Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
You were great to stay with. Very accommodating! Thank you
Aug 05, 2013
After a long day of traveling it was nice to relax on the porch swing and enjoy thinking about all we had done on our trip.
Aug 05, 2013
It is a great kampground and we really enjoyed our stay there. A great time was had .
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Awesome place. Lots of things going on and choices to keep kids busy. Friendly staff. Very clean restrooms,
Aug 05, 2013
your little log cabins are great......
Aug 04, 2013
Bathrooms need to be updated! Also, were pretty dirty. Cabin was fine. I also wanted to buy ice but it cost twice what it cost down the street at a C-store and that's just plain wrong!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Good accommodations. I wish security would have told our neighbors to be quiet after 10:00. They kept talking outside until at least midnight.
Aug 02, 2013
No air conditioning, so it was a bit hot at night and then cold later on. Quiet by 10pm.
Aug 02, 2013
This was a last minute decision for us to go on an adventure. We looked at different koa's in Montana and decided on Missoula. We had a fantastic time and have told everyone. The staff and facility were beyond expectations. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Had a great time. Restrooms were clean, friendly staff. Love the 24-hour laundry. Would like adults-only swim to start a little earlier-maybe 9:30 or even 9.
Jul 29, 2013
This KOA was nice for being in the center of town. Only complaint was that the cabin was so HOT. It was untoleratable. Air conditioners must be installed in every cabin. On the plus side, I appreciated that there was a KOA employee at the pool. He kept things under control with so many kids swimming at the same time. THANK YOU You did not deserve the complaining when you closed 5 min. early
Jul 29, 2013
MIssoula KOA was very clean, well landscaped, and the staff was exceptional.
Jul 28, 2013
We were impressed by the amenities and services, enjoyed the wildlife show and ice cream social while we were there.
Jul 28, 2013
Had a blast! You should advertise the air conditioned Kabins better, but had a ggreat time
Jul 27, 2013
Kabin door was insecure, missing latch. Ceiling fan light missing switch cord and could not turn off.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Wonderful to see so many people enjoying the heck out of summer! Loved all the beautiful flowers and trees. Had very pleasant interactions with staff, all of whom were friendly, bright and cheerful when things were clearly very busy there. Thanks for a great time. Loved our Kabin.
Jul 23, 2013
I was worried with so many people at the site it would be noisy at night. So happy it was quite. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Superb service! We pulled in at 11:00 pm to find a very nice man eagerly willing to help us. That's amazing!
Jul 20, 2013
Lots of fun amenities for families! We enjoyed the pool and evening ice cream. We wish we had rented the bikes!
Jul 18, 2013
Good service nice clean place. Friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
We stay in Missoula often on our way accross the USA and back, always have had a great stay.
Jul 17, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was lovely and well maintained.
Jul 16, 2013
Perfect for a great family stay. Ice cream social, burgers and dogs BBQ, mini-golf, very friendly staff!
Jul 16, 2013
People were very nice, but it seemed very crowded, which made the bathrooms very busy.
Jul 16, 2013
My parents came from PA and our visit used one of the Delux cabins, perfect for them and they then hosted meals and a Birthday Party. It was great.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
As always everyone is so friendly and helpful. the cabins are neat and clean and the fact that we can bring our pets is the best.
Jul 13, 2013
we tried the cabin this time and it was great. enjoyed campfire, smores, bench swing. lots of time with my honey and then off to a wedding
Jul 12, 2013
Our first trip that far West, the campground was very well run, clean well managed etc. The location was excellent staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. had a great time and hope to return again soon!!
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
We stayed in Big Bear.Wonderful Cabin. Very clean, close to everything. Thanks!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Disappointed that we didn't have air conditioning and that we couldn't bring our beverages to the pool. Otherwise, it was great. The girl who was working at the pool area was very sweet, nice, and friendly. A real all-star in customer service. All other staff that we came in contact with were nice, too.
Jul 08, 2013
loved the flowers....
Jul 08, 2013
stayed here going to Illinois and on our return trip. Facility were good.
Jul 07, 2013
Loved the Big Bear cabin. Bed was so comfortable
Jul 06, 2013
We had a great time. Your staff were WONDERFUL. We would love to stay here again, and will recommend it to our friends. Thanks so much!
Jul 06, 2013
Awesome Staff, Clean accommodations.
Jul 05, 2013
Upon arrival, the KOA staff was very friendly and greeted us very well. The KOA in general is a very clean atmosphere and I felt very comfortable with the cabins and the restrooms. The only negative I would say is that when I told the front desk about two wasp nests above our cabin, a male employee looked at me like I was crazy. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 05, 2013
The staff was incredible, the bathrooms clean and the amount of activities for the kids was outstanding. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.