Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2014
Property was very clean and well kept. The restrooms were immaculate. Great location and we would highly recommend it.
Jun 13, 2014
Did not like listening to the sprinklers all night. Something flew very low and loud about 1am and could not get back to sleep listening to the sprinklers. Great facility otherwise
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
It was a beautifully maintained park...we were just passing thru overnite, but we found it quiet and clean and comfortable!
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff was welcoming, friendly, helpful. Beautiful setting. Very easy to find and navigate to with our rig. We were parked under a pitch drippy pine. Only complaint.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay!
Jun 10, 2014
All staff, in office and on grounds, are very friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome. The campground is very clean and safe and sites are easy to access.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
KOA staff were nice, park was clear, would highly recommend.
Jun 09, 2014
Great place, friendly staff, only drawback is the over powering lighting at night. Might be for safety but "issue flashlights" or use low to the ground lighting. Nights are supposed to be dark.
Jun 09, 2014
Everyone was so kind and friendly. They did everything to ensure you enjoyed yourself and was informed of what there was to do on the campground and in town. It was very clean- cabin, washrooms, & showers. There was a sitting place for a breakfast which my three children ages 6-13 enjoyed plus the pool, arcade, mini golf, and playground. Kept them busy while I relaxed.
Jun 09, 2014
The Kabin was clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The staff members were friendly and helpful.Checking in and out was quick and easy.
Jun 09, 2014
Friendly, helpful, willing to make changes if needed to fit your needs.
Jun 09, 2014
nice facility- rather noisy
Jun 09, 2014
Easy in, easy out, clean facility and well managed. Friendly staff makes for a great stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Clean. Informative host. Well maintained cap ground.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Beautiful facility.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Excellent! We were close to showers, site was level, staff was friendly, and WiFi was fantastic.
Jun 06, 2014
This is the third time we've stayed with you, and we've enjoyed it all three times. Speed bumps are annoying, but we dealt with it. Thanks!
Jun 05, 2014
Missoula was our last stop of a 2 week long trip. The staff at Missoula was extremely kind to us and really made us feel welcome. Your park was the best we stayed at during our trip..Thank you
Jun 05, 2014
We've never been in a KOA this big! It was a great stay. Thanks
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
The KOA site was clean and well organized. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The security was OUTSTANDING.
Jun 04, 2014
Great place. Always clean and friendly.
Jun 04, 2014
This is an excellent place to stay while visiting Missoula. The campground is conveniently located, and the deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect. The amenities reviews are as follows: Positives: Great pool, washrooms(free showers), access to sports equipment. Negatives: Both playgrounds could use a facelift, mini golf course was in poor condition.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Only one night. We had stayed here a few years back and is still a great spot.
Jun 04, 2014
Clean facility with all the amenities. Rates were too high and and the sewer connection was embedded too deep in the concrete to attach the standard 90% connection.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great place to stay. Other KOA could take a lesson.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Tell the breakfast chef his trip guide was better than mine. Great place, great stay and great people.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
very nice people to talk with and very helpful with spotting very clean and big rig friendly
May 31, 2014
just not very scenic.
May 31, 2014
Nice people, very easy to find, clean and tidy. It's very large so there is a lot of activity, but it is overall a nice KOA

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.