Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Excellent! We were close to showers, site was level, staff was friendly, and WiFi was fantastic.
Jun 06, 2014
This is the third time we've stayed with you, and we've enjoyed it all three times. Speed bumps are annoying, but we dealt with it. Thanks!
Jun 05, 2014
Missoula was our last stop of a 2 week long trip. The staff at Missoula was extremely kind to us and really made us feel welcome. Your park was the best we stayed at during our trip..Thank you
Jun 05, 2014
We've never been in a KOA this big! It was a great stay. Thanks
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
The KOA site was clean and well organized. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The security was OUTSTANDING.
Jun 04, 2014
Great place. Always clean and friendly.
Jun 04, 2014
This is an excellent place to stay while visiting Missoula. The campground is conveniently located, and the deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect. The amenities reviews are as follows: Positives: Great pool, washrooms(free showers), access to sports equipment. Negatives: Both playgrounds could use a facelift, mini golf course was in poor condition.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Only one night. We had stayed here a few years back and is still a great spot.
Jun 04, 2014
Clean facility with all the amenities. Rates were too high and and the sewer connection was embedded too deep in the concrete to attach the standard 90% connection.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great place to stay. Other KOA could take a lesson.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Tell the breakfast chef his trip guide was better than mine. Great place, great stay and great people.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
very nice people to talk with and very helpful with spotting very clean and big rig friendly
May 31, 2014
just not very scenic.
May 31, 2014
Nice people, very easy to find, clean and tidy. It's very large so there is a lot of activity, but it is overall a nice KOA
May 31, 2014
Extremely helpful front desk staff at check in. Made us feel welcome and home. Facility was extremely clean. Everything ship shape! Will definitely stay here again.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was just the right place for our needs. Thank you.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Well kept campground.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much and when in Msla KOA is always our first choice. Thanx!
May 28, 2014
We found this KOA to be one of the cleanest KOAs we've stayed at. It was conveniently located and reasonably quite. The check in was swift and reservations accurate. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The LITTLE BEAR Deluxe Cabin was just adorable... small but very well appointed. Perfect for anyone wanting the 'camping' experience in comfort... think glamping!!! Since we stayed only one night while at a tennis event we did not get to partake of the KOA many facilities- pool, etc. The kitchen had limited equipment... NO glasses at all, but the bathroom was perfect- lush towels, sample supplies!
May 28, 2014
The employees went out of there way to find use the perfect spot!
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Friendly staff and great amenities
May 27, 2014
We always stay at the Missoula KOA when we're there. Grounds and bathrooms are clean. Staff is helpful and pleasant. Nice-sized spots for each camper or tent, not packed in there like sardines. Three dog areas. Fun things to do for kids. The campground is in town but it's quiet, no one just cruising through. It's like a nice quiet neighborhood. We never even consider staying anywhere else.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
As always a very nice experience no water to our faucet was a downer though
May 27, 2014
Everyone was so friendly and the campgrounds were very well kept up. I couldn't believe it when I looked outside in the middle of the night and there were employees working on the grounds. No wonder it looks so nice. I really like the store too it has so many things for camper repair. We will definitely come back again.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Three things to be improve, the pool was not heated. Renting the bikes would be awesome by the day not by the half hour. Needs a shuttle bus.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool is heated at a constant 81 degrees throughout the season.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
We had a very nice stay at your KOA Thank you very much We will be back it's the best
May 24, 2014
Every staff member I came in contact with during my stay was very helpful and offered their assistance before I could even ask. Great park and great customer service!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.