Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2013
We stayed here one night in a motorhome. Nice paved level slots. Friendly staff. Excellent Wi-Fi. They have a router at the end of each row. Many stores and restaurants close by.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
The cleanest and greenest KOA I stayed at on this trip. The staff was outstanding, friendly and helpful. The cleanest showers out the 6 KOAs we visited. Great breakfast and the store is open later than the other 5 KOAs we stayed at. A 5-star plus rating from me.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
To big, to many people. Staff were not friendly
Jun 29, 2013
Third visit to this KOA. May be the nicest we have ever stayed in. Great facilities, good location.
Jun 29, 2013
Great KOA! Nice pool and very friendly staff. The place is huge and it was a long-ish walk to the bathrooms though. Being surrounded by a mobile home park was different. But overall a good KOA.
Jun 29, 2013
A very good urban campground near the center of Missoula. Well maintained grounds. Friendly staff and nicely stocked camp store.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Wonderful
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Silencieux! propre. Accueil excellent. bien situé

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Translates to: Quiet. Clean. Reception very good. Good location.
Jun 28, 2013
The campground was clean and well organized. I would have no problem recomending this campground to my friends
Jun 28, 2013
Packed in like sardines, no shade :o\
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
These people and their staff were just the best. Nothing was beyond them being able to help. the grounds were immaculate and very appealing I will tell all my friends!
Jun 27, 2013
The only thing I was disappointed with was the showers. Besides that, everything was great!
Jun 27, 2013
everything as advertised. Thank You
Jun 27, 2013
We were ready to stop and it was a short stay but very relaxing and the staff were very attentive.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Nice and quiet, clean and comfortable.
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Extremely friendly staff and clean facility. Has a good location in town.
Jun 26, 2013
We love the grass and trees. The showers are nice and so are the hot tub and pool. We enjoy Missoula - it has a lot to offer.
Jun 25, 2013
Grounds clean,workers pleasant and helpful.
Jun 25, 2013
Great nice people
Jun 25, 2013
excellent
Jun 25, 2013
We have family in Missoula, and have stayed with them, or at hotels for years in the past. On a fluke, we tried the KOA one year, and have stayed there since. The staff is friendly and efficient, the grounds and facilities well kept. After a day in a house full of family, it's nice to sit by a fire and enjoy the beauty and quiet of a Montana evening. We love our Missoula KOA!
Jun 25, 2013
Lots of activites.
Jun 25, 2013
quiet, clean frenidly , and we will be back again ,thankyou . jeff h
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
excellent and really enjoyed the breakfast brunch
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Great place. So many things to do. Run very well considering how large it is. Liked the breakfast feature.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
My only wish is english muffins for breakfast.
Jun 24, 2013
Super clean bathrooms, really kind staff, amazing spot in the middle the city. We had so much fun. :)
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Location, friendly services. Will camp again. Showers could be little bit better..
Jun 24, 2013
Wonderful campground. Wonderful staff. Best campground we have ever stayed at.
Jun 24, 2013
This place would be rated a five-star if it wasn't for the permanent single-wide trailers with the typical noise and parking problems which goes along with these residences.
Jun 24, 2013
NICE LOCATION. WELL CARED FOR KOA. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Always Clean and Very Nice Staff!
Jun 24, 2013
Besides unfortunately loud camp neighbors everything was ok. Bathrooms and showers were a little damp and stuffy, as they usually are in campgrounds. Very kind and friendly welcome at the front desk.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.