Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
It was one of the best places I ever stayed at
Jul 21, 2016
travelling across country moving with my 86 yr old mom & our 3 dogs called day before to get a kabin & staff went all out to help. thank you. very clean & beautiful campground. we are frequent koa campers.
Jul 20, 2016
What a lovely place for my family to explore! Thank you for the friendliness and cleanliness!
Jul 19, 2016
very friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Jul 19, 2016
love the little cabins!
Jul 19, 2016
What a great place and friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Great Store.
Jul 18, 2016
I would rate everything high if when made several attempts to get wifi password the staff said it's on yr paperwork but it was blank and they just walked away. Was not able to use wifi durning our stay and not impressed how staff handled😞
Jul 17, 2016
Some of the workers were kinda crabby with kids
Jul 16, 2016
My Grand-daughters and I stayed in Little Bear cabin it was very clean and very nice!! We swam, rented bikes, played golf, and rode the wagon ride and ever single staff member that we encountered was so friendly and helpful....even my Grand-daughters said "Everyone is so nice here!!" We really enjoyed our stay!!! Felt safe the whole time also, thanks to staff presence! Thanks!!
Jul 15, 2016
Everyone was friendly to deal with, the campground runs like a well oiled machine. Everything was very clean and we had a great time!
Jul 15, 2016
Awesome! Everything went really well. This KOA is also easy to get to things in town from as well. No complaints - just real good.
Jul 14, 2016
We were here due to our car breaking down. The folks were kind and helpful. We found the entire campground clean and well cared for. Loved all the trees, and activities to offer.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place, quiet, and clean.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great amenities. My daughter even got to go swimming despite a little rain. Thanks, folks! We'll be back!
Jul 12, 2016
Loved being able to stay in a cabin with a kitchenette, private bathroom, and furnished linens! Loved being able to take so many day trips to wonderful places! Loved the weather! All the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 12, 2016
This Kampground seemed too much like a trailer park. The staff seemed a little tired and cranky.
Jul 12, 2016
The cabin that we stayed in,on our return trip, was in need of repair.(Water intrusion)and a little smelly,from the water damage. Other then that had a great sleep, with the rain singing us to sleep.
Jul 11, 2016
great place, convenient to get on and off the highway.
Jul 11, 2016
My daughter and I had an amazing stay at this KOA campground. The staff are very friendly and accommodating...everything is clean and in excellent condition. We will return!
Jul 11, 2016
You are the "Best"!!!!!!!! Don't change anything We will be back. You are or should be the standard we will see you in the future. Thank you for making our last KOA of our summer trip the best....I wish we could have stayed longer also hats off to our very friendly Canadian neighbors.we love you guys!
Jul 11, 2016
Very pleasant and very accommodating!
Jul 09, 2016
Staying in a kabin was awesome we would do it again in the future. We love the koa. Thanks a lot, the staff are very helpful too
Jul 04, 2016
Just stayed the night, but enjoyed the quiet evening.
Jul 04, 2016
This place is very nice and clean. Especially staff is very kind. Thank you!!
Jul 03, 2016
Person working the pool area was very rude to my 3 daughters. They walked down to the pool and since 1 of them wasn't at least 18 she pointed at the road and said "hit the road".

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had the customer accompanied their underage children to the pool the "story" wouldn't have grown out of proportion.
Jul 02, 2016
Awesome stay once again....thanks so much!
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly seeet staff, but just not the atmosphere I expected. We could watch the TV through the window of the neighbors across the busy street.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

?
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean, friendly helpful staff would definitely stay again
Jul 01, 2016
Stay was good, first pool broke, then one hot tub, there was a hot tub lady monitoring and that was intense so gave up going there. Wifi was horrible, also gave up on that. Some nice people
Jul 01, 2016
This is the best KOA we've ever stayed at. The place is clean, has everything you could ask for and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
We appreciate how clean the park was. Those who were the workers did so without notice and did very excellent work.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very proud of our staff. They work very hard to provide the best possible experience for our campers. Thank you for noticing.
Jun 28, 2016
We loved the people and they were very professional and the grounds were kept up and our cabins were very nice and clean!
Jun 28, 2016
We stayed at one KOA after another recently as we travelled across the country, and this one was our favorite!
Jun 28, 2016
We had a premium pull through and a cabin. Both worked out great! Park is very well maintained.
Jun 28, 2016
Great stay in 1 room cabin. Extremely clean restrooms. Nice landscaping throughout park. Easy Checkin. Love the Missoula KOA.
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff were very helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Helpful staff, clean grounds and great breakfast. Pool was very clean. Nice flowers around cabins
Jun 25, 2016
Always look forward to our summer stays at Missoula KOA alongside Big Sky Summer fest concerts. Great friendly staff!
Jun 24, 2016
Everyone is super friendly but the pool was wicked cold

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately our pool heater was down and a part had to be ordered to repair it. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 23, 2016
The cabin was clean, but the people were rude and had limited knowledge on the local area. The person that showed me to the cabin was so crass that I almost left that instant.
Jun 21, 2016
I really enjoy staying at this KOA in Missoula. Clean, comfortable, and friendly ALWAYS.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff. The deluxe cabin was so clean and neat. Beautiful campground.
Jun 20, 2016
This is the cleanest best kept friendliest KOA we've ever enjoyed. We stayed in both a simple and a deluxe cabin and they were both very well-maintained and clean. Thanks to the manager/owner here. We will come again!
Jun 20, 2016
Everything was great. It was clean and the cabins were cute. The wifi wasn't great if you were trying to stream anything while going to bed but other than that, it was nice.
Jun 20, 2016
Amazing campground, amazing people
Jun 20, 2016
Camp ground is very clean. The staff is super friendly & helpful. Its a great place & will definitely stay again. Only thing is the sights are very close together & you don't get much privacy.
Jun 19, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff. We always stay here when we're in Missiula!
Jun 19, 2016
Being in town and near a mobile home park felt a little cramped. The breakfast was great and the cabins were nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award