Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
Loved it! Great campground and staff. We were there for my son's football evaluation at the University and it made it nice being close to the college. Definately will recommend and will return for stay!
Jun 17, 2014
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, breakfast was good (no cooking for me). Really enjoyed the location. clean restrooms and showers, kamping kabin was great! Give it a try!
Jun 17, 2014
Site was very small-even for a 24 ft vehicle. Pool was nice-hot tub jets hardly worked. Bathrooms were clean. The tent sites were nicer than the rv spots.
Jun 16, 2014
The site is very nice and well maintained. Bathrooms are clean and the staff is kind. The issue we had was that the area where we set up camp was surrounded by wonderful shade trees. However, these trees had worms. The worms dropped into our food and in our hair. Not pleasant!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet campground. Clean and well maintained facilities. The Kamping Kabin we stayed in was not very well finished; insulation showing and roofing nails showing on inside. Also, the floor was rotting in the area under the window air conditioner.(KK17).
Jun 16, 2014
Alright stay.Our softball team from 170 miles away, with a handicapped child,& we were told both days we were there we were to loud. We were there to play in a local softball cancer charity tourney. We will not stay at this campground again as sites were literally stacked on top of each other. Our group learned we are not welcome at this KOA. And the woman at checkout time let us know.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do enforce our "Quiet Hours", 11PM to 7AM. As expected by the vast majority of our customers.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
$60.00 a night....to expensive, that is why people don't stay with KOA's......
Jun 16, 2014
Nice kamp ground, very nice staff.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Love smelling the lilacs. Clean bathrooms. Very nice tent site. Campground was very well kept.
Jun 15, 2014
Great place for the grandchildren to play.
Jun 15, 2014
Good stay. Have stayed before and also have future reservations.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Property was very clean and well kept. The restrooms were immaculate. Great location and we would highly recommend it.
Jun 13, 2014
Did not like listening to the sprinklers all night. Something flew very low and loud about 1am and could not get back to sleep listening to the sprinklers. Great facility otherwise
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
It was a beautifully maintained park...we were just passing thru overnite, but we found it quiet and clean and comfortable!
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff was welcoming, friendly, helpful. Beautiful setting. Very easy to find and navigate to with our rig. We were parked under a pitch drippy pine. Only complaint.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay!
Jun 10, 2014
All staff, in office and on grounds, are very friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome. The campground is very clean and safe and sites are easy to access.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
KOA staff were nice, park was clear, would highly recommend.
Jun 09, 2014
Great place, friendly staff, only drawback is the over powering lighting at night. Might be for safety but "issue flashlights" or use low to the ground lighting. Nights are supposed to be dark.
Jun 09, 2014
Everyone was so kind and friendly. They did everything to ensure you enjoyed yourself and was informed of what there was to do on the campground and in town. It was very clean- cabin, washrooms, & showers. There was a sitting place for a breakfast which my three children ages 6-13 enjoyed plus the pool, arcade, mini golf, and playground. Kept them busy while I relaxed.
Jun 09, 2014
The Kabin was clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The staff members were friendly and helpful.Checking in and out was quick and easy.
Jun 09, 2014
Friendly, helpful, willing to make changes if needed to fit your needs.
Jun 09, 2014
nice facility- rather noisy
Jun 09, 2014
Easy in, easy out, clean facility and well managed. Friendly staff makes for a great stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Clean. Informative host. Well maintained cap ground.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Beautiful facility.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Excellent! We were close to showers, site was level, staff was friendly, and WiFi was fantastic.
Jun 06, 2014
This is the third time we've stayed with you, and we've enjoyed it all three times. Speed bumps are annoying, but we dealt with it. Thanks!
Jun 05, 2014
Missoula was our last stop of a 2 week long trip. The staff at Missoula was extremely kind to us and really made us feel welcome. Your park was the best we stayed at during our trip..Thank you
Jun 05, 2014
We've never been in a KOA this big! It was a great stay. Thanks
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
The KOA site was clean and well organized. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The security was OUTSTANDING.
Jun 04, 2014
Great place. Always clean and friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.