Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Convienently located- friendly staff
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Missoula KOA is the best! Great facilities, clean cabins, and we love the breakfast cafe!
Aug 02, 2016
Nicest KOA campground out of the 5 we stayed at last week
Aug 02, 2016
Nice place to stay with a family.
Aug 01, 2016
Very busy place.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice having airconditioning during the hot days/evenings after being at the baseball field in the hot sun all day
Aug 01, 2016
Perfect - clean- friendly- accommodating- I don't know if I will choose a hotel again!
Aug 01, 2016
Loved this KIA, WiFi was a challenge. It would only work near office for me but I wasn't there to be on the internet so this wasn't a huge problem :)
Jul 31, 2016
Everything was very nice. Bathrooms clean.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
We have been in many camp grounds, Missoula KOA is one of the best! The grounds are clean, the workers are all hosts, and try there best to make you comfortable! The value is there. Make reservations early.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
The facility was one of the best I have ever seen! Extremely clean and courteous.
Jul 28, 2016
Easy online reservations, quick check in, clean facilities, extra stuff like breakfast and ice cream!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Located in a trailer park. Staff was very friendly, made up for the location.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Extremely friendly staff
Jul 25, 2016
delightful
Jul 25, 2016
Clean cabins and restrooms! Very helpful staff and fun environment. Quiet hours honored! We would stay again!
Jul 25, 2016
Our check-in & evening was wonderful. Evening staff were friendly & exceeded our expectations. Breakfast staff treated us well. Morning pool attendant empowered another camper to discipline my four-year-old then asked my 12-year-old to leave the pool & take him with her. She knew my husband & I were watching & supervising just outside the gate. Family friendly I guess UNLESS you have special needs

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Montana State Law requires parents of children under 14 to accompany them while at the pool. Sitting outside the gate is clearly a violation of that "clearly posted" rule and was rightly called out on it. The other guest simply told our employee the children were unsupervised.
Jul 23, 2016
We were there only overnight but the staff was fantastic and made our short stay a memorable one.....cheers
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
It was one of the best places I ever stayed at
Jul 21, 2016
travelling across country moving with my 86 yr old mom & our 3 dogs called day before to get a kabin & staff went all out to help. thank you. very clean & beautiful campground. we are frequent koa campers.
Jul 20, 2016
What a lovely place for my family to explore! Thank you for the friendliness and cleanliness!
Jul 19, 2016
very friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Jul 19, 2016
love the little cabins!
Jul 19, 2016
What a great place and friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Great Store.
Jul 18, 2016
I would rate everything high if when made several attempts to get wifi password the staff said it's on yr paperwork but it was blank and they just walked away. Was not able to use wifi durning our stay and not impressed how staff handled😞
Jul 17, 2016
Some of the workers were kinda crabby with kids
Jul 16, 2016
My Grand-daughters and I stayed in Little Bear cabin it was very clean and very nice!! We swam, rented bikes, played golf, and rode the wagon ride and ever single staff member that we encountered was so friendly and helpful....even my Grand-daughters said "Everyone is so nice here!!" We really enjoyed our stay!!! Felt safe the whole time also, thanks to staff presence! Thanks!!
Jul 15, 2016
Everyone was friendly to deal with, the campground runs like a well oiled machine. Everything was very clean and we had a great time!
Jul 15, 2016
Awesome! Everything went really well. This KOA is also easy to get to things in town from as well. No complaints - just real good.
Jul 14, 2016
We were here due to our car breaking down. The folks were kind and helpful. We found the entire campground clean and well cared for. Loved all the trees, and activities to offer.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place, quiet, and clean.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great amenities. My daughter even got to go swimming despite a little rain. Thanks, folks! We'll be back!
Jul 12, 2016
Loved being able to stay in a cabin with a kitchenette, private bathroom, and furnished linens! Loved being able to take so many day trips to wonderful places! Loved the weather! All the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 12, 2016
This Kampground seemed too much like a trailer park. The staff seemed a little tired and cranky.
Jul 12, 2016
The cabin that we stayed in,on our return trip, was in need of repair.(Water intrusion)and a little smelly,from the water damage. Other then that had a great sleep, with the rain singing us to sleep.
Jul 11, 2016
great place, convenient to get on and off the highway.
Jul 11, 2016
My daughter and I had an amazing stay at this KOA campground. The staff are very friendly and accommodating...everything is clean and in excellent condition. We will return!
Jul 11, 2016
You are the "Best"!!!!!!!! Don't change anything We will be back. You are or should be the standard we will see you in the future. Thank you for making our last KOA of our summer trip the best....I wish we could have stayed longer also hats off to our very friendly Canadian neighbors.we love you guys!
Jul 11, 2016
Very pleasant and very accommodating!
Jul 09, 2016
Staying in a kabin was awesome we would do it again in the future. We love the koa. Thanks a lot, the staff are very helpful too
Jul 04, 2016
Just stayed the night, but enjoyed the quiet evening.
Jul 04, 2016
This place is very nice and clean. Especially staff is very kind. Thank you!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps