Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
camp was clean and well maintained, liked how the staff were easily identified by their yellow shirts. they were out and about, friendly and helpful. only down side was the wi-fi was not great. but we enjoyed our stay. Thanx
Aug 06, 2013
Just one night but, nice people, great location and easy access with all the right stuff.
Aug 06, 2013
This is an excellent facility but we could do without all the campfire smoke.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
I'm rating this KOA site as 4 Stars but our personal spot was probably worth 2 stars. The overall facility was outstanding but we got one of the last camp sites available for our 26' motorhome (placed with tents) and it was in VERY rough condition. I would recommend this KOA, but during summer call early for reservations.
Aug 05, 2013
After a long day of traveling it was nice to relax on the porch swing and enjoy thinking about all we had done on our trip.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We loved our stay! We stayed in the tent village and thought it was great. The people were very friendly everywhere we went. We definitely will be going back
Aug 05, 2013
It is a great kampground and we really enjoyed our stay there. A great time was had .
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Awesome place. Lots of things going on and choices to keep kids busy. Friendly staff. Very clean restrooms,
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Had a good time. Staff was very accommodating. Will likely be back.
Aug 05, 2013
Nice place to stay
Aug 05, 2013
your little log cabins are great......
Aug 05, 2013
We traveled to Missoula for a family emergency. We were in a site that helped us relax and get ready to see our family. Wonderful people and park.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Staff was not very friendly nor professional. Area is awfull.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
I know that KOAs are usually near hwys but Missoula has grown around you; you are bordered by two major commercial district hwys, an airport and a train switching yard. When I made our prepaid reservation, I was told tent areas were quiet and shady. Ours was neither. We were on the rental bike path, with screaming fun-loving kids passing till 11pm. Nice staff, clean & well kept but NOISY!
Aug 04, 2013
Had no negative issues at all. We enjoyed our stay and have stayed at this koa every year for the past 8 or so years and have enjoyed every visit. Also the staff is great, willing to help, and friendly. Keep up the good work
Aug 04, 2013
Bathrooms need to be updated! Also, were pretty dirty. Cabin was fine. I also wanted to buy ice but it cost twice what it cost down the street at a C-store and that's just plain wrong!
Aug 04, 2013
Great stay
Aug 04, 2013
AWSOME how someone is around in late evenings to check you in.
Aug 03, 2013
We have used this campground twice this year. Once on our way to Idaho and once on our way back from Idaho. The park is clean, well staffed, organized, and provides everything from soup to nuts.
Aug 03, 2013
It was great. Walking distance to shopping
Aug 03, 2013
Always stop here on our way to Idaho. You have a nice KOA.
Aug 03, 2013
Just an overnight but very accommodating staff to find us a spot.
Aug 02, 2013
Beautiful and spacious sites, with wonderfully friendly hosts and staff. Will definately stay here again!
Aug 02, 2013
The park was really clean and well set up. The wifi was very intermitant and a bit of a pain. Great location and very nice staff. :-)
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Good accommodations. I wish security would have told our neighbors to be quiet after 10:00. They kept talking outside until at least midnight.
Aug 02, 2013
No air conditioning, so it was a bit hot at night and then cold later on. Quiet by 10pm.
Aug 02, 2013
This was a last minute decision for us to go on an adventure. We looked at different koa's in Montana and decided on Missoula. We had a fantastic time and have told everyone. The staff and facility were beyond expectations. Thank you.
Aug 02, 2013
a helpful crew, a bit crowded, but neat...
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Great location and staff
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
You have a very nice campground. Friendly staff. We especially liked the ice cream!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
friendly staff needs some water on the grass. hard not to put mat out on the dead grass. pet areas very nice
Aug 01, 2013
your price for your breakfast buffet is to high to not include your beverage
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Very clean campground. Convenient to local stores. Staff friendly & helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.