Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2013
This KOA is a great place to go with your family. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to help us. Thanks for making our stay so great!!
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
overall camp was very nice, staff friendly and very helpful. the negative was the mobile home park that adjoins. some of the spots face directly into this section and degrades the overall park, plus it makes it hard to move a coach with all the cars & trucks parked in the exit road
Jun 22, 2013
Overpriced parking lot
Jun 22, 2013
nice friendly staff. clean campgounds
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Fantastic. Best I have been in.mp
Jun 21, 2013
It was awesome we hate staying in motels and like the cabins or tenting it so having the deluxe cabins was a treat
Jun 21, 2013
Very nice place to stay, very clean, quiet. and the staff is quite friendly. I do find the prices higher then any other camp ground.
Jun 21, 2013
Clean nice pool.
Jun 21, 2013
We had a mix up in our reservation but we were satisfied with the park's correction of it.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
As a quick stopover for travelling this KOA was satisfactory, but sites are TOO close together and cramped! We appreciated the pull-through site and friendly staff. Mini golf and dog walk was VERY small!
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Aucun problème avec la wi-fi contrairement à d'autres KOA. Endroit très propre.
Jun 20, 2013
After some "less than pleasant" campgrounds, this was a refreshing experience! Clean, well taken care of, had more than average activity and facilities, AND well run! Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 20, 2013
Wonderful park. Friendly people. Large pull thru's clean. Plenty to do at park for little ones, sightseeing galore in Missoula. Knowledgeable folks at park office to tell you where/what to see.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
nice campground but poor location
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We stayed in the renovated section "B" and found it very nice. The entire staff were very nice. They were doing maintenance while we were there. The improvements, especially the flowers and cleanliness of the park were outstanding.
Jun 18, 2013
It was our first time at a KOA and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Our stay was short, but sweet! The tent city campsites are about as luxurious a camping experience as you can get... even including the delivery of a morning paper! My only complaint would be that the campsite itself, basically on the edge of town, is not a scenic location, although it is convenient.
Jun 17, 2013
Walking distance to stores. Very quiet. Good dog areas.
Jun 17, 2013
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT PARK, DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
It was fine except the heated pool really didn't seem heated since there was a leak and they were filling it with cold water until they would drain it in the fall. We like the kabin and it was quiet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool is maintained at a constant 82 degrees, despite adding water to make up for evaporation on a 85 degree day.
Jun 16, 2013
We like your koa. We stayed in cabin 20, pretty hot in the afternoon-a shade tree would be great...
Jun 16, 2013
Nice people. Very helpful and friendly.
Jun 16, 2013
Great
Jun 16, 2013
Came here for Fathers Day Weekend and had a great time. This was our second time here and we wil definitely be coming back!
Jun 16, 2013
Outstanding place! We love stopping there!
Jun 15, 2013
Terrific. Adorable cabin, nice owners, clean bathroom, quiet, lovely.
Jun 15, 2013
Really nice facility with a great staff.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
As always my stay was pleasurable. Everything was nice and clean and the personnel was great. This is the third time we stayed and never had any problems. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2013
Our site was next to the road/storage garage that all the school buses used to store buses before & after school, so quite noisy. I would definitely request to be further back in the campground next time.
Jun 13, 2013
We stayed 2 nights. Office was friendly. The grass was mostly weeds. The hose connection leaked. Wifi was super slow and sometimes nonexistent. Very expensive for a mediocre campground.
Jun 11, 2013
We are so excited we found affordable, clean and quiet facilities in Missoula, MT. We camped with a tent and then in a cabin and loved it! And the price was right!
Jun 11, 2013
Very nice people, Very clean. Quiet and we will surely come again
Jun 11, 2013
I had reserved 2 nights but had truck problems and had to delay my arrival by a day. I called and they were so accommodating and when I arrived the next day they were so friendly. Great visit!
Jun 11, 2013
We stay at this koa 4-5 Times a year. Always a enjoyable experience.
Jun 10, 2013
I was surprised to have many, many school buses drive right by my camper and in the park during my stay.
Jun 10, 2013
Very nice clean park
Jun 09, 2013
Excellent perfect stay

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.