Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2013
The facilities are nice, but the price seemed high.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Clean facilities and crew pleasant.
Aug 19, 2013
This KOA was clean and the staff was helpful. I had a concern with the fire pit at my site.Within 5 min the pit was fixed to my satisfaction. Great KOA
Aug 19, 2013
My only negative comment is that the prices in the store were outrageous! My husband paid $4.50 for a toothbrush!! The staff were friendly and everything was clean. We stayed in a cabin with air conditioner that was wonderful since it was 98*. We brought our small dog and found the dog areas well stocked with plastic bags etc. Very nice facility.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Excellent service and facilities. We will stay here again when we are passing through Montana. Thanks!
Aug 16, 2013
Staff very friendly.Nice pool.Good location lots to see and do in the area. The shopping is great.Weather is great.
Aug 16, 2013
Pool was very clean, staff friendly!!
Aug 15, 2013
Staff was helpful and pleasant. Close to city, but not noisy.
Aug 15, 2013
Always have an enjoyable time at the Missoula KOA.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
There were five of us who came over for a concert. It was a comfortable and extremely pleasant place to stay. The staff was so friendly! :)
Aug 14, 2013
great staff, we will be back next year thank you
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
As always, super friendly staff. I am always impressed with my stay at this koa.
Aug 13, 2013
Very Nice!!! Super Kid friendly, had to have a ply off with my son on the mini golf course because we tied the night before. The kamping cabin was soooo cool we wanted to stay another night but had to get back to work in Bozeman the next day. We stayed at Grouse Mountain Lodge by Glacier Prks inc.and had dissapointing stay for many reasons. Were mad we didn't just stay with you 2 nights
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
My husband and I have stayed at your location several times. The clean campsites and cabins and friendly staff are something we know we can count on.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Great location, clean, friendly and plentiful with amenities!
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
You were great to stay with. Very accommodating! Thank you
Aug 05, 2013
After a long day of traveling it was nice to relax on the porch swing and enjoy thinking about all we had done on our trip.
Aug 05, 2013
It is a great kampground and we really enjoyed our stay there. A great time was had .
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Awesome place. Lots of things going on and choices to keep kids busy. Friendly staff. Very clean restrooms,
Aug 05, 2013
your little log cabins are great......
Aug 04, 2013
Bathrooms need to be updated! Also, were pretty dirty. Cabin was fine. I also wanted to buy ice but it cost twice what it cost down the street at a C-store and that's just plain wrong!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Good accommodations. I wish security would have told our neighbors to be quiet after 10:00. They kept talking outside until at least midnight.
Aug 02, 2013
No air conditioning, so it was a bit hot at night and then cold later on. Quiet by 10pm.
Aug 02, 2013
This was a last minute decision for us to go on an adventure. We looked at different koa's in Montana and decided on Missoula. We had a fantastic time and have told everyone. The staff and facility were beyond expectations. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Had a great time. Restrooms were clean, friendly staff. Love the 24-hour laundry. Would like adults-only swim to start a little earlier-maybe 9:30 or even 9.
Jul 29, 2013
This KOA was nice for being in the center of town. Only complaint was that the cabin was so HOT. It was untoleratable. Air conditioners must be installed in every cabin. On the plus side, I appreciated that there was a KOA employee at the pool. He kept things under control with so many kids swimming at the same time. THANK YOU You did not deserve the complaining when you closed 5 min. early
Jul 29, 2013
MIssoula KOA was very clean, well landscaped, and the staff was exceptional.
Jul 28, 2013
We were impressed by the amenities and services, enjoyed the wildlife show and ice cream social while we were there.
Jul 28, 2013
Had a blast! You should advertise the air conditioned Kabins better, but had a ggreat time
Jul 27, 2013
Kabin door was insecure, missing latch. Ceiling fan light missing switch cord and could not turn off.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Wonderful to see so many people enjoying the heck out of summer! Loved all the beautiful flowers and trees. Had very pleasant interactions with staff, all of whom were friendly, bright and cheerful when things were clearly very busy there. Thanks for a great time. Loved our Kabin.
Jul 23, 2013
I was worried with so many people at the site it would be noisy at night. So happy it was quite. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.