Minneapolis Northwest KOA

10410, Brockton Lane North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 27, 2014
We always have a great time at this camp ground
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
very pleasant service on a very busy week-end. Friendly staff
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Loved our sites! This was our second time there and we plan on making it an annual tradition!
May 27, 2014
The KOA staff was fantastic; however the sites were covered in leaves and quite muddy. In addition, the pool (especially the pool deck) was in very poor condition and in need of being redone. With that said, we enjoyed our time but will be looking for a new facility with better maintained sites in the future.
May 26, 2014
I really liked all of the birds in the area - especially the baby birds and their parents
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
The whole family loved it. Great for the kids there was lots of activities to keep them entertained. Pool was a little cold. We'll definitely be back
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 24, 2014
Fine campground - but sites with sewer on one side and elect and water on the other make it difficult to hook up.
May 22, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 19, 2014
we always have a good time there. friendly , helpfull, people that work there. clean restrooms ,grounds are kept up very nice.nice campsites.we have recomended many people there and they enjoyed it also..
May 19, 2014
Quiet spot, friendly staff
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Very nice staff and sites
May 13, 2014
The staff is always friendly and helpful!! We have enjoyed camping here over the years!! We'll be back!
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
The restrooms were clean, the campers quiet, a nice peaceful campground. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
May 13, 2014
great
May 12, 2014
It isn't that it is a bad KOA, but we had 2 groups that felt necessary to make everyone around them listen to their music. It was loud, rude and inconsiderate. Your man that rides around on the golf cart was more concerned with a stray dog(took him down the road and dumping him off-animal) but never said a word about the loud music. We camp for relaxation.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Greatcjob of keeping things in as good a condition as possible. Been a very rainy week
May 12, 2014
Clean, friendly, also meet your requests
May 12, 2014
THIS IS OUR SECOND TIME STAYING HERE. NICE PLACE AND THE HOSTS WERE VERY NICE.
May 12, 2014
The owners do a great job of making sure everyone was assisted when needed.
May 12, 2014
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2014
It would be five stars if it wasn't raining. We always camp at rogers KOA when we have a chance. It's AOK at KOA.
May 12, 2014
We've stayed at this KOA a few times now. It's peaceful & the kids never want to leave!
May 10, 2014
Everything was great. People were very nice. This was our fourth time here. We love this spot. Our dogs would love for you to fence in an area so they can run off leash.
May 05, 2014
It's always a pleasure to return to this campground each year in the spring. The hosts are always very accommodating.
May 05, 2014
we always have a great time there we know alot of the workers and owners.the place is always freindly and helpful.
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
This KOA is our annual first time out for the season. It has been since 2007. We like it here as it offers an "out in the country" atmosphere, yet is close to most anything you need.
Apr 28, 2014
Nice level sites, staff very helpful. The only thing that was a let down was the playground was in a low area and you had to walk through water to get to it.
Apr 23, 2014
The showers are small in size for a tall person. Frozen water lines is not fun - two days in a row.
Apr 23, 2014
Very friendly owners. Fast solid wifi. Bathrooms a little dated looking, but very clean.
Apr 17, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
It was very pleasant, the owners were very good!
Jan 04, 2014
The water was so bad that we went to Wal-Mart, bought a charcoal filter and still had iron smell issues. The campground itself was nice and in close proximity to town. I can say that we will probably never stay here again.
Nov 24, 2013
Have stayed here many times and always been satisfied. Very friendly service and an escort to your site. Staff are helpful with any questions we had. Laundry was open early and very clean. Nice shade trees.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.