Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2014
Every staff member I came in contact with during my stay was very helpful and offered their assistance before I could even ask. Great park and great customer service!
May 24, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
Everyone was so helpful. The place was clean and all facilities were in excellent shape.
May 23, 2014
Great stay!!
May 22, 2014
May 22, 2014
On the stay heading to Yellowstone, it was a pleasant experience. The showers, while not having high pressure water for the showers, were hot enough. The grounds were clean, and the staff hospitable. The site was level, and everything worked.
May 22, 2014
Needs a lot of work. People were great.
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
Nice, big park, nice staff, some construction going on during our stay but otherwise nice.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
Grounds and sites are very nice and well kept. The laundry room was poor and stunk like sewer!!!!!
May 21, 2014
All the staff were great. Always willing to stop and talk (with a smile). The 3 dog runs were great. The only complaint was filling spaces between occupied spaces when there was lots of space to alternate. KEN
May 21, 2014
Nice quite and clean park. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had an extra rental car to add to our space, and the staff was very helpful on meeting our needs.
May 21, 2014
The staff was great, they even found me a discount I was not planning on
May 20, 2014
As always friendly staff and clean. First time in many years.....it was a quiet not so busy but then again it was not the Memorial day weekends
May 20, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff, clean facilities and a great location- what more could one want?!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very well kept campground. They constantly improve and upgrade. Very friendly staff.
May 19, 2014
Always friendly and always ready to help. Thanks for a great stay. Until next time.
May 19, 2014
Grounds are well kept. Quiet environment. Easy access to campground & facilities inside campground. Staff friendly & helpful.
May 19, 2014
Love,love,love this KOA. Efficient,friendly and kind staff. Clean and working hard at updating g and getting ready for busy season.
May 19, 2014
Just rember that you need to keep up on all areas of the place and really take pride in what you do and people will stay with you .and also mean it
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Fabulous and restful stay! We love the Kamping Kabins :)!! Thank you for friendly service. We will be back!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
We didn't like our first tent site.was rt next to a barking dog and small so we asked to move to a more secluded spot away from the dog.we were accommodated rt away.we were very pleased and will look forward to another stay there this summer.very clean.loved it.
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
Only stayed for 3 nights. Close to shopping for supplies as well as everything any one needs.Close to Costco. Can walk to TJMaxx, Ross. Would like to compliment an employee. Checked in by Jesse and he was really great to work with. Turns out we needed a different spot and he set us up perfectly! A special job well done to him!
May 18, 2014
May 17, 2014
May 17, 2014
The only issue we had was connecting to the WiFI using our Ipad. Other than that, it was a great stay!
May 16, 2014
Staff was very friendly. We visited for quite a while. No problem with a reservation change.
May 15, 2014
I was told at the time i made my reservation that a late check out was fine. After checking in I was told that policy change and that a late check out wasn't possible. Even though there were NO reservation for my site! Was very displeased! I understand about not being able to do it when you are booked solid but the park was empty! I will be checking out other RV campgrounds in the area!
May 15, 2014
Very nice facility. Huge! Well maintained - especially for the tail end of the off-season
May 15, 2014
I find this KOA to be overpriced. I was put into a premium site without being offered a lessor one. The roads in the campground are deplorable with many uneven surfaces and potholes and the speed bumps are not marked very well causing extreme swaying and jostling even at less than 5 mph. I will look for other RV parks in the Missoula area the next time I am in the area.
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Great facilities, great location, Great Helpful Office Staff.
May 13, 2014
Everything was "as advertised" with no surprises. Friendly staff and very clean facilities and grounds.
May 13, 2014
I was very unhappy with our stay. We have stayed in this KOA for the past 9 years once to twice a year. We have always had a late check out. This time I also requested one. When we arrived we were told "no we do not allow late check outs." So we had to pay to stay Sunday evening just keep our camper there until 4pm. I will not be staying with you any more due to this.
May 13, 2014
It was ok but would of enjoyed it more if they didn't dig a ditch to make it hard to drive out of our space and wasn't so close to residential homes.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Very nice place to stay and will come again. Guests need to pay attention when coming from Reserve Street that the trees along England street protrude into the street and need to be cut back so they don't hit the coach when trying to stay in your lane. Tina street needs either some serious pot hole filling or better yet resurfacing.
May 12, 2014
Could not get connected to WiFi. Would not keep me from staying with you again,but was disappointing.
May 12, 2014
We love koa. But as Jehovah witnesses our convention on Sunday doesn't get out til 4 and since we cant park our campers or trailers at the Adams center some have to pay for another night and not even stay that last night. We will have to stay else ware unless we can get the extended stay like a 430 check out. We love koa and would hate to change camp grounds due to this small issue. Thanks.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.