Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff, nice lots, and pool. They have a pancake Breakfast and an Ice cream social in the evening ( you have to purchase ) giver it a try you wont be sorry!
Aug 16, 2017
Great place ,stayed just one night but would like to have stayed longer
Aug 15, 2017
nice friendly campground, well maintained
Aug 15, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and they made it easy for us to be able to locate our campsite. We would probably stay again if we return to this area in the future.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Convenient location for us. Nice sites, nice people. Grandsons enjoyed the facilities. Only real drawbacks were being told by a guy on a golf cart that we could not use a doormat to prevent dirt coming into the motorhome and the trees dropping sap and grime onto and down the walls of the motorhome after the rain which meant that I have to have it cleaned which takes time out of the schedule.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Always an enjoyable stay at a well-maintained RV camping area with friendly staff. Thank you. See you next year.
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for hosting us. Everyone camping was very respectful. The site and campgrounds were clean and easy to navigate. It was much more affordable than anything else in town. You were all very helpful. Thanks for an awesome experience.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
The campground is beautiful and the staff are very friendly! Lots for the kids to do!
Aug 15, 2017
Everything about our stay at this KOA was great.
Aug 15, 2017
Okay campground, close to RMEF.
Aug 15, 2017
FIre Evacuee
Aug 14, 2017
very clean, friendly workers, nice campsites
Aug 14, 2017
Nice stay, the best was the huckleberry ice creamð
Aug 14, 2017
Seems to be popular with the bikers....the loud Harley Davidson types. And they like to ride into the camp around 11 at night.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The staff was very efficient and attentive to needs. The facilities were clean and welcoming. We had a fun time at the pool (maybe a BIT too cold).The ice cream at night and the breakfast buffet in the morning were both WONDERFUL. We even had a Mickey Mouse pancake made for our kids without us even asking. Everyone was so sweet and welcoming, we could hardly believe it! :) Thank you Missoula KOA!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Easy check in, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, plenty of activities for the kids, & pet friendly! We only stayed one night & wished we would of stayed longer.
Aug 14, 2017
very tight, little space between sites, roads vey narrow
Aug 14, 2017
Nice campground and people are friendly but at $64.00 a night it is way too expensive, you can get a motel room for less.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have a variety of price points for our sites. We feel that our prices are competitive with other area campgrounds and we feel they are fair for the amenities and services we provide. A decent hotel in Missoula will run $125.00 and up during the summer months in Missoula.
Aug 13, 2017
Place was clean and both kid and dog friendly. Close to shopping and staff were knowledgeable and friendly.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful gardens. Perfect breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Super clean bathrooms. Been staying here many years and despite the fire restrictions this was my best stay yet.
Aug 13, 2017
Very nice staff and clean campground. Price seemed a bit high. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Aug 13, 2017
Campground is clean. All necessary amenities. Very urban setting.
Aug 13, 2017
It was a great campground with lots of helpful attendants. We were a little disappointed that after driving all night, we couldn't check in more quickly, but overall, it was a GREAT place to stay! Thank you!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We loved it! Friendly staff and so clean!!
Aug 13, 2017
Very welcoming and accomodating. PERFECT!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Superb site and excellent staff. Loved the amenities such as pool, clean showers and restrooms, ice cream social, breakfast buffet, and access trails to main area.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice park with super nice peopleð
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Our cabin was clean. Kids loved the pool. Too bad it was so smoky due to forest fires.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The sites are beautiful, well kept and within walking distance to stores. Friendly helpful staff. Nice pool area as well.
Aug 12, 2017
We were there for 2 nights. Loved the escorts to our site. Nice touch.
Aug 12, 2017
The grounds are beautiful with lots of grass, flowers, and large shade trees. The sites are large and set up conveniently. Staff are always freindly and helpful. We will be back!!
Aug 12, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying!! We actually decided to stay again on our way back through. The grounds were beautiful, the amenities were great. My 2 boys loved the pool and miniature golf and we loved Linda the pool attendant. Thank you for being a part of our wonderful summer vacation!!
Aug 12, 2017
Nice campground plenty of space. A little pricey.
Aug 12, 2017
We have been staying at this KOA for at least 10 years. Most of these stays were great. We have had very good times at your KOA. Two years ago one of your people were some rude to us explaying rules to us. This year same thing. I believe your men workers could be a little more friendly and courteous to us. I know as more and more campers are traveling, you don't have to try as hard anymore to fill

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We always strive to make our campers stay enjoyable mo matter how busy or full we are. I am sorry if our workers were rude. We will address that.
Aug 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award