakfast. My only complaint is that my family needs better wi-fi. We plan our next day online, double checking routes, using social media, and letting loved ones know we are doing ok. We don't stream movies or anything, but still really expect good quality wi-fi.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate they don't stream movies. Unfortunately, not everyone considers their fellow campers' needs while they selfishly use up all the available data to watch a movie.
Aug 16, 2016
Our first Kamping Kabin stay - very nice! Clean, comfortable mattresses. Good easy access location,clean bathrooms/showers. Breakfast buffet OK - would like it to start earlier (OK we are early birds used to breakfast at 5:30) - went to IHOP one day (which was close)instead because could not wait until 7. Your park was recommended to us by a friend, and we will also recommend it to others! Thx
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award