Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We stay here every year and have a great time. The staff is wonderful and the deluxe cabins are better than any hotel room. The only comments I could make is repair the entrance road into the KOA, start serving breakfast earlier when there are special events going on and add another large deluxe cabin.
Jul 01, 2013
We had a great time. Thanks for making another trip to Missoula wonderful.
Jul 01, 2013
Overall our stay was pretty good. Our biggest complaint was the ceiling fan was super squeaky and it was very difficult to sleep. The tempature was around 90 degrees so turning it off was not an option. Also the cabin walls were covered in what appeared to be mold...
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
The cleanest and greenest KOA I stayed at on this trip. The staff was outstanding, friendly and helpful. The cleanest showers out the 6 KOAs we visited. Great breakfast and the store is open later than the other 5 KOAs we stayed at. A 5-star plus rating from me.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
We have family in Missoula, and have stayed with them, or at hotels for years in the past. On a fluke, we tried the KOA one year, and have stayed there since. The staff is friendly and efficient, the grounds and facilities well kept. After a day in a house full of family, it's nice to sit by a fire and enjoy the beauty and quiet of a Montana evening. We love our Missoula KOA!
Jun 25, 2013
Lots of activites.
Jun 24, 2013
My only wish is english muffins for breakfast.
Jun 24, 2013
Super clean bathrooms, really kind staff, amazing spot in the middle the city. We had so much fun. :)
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Nice cabin. Enjoyed my stay. Appreciate wi-fi and no extra charge for connection.
Jun 22, 2013
This KOA is a great place to go with your family. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to help us. Thanks for making our stay so great!!
Jun 21, 2013
It was awesome we hate staying in motels and like the cabins or tenting it so having the deluxe cabins was a treat
Jun 17, 2013
It was fine except the heated pool really didn't seem heated since there was a leak and they were filling it with cold water until they would drain it in the fall. We like the kabin and it was quiet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool is maintained at a constant 82 degrees, despite adding water to make up for evaporation on a 85 degree day.
Jun 16, 2013
We like your koa. We stayed in cabin 20, pretty hot in the afternoon-a shade tree would be great...
Jun 16, 2013
Nice people. Very helpful and friendly.
Jun 16, 2013
Came here for Fathers Day Weekend and had a great time. This was our second time here and we wil definitely be coming back!
Jun 15, 2013
Terrific. Adorable cabin, nice owners, clean bathroom, quiet, lovely.
Jun 11, 2013
We are so excited we found affordable, clean and quiet facilities in Missoula, MT. We camped with a tent and then in a cabin and loved it! And the price was right!
Jun 06, 2013
Well it would of been great if our new chairs didn't get stolen well only one out of the two and our firewood and when we went and told someone the next morning they laughed and said well guess they needed an extra chair! Thought that was extremely rude
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
It was great hope to stay again soon
May 28, 2013
Everything was so nice and clean, well-maintained and well monitored! Plus very nice & helpful people! Would definitely stay again and recommend. Thank you!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.