Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
It w a small clean and well taken care of.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
This KOA is the cleanest campground around. The bathrooms were super clean and nice. The staff helped us get hot drinks and other items from their well-stocked store.
May 29, 2017
Exceptional service, cleanliness, location. I can't say enough good things about how this campground was run.
May 28, 2017
Very nice cabin and all staff was pleasant and helpful.
May 28, 2017
Friendly staff & well kept grounds and washrooms:)
May 25, 2017
May 23, 2017
I have stayed at this KOA at least once a year the past 10 years. Always nice. Always friendly. Clean and pretty.
May 23, 2017
Bathrooms/showers were nice and clean, and space heater in the cabin kept us nice and warm.
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
We were lucky enough to get a deluxe cabin. It was so roomy and comfortable, we will never stay in a Missoula hotel again!
May 20, 2017
Very courteous. Our cabin worked out very well. Had room to park U-Haul in front of cabin. Great location near office.
May 18, 2017
10/10 - We'd definitely come back here. The little bear cabin was a fantastic experience, and I'd recommend it to anyone. However, the common area bathrooms really are nice as well (and always smelled good), so don't be afraid to skip the cabin that comes with it's own bathroom and shower if you don't need the extra space or the bedding that comes with it. Truly a wonderful experience :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award